بکریوں کے چکر میں بھائی بدبودار دیوانہ. دانیال عزیز نے اس بکری کی جو عزت افزائی کی تھی تم مر گئے تھے اب ٹاپ رہے ہو کے اس بیچاری خوبصورت بکری کی تصویر حنا بٹ کے ساتھ کیوں لگ گئی
So gentleman this your level?WOW what a resembles the thread started must have done very hard work to locate one look alike Hina Butt, which was not possible in humans
Wo sab sahi hai magar she is not beautiful! Kanoo ko haath lagao yaar! Just glorified avg make up shudha auntyShe's beautiful.
The people mocking her looks, go and create someone similar to her if you so dare.
What a disgusting thread
Cartoon is for satire nothing serious but I dont admire the dog depictionBTW It is not true but what do you care for sach and jhoot - The truth is what you have decided to call truth.
Anyway the thread is no good.
Satire? Flag is no issue perhaps.Cartoon is for satire nothing serious but I dont admire the dog depiction
Flag is just prop ! actual target was Niazi sherooSatire? Flag is no issue perhaps.
Even satire be based on facts, not on a fake news and 'man gharat" journalist's comment.
But who bothers; in hateful community of numb and dumb, sach counts not; satire is prime
Holy ghost, still stuck at dog or flag or whatever.Flag is just prop ! actual target was Niazi sheroo
eyeaan you know me for few years it was just reactionary impulseHoly ghost, still stuck at dog or flag or whatever.
my reply was about the content and message given in the cartoon; that should be based on some fact; I emphasized that it was based on a fake news and comment - but you had posted it particularly under the loud banner of 'sach!! I just pointed to that irony and cheap propaganda.
You are right I myself couldn't believe later when I read it that I said this in frustration. This is the worst example I left..............SORRYSo gentleman this your level?
I dont expect such a low level post from you Siddiqui sahab.
Very nice of you Sir.You are right I myself couldn't believe later when I read it that I said this in frustration. This is the worst example I left..............SORRY
Thanks for watching and giving a health criticism, I have removed it Bro.
I always value people who make sense and stop me from doing wrong.....Thank you.Very nice of you Sir.