Have to create a force to counter evil influence of GHQ, Lahore Judiciary.

carne

GMj9GqYbsAERTbf

Agencies are behind every evil in this country.

CAPTAIN SOLO

Well eventually we have dissolve the military , army air force navy and rangers.

this institution cannot be fixed

What a terrible time we are all witnessing. Every major post of the country is occupied by treacherous criminals. COAS, CJP, PM, FM, Presidency, etc etc

How in the hell is this broken down country still functioning even!

What a terrible time we are all witnessing. Every major post of the country is occupied by treacherous criminals. COAS, CJP, PM, FM, Presidency, etc etc

How in the hell is this broken down country still functioning even!
It's a lawless corrupt system of governance that we have been facing since 1948.
The root of all evil is the MF bastard generals, who have hijacked every institution.

Lathi-Charge

one thing is clear that this relic of British colonialist army is beyond repair now. these grade 22 dirtbags use ISI as handy tool for these despicable acts. a civilian force will have to be raised to counter this existential threat.

It's a lawless corrupt system of governance that we have been facing since 1948.
The root of all evil is the MF bastard generals, who have hijacked every institution.
Yaara its never been this fucked up, even during martial law times. I have lived through two martial laws in my time, even then there was some semblance of sanity, still some good people left.

Sub se maazay ki baat yeh hai ke yeh log aab apnay aap ko full nanga ker khul ke samnay aa gaye hai. Phele thordi boti sharam haya hoti.

Anyways I guess you have to hit rock bottom before you can rise again. I'm just scared to find out how where that rock bottom is, because we sink deeper and deeper with no bottom in sight.

one thing is clear that this relic of British colonialist army is beyond repair now. these grade 22 dirtbags use ISI as handy tool for these despicable acts. a civilian force will have to be raised to counter this existential threat.
Army is not the only thing that is beyond repair now. This house needs to be demolished right down to its bare foundations because rot has taken over every nook and cranny, needs to rebuilt all over again.

Lathi-Charge

Army is not the only thing that is beyond repair now. This house needs to be demolished right down to its bare foundations because rot has taken over every nook and cranny, needs to rebuilt all over again.
fully agree but army is that one institution which is directly responsible for this rot. they have systemically dismantled the foundations of each & every other institution in this country to serve the interests of selected few hence the utter chaos we are witnessing today.

Well eventually we have dissolve the military , army air force navy and rangers.

this institution cannot be fixed
Phirr dushmunn attack kurae gaa

Toe kaun lurae gaaa

Khali ooper kae 50 boses koe murghaa bunna doe

woe din full azadi rights etc success inshallah

Nation is fighting Pakistan army..... I am sure we can stand up to india
Kaun fight kurahaa bhai IK few of his colleages

Its just brave massuve verbal onslaught on social media first time to really understand who is the real dushmunn thx to IK who woke us up

Nation is fighting Pakistan army..... I am sure we can stand up to india
Subkoe intna suffer kurwayaa orr dukh deeya orr ubh getting so severe.

Pakistan iam so proud of dill hae maera hum subkaa

few iblees gens laalchi full dubanae kae chukurr mein thx to IK we woke up.

Sumujh nahee aataa jeena haraam kurdeeyaa even kisanoun kaa

220 million mae sae 100 million human chain bunna dein karachi to balochistan thru punjab to kpk

Orr phirr bhee kaam nahee bunna subh khali khurae hojaein ghq pindi kae durwazae yaa gen bajwa kee raehish purr

. Inkee jaan nikul jaae gee seeing such a big crowd.

In millions they have to no other option yae laatoun kae bhoot hein PSYCHOPATH IBLEES HEIN. IK KUBH SAE KEH RAHAA HAE

thats the only solution yae mc ISI india kae
Leeae nahee humarae pakistani bhaioun koe azeeut daenae kaa kaam kurti hae

enough iss enough shukul sae baehiss shurabi hein yae subh badmash worst munhoose is current isi chief. Shukul daekhoe toe mukkaar lughtaa hae

Hudd hotee hae mulk kitnee sacrifice sae meela thaa enough is enough.

Current. Young fauji buchae kaesae yae subh burdash kurahae hein iam clueless

Daehshutt gurdh bhee inkae rented mercenaries thae

Ubh saqt mulk koe qaum koe inki Zaroorut thee badly toe woe bhee relax n chill kahaun gaae bc.

Action now or never yaa allah rehum furma hum purr humarae peeyarae mulk purr ameen