Haidar Maududi (Son Of Maulana Maududi) Speaks against Jamaat-e-Islami

Re: Haidar Maududi: About Jamaat-e-Islami

Please dont favour JI now. u r not JI.

We know JI and how they break legs if somebody dont agree with them. I have seen with my own eyes.

Ask some senior JI person about اسلامی چھنگو شاترو , a terrorist bus organization of JI in 70s. now finished.

No one could have courage to talk against them , so whats the point of election ...

r people pagal ? dont they understand , what JI think ? like MQM ???

You are going off the topic, accept the reality as regard of party politics JI is the most Democratic party.

One more correction I believe it was اسلامی چھاترو شنگو, Bangali version of اسلامی جمعیت طلبہ

Abdul Haadi

Must Listen to his brother as well, This Haider is a character. His bro. explained everything.

You are going off the topic, accept the reality as regard of party politics JI is the most Democratic party.

One more correction I believe it was اسلامی چھاترو شنگو, Bangali version of اسلامی جمعیت طلبہ
Yes it was , and in Pakistan too in 75-6 , thats why his son is refering.

No it is not off topic.

If your sons could not disagree u , or talk to u , could u say that u do what your sons want. JI is like that.

Not a singlre person go against them , what so ever, how comes democracy.

I have joined JI , there office were in our neighbour , Nice people were very few. but yes they have few nice people . but not democracy at all.

They dont have even a concept of it.

Yes it was , and in Pakistan too in 75-6 , thats why his son is refering.

No it is not off topic.

If your sons could not disagree u , or talk to u , could u say that u do what your sons want. JI is like that.

Not a singlre person go against them , what so ever, how comes democracy.

I have joined JI , there office were in our neighbour , Nice people were very few. but yes they have few nice people . but not democracy at all.

They dont have even a concept of it.

I am being taught even give the devil its due.
At-least unlike so-called Champions and Martyrs of democracy they keep rotating their Ameer.

منافق بولا .. آج کیا زانی کو چھوڑ کر منور حسن کا ٹٹو بنا ہوا ہے؟

Ho Hi, MQM Ki Amma Say Itni Badzubani
Kal.uu Ko Patta Chal Gaya Tou Goli (Eent) Mar Day Ga....

Waisay Sonia G Ka Koi Jawab Aya Abhi Keh Nahi, Asylum Ka Liyay
Ab Tou Kal.uu Rashterpati Bhavan Say Apna Bhashan Diya Karay Ga...

Mughal1

I think it is wrong to blame any one side for everything rather most if not all people when push comes to shove behave the same. Conflict of interest leads to great wars even between countries and between parties and within parties. Not only that family after family gets destroyed in family feuds.

This is why education is very important and education is supposed to be fundamentally about foundational rules that are solid and then about collection of information so that using the rules one could make proper sense of information. This is the only way to get to the truth of the matter and the only way to solve all conflicts. We are increasing conflicts by not paying attention to things the way we should. Everyone is just interested in tit for tat arguments which are baseless therefore fundamentally flawed. It is like kids arguing in play ground. This is why the world is in such a terrible state of affairs in 21st century.

It is the way of life for people to slap on someone's face first and then think but only if a fist full is the return. No forethought and insight before action. Almost everyone acts firsts and then thinks after seeing the result of their actions rather than thinking first and then acting and only as is appropriate.

This is why there is no solution to this conflict problem unless people learn the quran properly and accept what it says unless as it challenges that they come up with something better which so far none has done. In fact people have not even bothered much to learn what the quran teaches never mind scrutinize it and then try to come up with anything better if they can.

The amazing thing is that the quran starts from this very point ie proclamation that it is from Allah and that Allah is kind and compassionate. He created all and sustains all therefore the only one who has the right to be accepted as the sole ruler in this kingdom of heavens and the earth.

It is out of his kindness that he decided to guide people so that they save themselves from going through a lot of troubles for nothing.

His guidance is about how people should live in this world a great life by caring and sharing ie by cooperating with each other over land, its resources, means of production and distribution. On top of all this they will have an even better life in hereafter.

Such a simple and straight to point message in the very first several verses. Unbeatable wisdom by any standard indeed. No allegedly divine book is like the quran in whole wide world, I know this because I have read them.

How unfortunate that muslims themselves are fighting over wrong things and in all sorts of wrong ways. How worse things can be that people have the cure for all illnesses yet are unaware of it.

May Allah open our minds to his message.

Did any one listen where Farooq said "hamare abba ne hamari jamiat se aise hifazat ki jaise koi heroin bechne wala heroin se apne bachhon ki hifazat karta hae"???
So what was Maududi creating???

If you think into it, actually this is what we curse our leaders day and night - family hold on party
like Bhuttos, Sharifs, Lagaris, Toanas....
It was good Moudidi if he kept the leadership of Jamat away from his childern
With one family, one school of thought alwsys remain
With change of leadership, diversified thoughts come into play

If Moudidi had groomed one of his Aulad, he might have continued to advocate his opposition for a separate state for Muslims of the subcontinent....

Ehraz

@ Raaz, will you ever grow up? As all Muslims passing this Mubarak Month of Ramzan, and trying to keep away from all evil, but in your case everything is opposite!!! May Allah gives you a little mental effort or intelligence to perform or understand this Mubarak Month of Ramzan. NO OFFENCE MEANT!

I will say same to u.

It is Qadyani nature to point out and blame nothing.

Faqeera is doing same job here.

پاکستانی سیاست کے اصولوں کے مطابق سیاسی جماعتیں خاندانی وراثت ہوتی ہیں، تاحیات صدور سے موت ہی پارٹی کی جماعت چھڑاتی ہے، باپ کے بعد بیٹا یا بیٹی، بیوی کے بعد شوہر قابض ہو جاتا ہے. جماعت اسلامی نے اس دستور کو کافی حد تک بدلا ہے اور جمہوریت کے نام نہاد چمپیونوں کو یہ جمہوری چلن ہضم نہیں ہو رہا.

اگر مولانا مودودی کے بعد ان کا کوئی بیٹا امیر بن جاتا تو اس کے نزدیک جماعت اسلامی اتنی بری نہیں ہوتی بلکہ وہ اس کی اس طرح حفاظت کرتا جس طرح مرغی اپنے انڈوں کی کرتی ہے

Could u please increase my knowledge that Mian Tufail was brother in law ( sala ) of Modudi ? as said here @ 13 : 20

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=35kfzx3DNnM&feature=related

Could u please increase my knowledge that Mian Tufail was brother in law ( sala ) of Modudi ? as said here @ 13 : 20

What to explain in it, what is the relation of Qazi Hussain and Munawwar Hussain with Maulana Modudi and Mian Tufail?

Could u please increase my knowledge that Mian Tufail was brother in law ( sala ) of Modudi ? as said here @ 13 : 20 or not ???

Thanks.

w-a-n-t-e-d-

Re: Haidar Maududi (Son Of Maulana Maududi) Speakes against About Jamaat-e-Islami

Modudi K Zamanay say he modudi ki wife or bachay Modudi k khilaf hain

or kafi pols kholtay rahayin hain modudi or JI k khososan Iran or khumeni say taluqat waghera ;)

frenes

Re: Haidar Maududi (Son Of Maulana Maududi) Speakes against About Jamaat-e-Islami

"Jab Abaa ney Mulana A Kalam ko Jamat ka manshoor diya tu A Kalam ney kha k is k badly main aik Fascism logon ka giro/Group peda ho ga. Wah kiya bat ki son of Madudi. Ager aisa hi tha tu Baap ko khty k is poday ki bunyad hi na rkhty, na beejh lgta na poda kanty dar jhari benta. Jhot is k moun sey zahir ho rha hai. Ap der bdar hoty phiro 9 behn bhai ar 9 marla.

mehwish_ali

Modudi K Zamanay say he modudi ki wife or bachay Modudi k khilaf hain

or kafi pols kholtay rahayin hain modudi or JI k khososan Iran or khumeni say taluqat waghera ;)

اگر بات جماعت اسلامی کی کرنی ہے، اسکی غنڈہ گردیوں کی کرنی ہے تو اس میں کوئی مضائکہ نہیں۔ مگر جب چند گرے ہوئے لوگ بیوی اور بچوں کو بیچ میں شامل کر کے مودودی مرحوم کو اپنی ابلیسیت کا نشانہ بنانے لگیں تو یہ بات قابل قبول نہیں۔

اولاد ہو یا بیوی ہوں، اگر ناخلف ہو تو اسکا الزام انسان پر نہیں جاتا ہے۔ جناب لوط علیہ السلام کی بیوی کا حال ہمارے سامنے ہے۔ جناب نوح کا بیٹا ناخلف تھا اور باپ کے ساتھ سفینہ نوح میں سوار نہیں ہوتا ہے اور غرقیاب ہوتا ہے۔

اور چھوٹے موٹے جھگڑے کس گھر میں نہیں ہوتے۔ ہاں کہیں چھوٹے ہوتے ہیں اور کہیں بڑے ہو جاتے ہیں۔ بذات خود رسول اللہ (ص) کی زندگی میں ایسے جھگڑے ہوتے رہے۔ میں اب تفصیل میں نہیں جاتی کہ بات الگ موڑ نہ لے لے، مگر ان حضرت کو اپنے فتنے سے باز آنا چاہیے اور اگر علمی میدان میں انہیں مودودی صاحب سے خار ہے تو اسے علمی میدان میں ہی دلائل سے جواب دے کر پورا کریں۔ اگر سیاسی میدان میں مودودی صاحب سے خار ہے تو سیاست کے میدان میں جا کر اعتراض کریں، مگر بیہودہ باتوں سے پرہیز کریں۔

اگر مودودی صاحب سے خار ہے کہ اہل تشیع کو انکے دباؤ میں آ کر کافر کیوں نہیں کہا، یا ایران کے انقلاب پر نیک تمناوؤں کا اظہار کیوں کیا، تو کھل کر سامنے آ کر اعتراض کریں، یہ بیوی اور اولاد کے پردے کے پیچھے چھپ کر مودودی صاحب پر وار کیوں کرتے ہیں؟

w-a-n-t-e-d-

اگر بات جماعت اسلامی کی کرنی ہے، اسکی غنڈہ گردیوں کی کرنی ہے تو اس میں کوئی مضائکہ نہیں۔ مگر جب چند گرے ہوئے لوگ بیوی اور بچوں کو بیچ میں شامل کر کے مودودی مرحوم کو اپنی ابلیسیت کا نشانہ بنانے لگیں تو یہ بات قابل قبول نہیں۔

اولاد ہو یا بیوی ہوں، اگر ناخلف ہو تو اسکا الزام انسان پر نہیں جاتا ہے۔ جناب لوط علیہ السلام کی بیوی کا حال ہمارے سامنے ہے۔ جناب نوح کا بیٹا ناخلف تھا اور باپ کے ساتھ سفینہ نوح میں سوار نہیں ہوتا ہے اور غرقیاب ہوتا ہے۔

اور چھوٹے موٹے جھگڑے کس گھر میں نہیں ہوتے۔ ہاں کہیں چھوٹے ہوتے ہیں اور کہیں بڑے ہو جاتے ہیں۔ بذات خود رسول اللہ (ص) کی زندگی میں ایسے جھگڑے ہوتے رہے۔ میں اب تفصیل میں نہیں جاتی کہ بات الگ موڑ نہ لے لے، مگر ان حضرت کو اپنے فتنے سے باز آنا چاہیے اور اگر علمی میدان میں انہیں مودودی صاحب سے خار ہے تو اسے علمی میدان میں ہی دلائل سے جواب دے کر پورا کریں۔ اگر سیاسی میدان میں مودودی صاحب سے خار ہے تو سیاست کے میدان میں جا کر اعتراض کریں، مگر بیہودہ باتوں سے پرہیز کریں۔

اگر مودودی صاحب سے خار ہے کہ اہل تشیع کو انکے دباؤ میں آ کر کافر کیوں نہیں کہا، یا ایران کے انقلاب پر نیک تمناوؤں کا اظہار کیوں کیا، تو کھل کر سامنے آ کر اعتراض کریں، یہ بیوی اور اولاد کے پردے کے پیچھے چھپ کر مودودی صاحب پر وار کیوں کرتے ہیں؟

[hilar]

humnay kab kise ko dabaya hai ;)

Modudi k apny he aqaed durust nahi thay ...tu hum ossay yeh tawaqqo kiuon rakhayin k wo humaray
kehny say kise ko kafir kahay ???

tention nahi lo bibi so jaoo (bigsmile)

Muslimonly

Haidar Farooq Maududi exposes JAMAAT ISLAMI

NOW LSITEN FROM KHALID FAROOQ MAUDUDI (son of Syed Abula Aala MAUDUDI) WHY IS HAIDAR AGAINST MOLANA MAUDUDI,JAMAAT AND JAMAIT

Aman Mehmooda begum ,wife of Syed Abul Aala MAUDUDI had gone to court against haidar farooq maududi...now you can ,only if u r human, imagin at what stage a mother can go against her own son