Greetings from Lil'Genius - My intro

Lil'Genius

Minister (2k+ posts)
Salam all,

I just saw this section now and thought its good to introduce myself. Well I have nothing much to tell, but will try my level best to elaborate : )

Introduction:
So, my name is Lil'Genius (obviously I don't like people to know my real name). By profession, I am engineer, researcher, entrepreneur and true patriotic. I always, dream that one day my lovely country Pakistan will be number one nation of the world (Insha'Allah). I saw many member, who belong to political parties and they defend them blindly. In my case, I am free soul, I support all those who are true patriotic and oppose all those who are against my country. I am Muslim and strongly believe in Islam.

Vision:
I am liberal and I want Pakistan to rise as a modern Islamic country. I think Pakistan needs to tackle all extremist and terrorist. Our Pakistan Army is honourable institution, whoever challenges Pakistan and our army, we should crush them. Only solution for Pakistan is free education, we need educational emergency in Pakistan. Health and education must always be first priority of any government.

Political Affiliation:
I think parties like PTI, PAT, APML and MQM should work together (parties with militant wing must disarm themselves).

Elections 2013:
My vote goes to Imran's PTI.

I am really looking forward to contribute positively on this forum and expect healthy conversations in return. Thanks.

Love,
Lil'Genius

Last edited:

Pakistan1992

Chief Minister (5k+ posts)
Re: Greetings from Lil'Genius

have u gone mad? alliance with PAT, (hypocrite), MQM(militant) APML(Destroyer of Pakistan). jo chance hai us ko bhi khatam ker deyian.:angry_smile:

Sohraab

Prime Minister (20k+ posts)

I always, dream that one day my lovely country Pakistan will be number one nation of the world (Insha'Allah).

country to lovely ho sakti thi agar bhutto ko phansi na charhaya jata (serious)

m.saad

Councller (250+ posts)