Generals favorite hobby after making the country a living hell.

carne

GMQy9h2WQAEDnit

patwari_sab

Oh wow, what a picture!!

The masterminds behind youthees cult...

شجاع پاشا نے جہانگیر ترین اورعلیم خان سمیت اہم افراد کو پی ٹی آئی میں شامل کروایا: چوہدری پرویزالہیٰ​

tuje to ganday soor nawaz ki garage wali pic pasand hai, jis me teri baybay ki kampain os k chowkedar ne otayi ti..

Islamabadiya

These two mofos in the picture are the very reason we are in shit today

these mofos laid foundation of hybrid regime by removing civilian govt

until mofos like these 2 are hanged/punished, we can not progress

Aliimran1

Ghaleez Ghuddar Fouji aik Ghareeb Mulk ko loottay hein — Aur zindgi kay mazay letay hein​

Golf is game of aristocrats ——- Ghareeb ka Gham —— 2 waqt ki Roti 🔥

Islamabadiya

so?

does this change the fact that mofos in the pic destroyed whatever we had?

i think you are new to all this, the mofos in the picture are actually fathers of the hybrid regime and anti civilian practices in recent times

Islamabadiya

Yes, shuja pasha told me to vote Imran Khan.

Sir it’s not that simple…. You must try to understand that when Mush’s 11 year rule ended( which in itself was a disaster for Pak), civilians decided never to go against each other on the instructions of the establishment, and when dawn leaks showed that civilians asked army to put its house in order, conspiracy to throw out Noon Govt started and indeed we saw how pawns came into action, and Nawaz was Thrown out.

Now you can hate Nawaz ppp etc all you want, you can’t deny that Imran khan being favoured against ppp and noon emboldened army even more, and now they are doing everything openly with no fear.

Funnily enough, whatever was asked of army to do during that dawn leaks meeeting, army did all of that later on such as distancing itself from Jihadi organisations etc meaning whatever was asked of them was just and army did know they were wrong,

3rd_Umpire

Oh wow, what a picture!!

The masterminds behind youthees cult...

شجاع پاشا نے جہانگیر ترین اورعلیم خان سمیت اہم افراد کو پی ٹی آئی میں شامل کروایا: چوہدری پرویزالہیٰ​

pervez-elahi-imran.jpg.webp

https://www.humsub.com.pk/283390/newsdesk-3533/
اس رنڈی کے بچّے میں ہر ویلے کپتان کے پالتو کتّوں کی سرخ گاجر ہر وقت گانٹھ لگائے رکھتی ہے

saleema

Sir it’s not that simple…. You must try to understand that when Mush’s 11 year rule ended( which in itself was a disaster for Pak), civilians decided never to go against each other on the instructions of the establishment, and when dawn leaks showed that civilians asked army to put its house in order, conspiracy to throw out Noon Govt started and indeed we saw how pawns came into action, and Nawaz was Thrown out.

Now you can hate Nawaz ppp etc all you want, you can’t deny that Imran khan being favoured against ppp and noon emboldened army even more, and now they are doing everything openly with no fear.

Funnily enough, whatever was asked of army to do during that dawn leaks meeeting, army did all of that later on such as distancing itself from Jihadi organisations etc meaning whatever was asked of them was just and army did know they were wrong,
Correction: Civilians(Dakus) decided to do Noora Kushti afterwards and take turns in ruling the stupid Awaam..but they didn't expect Khan....Khan has exposed the whole mafia of corrupt politicians or limited family companies with corrupt beneficiaries aka adliya and faujis.