Hamid Mir in Peshawar NA1 - Bilour Vs Imran Khan

mnmdxb

They're in very high spirits and very optimistic too!!!
May Pakistan be victorious with the winning of PTI.
Ameen.

Husaink

حامد میر پاکستانی میڈیا کی بی جمالو یا پنجابی میں پھپھے کٹنی

sohnidhartie

Re: PTI Passion is on high in Peshawar

It is true all the other party supporters cannot match the passion of PTI supporter, when I watched this video, I thought u cannot stop an idea whose time has come. PTI will win just need a free and fair election

jo o shera fly safe

NasNY

pukhtoons has decided its clean sweep in KPK....what about Punjab...are Punjabis gonna vote for change too?

There is no Punjabi dont try to divide us with racist statements. Question of race was first raised by Iblees again Hazarath Adum dont repeat his words.

This is all about Pakistan.

KP and FATA clean sweep is in the bag. PTI will even pickup seats in Karachi and Quetta and enough in southern punjab with nawab of bhawalpur party. He has a presence in all provinces.

Noora Sharif has no presence anywhere except in northern punjab and he is fighting for his life in Lahore and Rawalpindi.

Even Noora sharif's Jealas are not supporting him because he gave 30% of seats to his own extended family. Which has pissed off all the Lotas in his party who will boycott his election.

Major chunk of new voters are College students who will be voting in the 70-80% range and not considered in any polls.

Battle With Noora is only in Northern Punjab, it is time to mobilize and put the Nail in the noora coffin.

Mobilize Mobilize Mobilize everyone is on the move if we finish Noora in Northern Punjab it will be end of Noora and his family in future elections because his jealas will rip him apart.

Consistent Persistent Mobilization.

Everything happens with the will of Allah.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthrea...-is-imran-khan

Azizan

Geo mere Sheher Walo, Aap logo ne aaj mera sar fakhar se buland kar dia... (clap)(clap)

it was like an energy drink for me...:biggthumpup:

Zoaib

Nice show yesterday. It's true PTI supporters had the greatest hopes for change. Loved the comment by the rickshaw driver: "Kyunke mera dila karti hai"

delta_paki

Peshawer kb ka Khan ka ho chuka!!!

'Pindi se b Khan he jete ga confirmed!!!

Mianwali to hai he Khan ki seat!!!

Asal muqabla Lahore me ho ga....so get ready Lahore!!!!

Re: PTI TSunami In Peshawar : PTI Passion is on high in Peshawar

:alhamd::alhamd::alhamd::alhamd::alhamd::alhamd::alhamd::alhamd::alhamd::alhamd::alhamd::alhamd::alhamd::alhamd::alhamd::alhamd::alhamd::alhamd::alhamd:

iftikharalam

attack on PPP's candidates house
attack on ANP's Jalsa

Why wouldnt spirits be high! finally five years of IK's Taliban pleasing is paying offf!

Shkar ker keh sirf Taliban attack ker rahai hain!! Kion keh woh din bhi duur nahin jab awam tujh jaisai logon keh leaderon keh gharoon main gus ker un ko roads per ghaseetain gai, aur un ki nangi lashain aanai wali naslon keh liyai nishan e ibraat ban jain gi!!

cokee

bashir bilour k chances ban rahey hain becuase of bashir balour death and now attack on his son . sympthy vote kafii miley gaa

nadeemaltaf

Come on people of Punjab you have been ruled by the family mafias for the last 30 years. The mafias have got very rich while you have become very poor.The mafias failed to provide law and order, electricity, education , health and jobs .If you want a better future for yourself and for your next generations then vote PTI.

Punjabis are very useless qaum. I am from Lahore but I have no shame in saying that we are useless people that have ruined this country because we hardly use brain....