Hindu/Muslim Riots in Saharanpur India, Paramilitary called in : TOI (achay din ana shuru hogayehaii

chandbibi

[hilar][hilar] International Insurgent is the only hope. Is this supposed to be a joke fakir? The rate at which you are snuffing out lives in return for dollars makes one wonder, what kind of ideology you are defending here. Now you know why Sania faces such flak over marrying a Pakistani. If anything the assessment of your country's true motives towards India buttresses India's prickly and obstinate stance against anything pakistan. After systematically finishing minorities and encouraging religious hatred you are now claiming there are no communal riots? Your country was formed over dead bodies from the worst communal riots history has ever seen. What moral high ground are you coming from?

Systematic ethnic cleansing and Sectarian violence is rife in Pakistan and Your international insurgent attitude has aided and abetted it to prosper and flourish. The seeds you sowed will reap their fruits sooner than later. Delusional day dreaming won't help you gain any brownie points.You can giggle all you want, just don't gag yourself on your laughter is all. (bigsmile)

i understand such stories lead to loss of credibility in any argument you ever had but your lies are infact lies be it for communal riots or the sania mirza case ...:biggthumpup:...minorities and muslims in particular are at the knife edge in india and seems like Pakistan is the only hope for such down trodden people of the subcontinent.

We dont have this phenomena of large scale communal riots despite years of attempts by raw to instigate such riots on religious sect or communal basis in Pakistan(bigsmile)...The ISI has wacked them hard in this case!

Also the article you presented ONLY mentions western frustrations with their defeat at the hands of Pakistans manuevering and so they have a right to whine as much as they like [hilar][hilar]....all they are going to get from us are giggles ...

But for Pakistan it is imperative that we keep an eye on such communal riots as we dont want your trouble spilling over into our country in the form of a mass migration for humanitarian reasons ....their might be a case for Pakistani intervention on the pretext of HUman rights (bigsmile)...it is only in this regard that we are willing to help if requested !

modern.fakir

Its funny how some countries come from half way around the world to destroy other nations such as afghanistan and neighbouring Pakistan and then it is the natives of those lands who are classified as "international" this and "international that" ...[hilar][hilar]

Now leaving aside the non existant communal riots in Pakistan which you would love to see, Pakistan has been the torchbearer in the fight against discrimination and terrorism ...You see we dont have a butcher Prime Minister known for Communal Killings and then dancing over them ...[hilar]...it is only INDIA where this happens..

Heck you people cant even tolerate muslims in ramzan and have to shuv food in their mouths out of hatred then who are you to even talk about Pakistan ??....We are not the ones shuving hiindus with food here on your fasting occasions [hilar][hilar]....whats laughable is if this is "ache din" then one can only hope for better days...

Sania's problem has always been her Indian background that has caused her grief by hurting her sentiments simply because she chose to marry a boy who is not Indian. Racism, hatred and religious discrimnation such as the ones displayed in saranpur have been etched into Indian society and Sania is a victim of all this no matter how hard you try to blame anyone else for your hate filled vile :biggthumpup:

Sania is the bahu of Pakistan and she chose her partner after rejecting 1.2 billion indians because she didnt feel the racists biggots were worth her time !!(bigsmile)...whats so wrong with that ??

Can you even come close to matching the benevolence of shoaib ??...our lakhon mein aik ?? ...come one ....you are no competition.

Heck sania even refused to carry the Indian flag at the commonwealth games ....because of your disgusting attitude![hilar][hilar]

Kuch to sherm kero ...apni beti kay ghar mein aaag lagatay ho ...saranpur ki aag to bhuj ti nahi...ab uskay ghar kay peechay bhi per gaye ho [hilar][hilar]

International Insurgent is the only hope. Is this supposed to be a joke fakir? The rate at which you are snuffing out lives in return for dollars makes one wonder, what kind of ideology you are defending here. Now you know why Sania faces such flak over marrying a Pakistani. If anything the assessment of your country's true motives towards India buttresses India's prickly and obstinate stance against anything pakistan. After systematically finishing minorities and encouraging religious hatred you are now claiming there are no communal riots? Your country was formed over dead bodies from the worst communal riots history has ever seen. What moral high ground are you coming from?

Systematic ethnic cleansing and Sectarian violence is rife in Pakistan and Your international insurgent attitude has aided and abetted it to prosper and flourish. The seeds you sowed will reap their fruits sooner than later. Delusional day dreaming won't help you gain any brownie points.You can giggle all you want, just don't gag yourself on your laughter is all.
(bigsmile)

chandbibi

Well to transform yourself from International Terrorist to International Insurgent you need to sleep on a bed of green notes. lol.
Hahaha. Why do you need communal riots when you have the Blasphemy Law. You seem to have forgotten what happened in your not so recent past between Christians and Muslims. And the systematic pogrom against Sindhi Hindus, and Sikhs in other places. Come come fakir, do not tell lies. In spite of having such a minuscule number of minorities you have communal tensions. And if that wasn't enough you are now gunning for minorities with the Blasphemy Law.
In addition you have sectarian violence against shias, ahamadiyas, and other sects in Pakistan. When you have such a large insurgent butcher population going for people's necks why do you need anyone else. [hilar]

Sania Mirza is Sania Mirza because she is an Indian. Her chances of playing tennis would be zero were she to represent pakistan. Your MCP's would have had a field day about her attire, her lack of islamic modesty and the fact she is an anti-pode of what is considered "respectability" in pakistani society. So you hypocrites needn't take up her baton now. This is precisely the reason she will never become pakistani nor stay in pakistan. About your lakhon me ek shoaib comment, all i can do is [hilar]
Our beti is well off in india. Shoaib needs to prove himself worthy of her. [hilar]

Its funny how some countries come from half way around the world to destroy other nations such as afghanistan and neighbouring Pakistan and then it is the natives of those lands who are classified as "international" this and "international that" ...[hilar][hilar]

Now leaving aside the non existant communal riots in Pakistan which you would love to see, Pakistan has been the torchbearer in the fight against discrimination and terrorism ...You see we dont have a butcher Prime Minister known for Communal Killings and then dancing over them ...[hilar]...it is only INDIA where this happens..

Heck you people cant even tolerate muslims in ramzan and have to shuv food in their mouths out of hatred then who are you to even talk about Pakistan ??....We are not the ones shuving hiindus with food here on your fasting occasions [hilar][hilar]....whats laughable is if this is "ache din" then one can only hope for better days...

Sania's problem has always been her Indian background that has caused her grief by hurting her sentiments simply because she chose to marry a boy who is not Indian. Racism, hatred and religious discrimnation such as the ones displayed in saranpur have been etched into Indian society and Sania is a victim of all this no matter how hard you try to blame anyone else for your hate filled vile :biggthumpup:

Sania is the bahu of Pakistan and she chose her partner after rejecting 1.2 billion indians because she didnt feel the racists biggots were worth her time !!(bigsmile)...whats so wrong with that ??

Can you even come close to matching the benevolence of shoaib ??...our lakhon mein aik ?? ...come one ....you are no competition.

Heck sania even refused to carry the Indian flag at the commonwealth games ....because of your disgusting attitude![hilar][hilar]

Kuch to sherm kero ...apni beti kay ghar mein aaag lagatay ho ...saranpur ki aag to bhuj ti nahi...ab uskay ghar kay peechay bhi per gaye ho [hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

if green notes are a criteria for international insurgents then india gets more notes from the INternational community plus toilet aid[hilar][hilar]...but that has still done nothing for the international toitletlessness in India :biggthumpup:

Systematic pograms whatever they maybe in any country can be no match to India where the dalit, shudr and scheduled caste based violence has reached epic proportions ..I mean you guys are where it all started ...Here lets read a report on How many INdians die based on caste based discrimination ..

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-27774908

Now, when this discrimination hasnt stopped then the whole Saharanpur incident then before that he muzaffarnagar incident then previously to that the UP riots etc etc ...the attacking of the golden temple, the odissa massacre, and not to forget the Gujrat riots are long examples of Hatred ingrained in society against the common man. :biggthumpup:

You canno deny these incident as they are documented by "International Media" and the fact that YOU are the RAPE CAPITAL of the world.:biggthumpup:

So when you have communal issues, rape issues, Massive violence against scheduled castes , Satti issues, devdase issues ...then it seems hypocritical to ask any other country for introspection and so all yor going to get from our end are giggles [hilar][hilar]

Now as far as Sania goes then you say she is indian, she comes on national Tv and cries she is Indian then why did the BJP government rebuke her telangana brand ambassador award ??...WHY ??....Why did he say she is "Daughter in Law of Pakistan" ??.....Your government and the overwhelming majority of Indians consider her Pakistani now :biggthumpup:

Because she is married to a Pakistani, their children will be Pakistani etc etc ....You can sit and spin on the tallest building and cry indian but the fact of the matter is that she has rejected 1.2 billion INDIANs and begged a Pakistani to marry her [hilar][hilar][hilar]

After she did that she even REFUSED to carry the Indian Flag at the commonwealth games as in her heart she is absolutely pissed at your attitude against her and she feels shes not Indian anymore but has to put up a show for her family ...otherwise they maybe victims of "Communal violence" like in the case of saharanpur here [hilar][hilar]

Our shoaib is lakhon mein aik....rishtoan ki koi kammi nahi .....we had lots of proposals for him from ALL over the world ...BUT sania begged so then we Pakistanis are very benevolent people and so we granted her wish :lol::lol:

Dekho hum nay to phir bhi India ki laj rakhli ...mager India nay to sania ko rula diya [hilar][hilar]

Well to transform yourself from International Terrorist to International Insurgent you need to sleep on a bed of green notes. lol.
Hahaha. Why do you need communal riots when you have the Blasphemy Law. You seem to have forgotten what happened in your not so recent past between Christians and Muslims. And the systematic pogrom against Sindhi Hindus, and Sikhs in other places. Come come fakir, do not tell lies. In spite of having such a minuscule number of minorities you have communal tensions. And if that wasn't enough you are now gunning for minorities with the Blasphemy Law.
In addition you have sectarian violence against shias, ahamadiyas, and other sects in Pakistan. When you have such a large insurgent butcher population going for people's necks why do you need anyone else. [hilar]

Sania Mirza is Sania Mirza because she is an Indian. Her chances of playing tennis would be zero were she to represent pakistan. Your MCP's would have had a field day about her attire, her lack of islamic modesty and the fact she is an anti-pode of what is considered "respectability" in pakistani society. So you hypocrites needn't take up her baton now. This is precisely the reason she will never become pakistani nor stay in pakistan. About your lakhon me ek shoaib comment, all i can do is [hilar]
Our beti is well off in india. Shoaib needs to prove himself worthy of her.
[hilar]

chandbibi

Na na munna. You know what you get aid for.[hilar][hilar]. Hamara usse bhala kya muqabla.
Come out of the fits of vapour you get from time to time fakir. Tum chahe jitna bhi trolling kar lo rahoge to "international insurgent" hee. HAHAHAHA. Itna paisa me itnaich milenga fakir. [hilar][hilar]
if green notes are a criteria for international insurgents then india gets more notes from the INternational community plus toilet aid[hilar][hilar]...but that has still done nothing for the international toitletlessness in India :biggthumpup:

Systematic pograms whatever they maybe in any country can be no match to India where the dalit, shudr and scheduled caste based violence has reached epic proportions ..I mean you guys are where it all started ...Here lets read a report on How many INdians die based on caste based discrimination ..

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-27774908

Now, when this discrimination hasnt stopped then the whole Saharanpur incident then before that he muzaffarnagar incident then previously to that the UP riots etc etc ...the attacking of the golden temple, the odissa massacre, and not to forget the Gujrat riots are long examples of Hatred ingrained in society against the common man. :biggthumpup:

You canno deny these incident as they are documented by "International Media" and the fact that YOU are the RAPE CAPITAL of the world.:biggthumpup:

So when you have communal issues, rape issues, Massive violence against scheduled castes , Satti issues, devdase issues ...then it seems hypocritical to ask any other country for introspection and so all yor going to get from our end are giggles [hilar][hilar]

Now as far as Sania goes then you say she is indian, she comes on national Tv and cries she is Indian then why did the BJP government rebuke her telangana brand ambassador award ??...WHY ??....Why did he say she is "Daughter in Law of Pakistan" ??.....Your government and the overwhelming majority of Indians consider her Pakistani now :biggthumpup:

Because she is married to a Pakistani, their children will be Pakistani etc etc ....You can sit and spin on the tallest building and cry indian but the fact of the matter is that she has rejected 1.2 billion INDIANs and begged a Pakistani to marry her [hilar][hilar][hilar]

After she did that she even REFUSED to carry the Indian Flag at the commonwealth games as in her heart she is absolutely pissed at your attitude against her and she feels shes not Indian anymore but has to put up a show for her family ...otherwise they maybe victims of "Communal violence" like in the case of saharanpur here [hilar][hilar]

Our shoaib is lakhon mein aik....rishtoan ki koi kammi nahi .....we had lots of proposals for him from ALL over the world ...BUT sania begged so then we Pakistanis are very benevolent people and so we granted her wish :lol::lol:

Dekho hum nay to phir bhi India ki laj rakhli ...mager India nay to sania ko rula diya [hilar][hilar]

gZionist

Every country should act like Israel to fight
Mosleem terrorist.

They kill3and we multiply by 100.

Eu and Asia are foolish nation to trust fake worshippers.

modern.fakir

Yean and remember the Pakistan Airforce downing Israeli Jets in the Arab Israeli war :biggthumpup:.....whats up boy ...you forgot your big daddies kicking your *** so bad that you had to come up here to get abused again [hilar][hilar]

Mosleem terrorist.

HINDURAJ

Yean and remember the Pakistan Airforce downing Israeli Jets in the Arab Israeli war :biggthumpup:.....whats up boy ...you forgot your big daddies kicking your *** so bad that you had to come up here to get abused again [hilar][hilar]

pakistani airforce ? my foot ................ha ha ha ...................what a farce of the century .............lol..................lol............. ..........................(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(big smile)[hilar][hilar][hilar]
you are high on something ..lol [hilar][hilar]
nobody believes your pakistani fake stories

ha ha ha...................look these liars , israel ne sari duniya ke musalman mulko ke pichhware me dundoo daal kar monkey dance karwa diya hai , when did pakistanis became so efficient ? israel's pilots won 1967 six day war and stunned whole muslim world , they snatched sinai desert ,golan heights and considerable patch of muslim lands .go feed your idiotic pakistani heroics to fools who do not have any other independent source of information.

by the way enjoy this special song of 21st century pakistan [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

Wakay hi ...kahan app toilet aid lenay walay ...aur kahan hum [hilar][hilar]

Na na munna. You know what you get aid for.[hilar][hilar]. Hamara usse bhala kya muqabla.
Come out of the fits of vapour you get from time to time fakir. Tum chahe jitna bhi trolling kar lo rahoge to "international insurgent" hee. HAHAHAHA. Itna paisa me itnaich milenga fakir. [hilar][hilar]

HINDURAJ

ha ha ha ............[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
ghar me nahi daane amma chali bhujaane............:lol::lol::lol::lol:

:lol:
kyo bhole bhaale pakistanio ko jhooth bol kar andhere me rakhna chahte ho ?jhoothe sabjbaag dikha kar dil ko tasalli dete ho .
gumrah kyo karte ho ?

sachchai yeh hai ki israel ke pilots ne 1967 ke six day war me shuru ke chaar ghante me egypt aur syria ke fighters aur runways ko tabaah kar diya tha , israel won that war with thumping victory over muslim countries , israel infact occupied big area of surrounding countries ,which they still own . so whatever you have been taught is lie .

by the way enjoy this song specially made for your country.[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

HINDURAJ

Mosleem terrorist.

ha ha ha................:lol:

do not forget they have zaid hamid .[hilar][hilar][hilar]

HINDURAJ

kyo farzi stories sunate ho ? :lol:
israel fkded the **** out of muslims in six day war , israel is still in possesion of large area of egypt ,syria and jordan
send your pilots to get that back.ha ha ha ha ha...............................................................[hilar]

now listen bijali song composed and sung by zaid zaman hamid .

Some delusional fools think they can help others. This article should enlighten these fools about what is the real assessment of their capabilities and future on the ground by someone who has studied Pakistan closely.

South Asian political and military affairs expert Christine Fair's recent study on the Pakistan Army concludes that Pakistan would not be satisfied even if there was a solution to Kashmir, because for the Pakistan army, the war against India is a 'jihad' or war of civilizations. In India to promote her book, 'Fighting to the End: The Pakistan Army's Way of War', Fair tells Indrani Bagchi that she believes Pakistan's North Waziristan terrorist clean-up was just an eye-wash and why the US continues to cut Pakistan cheques

What is the central theme in your book?
I look at a puzzle in the book: Why does Pakistan persist with its revisionism as long as it has? Given that with every subsequent endeavour they become less successful. On top of that, the primary tools they developed to harass India is jihad. Because of a series of events following 911, a large swath of those jihadi groups it nurtured for use on India and Afghanistan have formed the Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan (TTP). So not only is this strategy failing, it's actually imperiling the viability of the state itself.

Why does Pakistan do this?
I've been assembling Pakistani defence publications. I'm not relying on interviews with these people (Pakistan army) because they lie. The people I have interviewed in the ISI never deviate from the script. These texts are really a conversation they have amongst themselves. I derived from this their strategic culture.

You speak about the idea of 'jihad' being central to Pakistan's way of war.
It's surprising just how much jihad and Islam is actually in their publications. If the US army or India were to do this, it would be so controversial. What Pakistan is trying to do is use jihad to mobilize and to boost the morale of their troops so they are on perpetual war footing with India.
It's kind of demoralizing if you think you can't actually win against India. So the use of jihad is a way to make it seem as if everything the Pakistan army does is Islamically justified. For example, they say India started every war. Therefore they describe their response to these wars as defence of jihad.

How do they refer to India?
They always pitch India as a "Hindu"nation. This is critical to them because they are settling up this civilization battle. Every army chief says the two-nation theory is their ideology and the army protects their ideology and geography.

Is there an interest in getting another special envoy for Kashmir in the US administration?

Every US president starts with a renewed interest in Kashmir. Obama did, with the appointment of the special representative, which was supposed to be Afghanistan-Pakistan-India. People like Barnett Rubin and Ahmed Rashid argue for a grand bargain that solves Kashmir. This is all rubbish, I argue.

Pakistan is actually an ideological state. The Kashmir issue is not causal, it's symptomatic. Pakistan is not a security seeking state in which we can satisfy their insecurities. Instead it's an ideological state. I lay out a structure for containing Pakistan, because there is nothing in our toolbox that will reshape it.

Which means even if there is a solution to Kashmir, Pakistan would not be satisfied?
Yes. It's costly for Pakistan to maintain this competition, but they view defeat very differently. They don't view it in terms of territory lost or value of territory or number of lives lost. They view defeat as that moment when they can no longer resist India. They are like an international insurgent.

That's why they keep taking calculated risks, knowing well they are never going to achieve the outcome. The goal is simply to exhibit to India that India cannot exert its will in the neighbourhood. If there were to be any kind of negotiation on Kashmir that gives up any inch of territory, it's not going to fix the situation.

What is your assessment of Pakistan's North Waziristan operation, Zarb-e-azb?
It is Zarb-e-bakwas. We have seen it before. To me it is an awful lot like what happened in 2009 in South Waziristan. They gave months of warning; any terrorist worth his salt has already left either with the internal refugees or - as was the desired effect - into Afghanistan.
What most people don't know is Senator Levin put in a proviso in FY 2015 that says if the Pakistanis don't do an operation in North Waziristan we're not going to give them $300 or $900 million. Now that they are done with this operation, the Pakistanis are making an argument in Washington DC that they should be given continued coalition support.

This is outrageous. They are creating and sustaining an insurgency , then they ask for compensation to protect the border. They're actually asking for money to protect them from their own Frankenstein's monster.

Will America give in?
I think they will. The irony is this: the Americans will help them kill as many terrorists as they will let them. But the Americans won't make them stop producing more terrorists. They (Pakistanis) have taken $30 billion from us, they still kill our troops and we still pay the cheques. Osama bin Laden was in Abbottabad and still the cheques are coming.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...-longer-resist-India/articleshow/39083550.cms

[hilar][hilar][hilar] Just proved that there are some hallucinating idiots!

modern.fakir

Yes, they can only dare to raise there head during our weak eras ...otherwise for the past 1400 years both Israelis aur INdians ko khoob insaan ka bacha buna ker rakha hai humnay [hilar][hilar] Yaad haina :biggthumpup: kesay INdians ko seedha kiya tha Mughals nay .....abhi filhaal thora waqt hai ....mager history will repeat itself ....Red fort delhi pay Pakistani Parcham lehrana hai
kyo farzi stories sunate ho ? :lol:
israel fkded the **** out of muslims in six day war , israel is still in possesion of large area of egypt ,syria and jordan
send your pilots to get that back.ha ha ha ha ha...............................................................[hilar]

now listen bijali song composed and sung by zaid zaman hamid .

gZionist

Are you drooling and drinking? Paksitan is slave of West. Who is your President? He must be some arab , licking american *** for $.
Pakiistan have Airforce? Can you fly them?? Stupid, we build fighter jets and we fly them better than american.

Israel can bomb you anytime. Do you have food to eat? We feel pity on mosleem nations. Hungry and stupid.

Sicks of India are sick to not fight moslessm who burn their business. If Mosleems riot this way & burn 100-200 shops, we would make their species extinct from west bank and gaza. We believe in collateral damage on people who don't believe in modern democracy.
They teach in their religious Kuran : Jews are apes and pigs. It has verses full of hatred for jews. We know that their religion is fake & they copied from ours.

Israel is saying to world that Islam & Mosleems are not peaceful. Let us handle them in our own means. They bomb us on their religious festival.We are not EU, India and USA. Our leader is not Obama: A mosleem from africa.