How Can you Beat them? Even the Kids, Women, Old and the Disabled are Imran

shehzadakram

What if the Judiciary hiding the culprit in Guest house.
The 250 million can't be burning their own properties and assets.
What if few Indian brainwash creating alliances and pouring petrol on streets.
We stand with Pakistan . Other might stand with their leaders.
Ok say they are all culprits and u r on the right path. But If the Culprits have become the Majority and u r the only pious one left then let the Culprits rule and you migrate. The entire country ( Majority, Children, Women, Old, Young, Healthy and the Disabled ) are all with Imran Khan. This is a wake up call!

jigrot

Stand with Pakistan

Ok say they are all culprits and u r on the right path. But If the Culprits have become the Majority and u r the only pious one left then let the Culprits rule and you migrate. The entire country ( Majority, Children, Women, Old, Young, Healthy and the Disabled ) are all with Imran Khan. This is a wake up call!
There is only one culprit who is staying is guest house.
How many people were out on streets destroying properties?
Who burned down the Jinnah House ?
Who Burned down the Peshawar radio Station ?

You are projecting these retards as disable and trying to show as if the 250 million people support rioters on street. Have you seen the mobile phone chit chat of local PTI leadership? Where were they exploiting the situation and sending their workers to burn down the Lahore core commander house?
This a distress call from across the border. Heed it and work against your own armed forces.

shehzadakram

Who burned down the Junnah House ?

You are projecting these retards as disable and trying to show as if the 250 million people support rioters on street. Have you seen the mobile phone chit chat of local PTI leadership? Where were they exploiting the situation and sending their workers to burn down the Lahore core commander house?
This a distress call from across the border. Heed it and work against your own armed forces.
Yaar, listen its not a matter of u and me , its not what u like and I like but the Majority of the People of Pakistan have spoken. Lets show grace and sportsman spirit and accept defeat.
Right now Imran is Pakistan and Pakistan is Imran.

Yaar, listen its not a matter of u and me , its not what u like and I like but the Majority of the People of Pakistan have spoken. Lets show grace and sportsman spirit and accept defeat.
Right now Imran is Pakistan and Pakistan is Imran.
It doesn't matter. It is a wrong perception of people of Pakistan that they like to fire their own properties and state assets. Even here on this forum, yesterday, lots of Afghans and Indian sympathizer using explicit language and provoking people against its own army.
Who do you really think they are ?
The country is almost finished and all you care is to hold the election which will result in more chaos and unrest. And why the arrest of IK is above the security of the country? Is this the first time that any politician is arrested?
The event in last few days shows how hard-core terrorist able to infiltrate in PTI which keep soft corner for them.

shehzadakram

It doesn't matter. It is a wrong perception of people of Pakistan that they like to fire their own properties and state assets. Even here on this forum, yesterday, lots of Afghans and Indian sympathizer using explicit language and provoking people against its own army.
The country is almost finished and all you care is to hold the election which will result in more chaos and unrest. And why the arrest of IK is above the security of the country? Is this the first time that any politician is arrested?
The event in last few days shows how hard-core terrorist able to infiltrate in PTI which keep soft corner for them.
But the People on the street, these kids, womens, old and the young cannot be Afghans or Indians. Imran was the elected prime minister - over thrown due to " regime change operarion" and his supporters who form the Majority of the country are now protesting.

نیا بنے گا پاکستان ۔
Stand with Pakistan, not burn it down.👊
Cocainey couldn't even see an inch beyond the length of his nose . it was Riast E Madinah Fake slogan last time and the new Pakistan is a new slogan for another deception.

jigrot

Sometimes surgery is necessary. We lost almost 50 precious lives

XGhostX

Mera lund you stand for Pakistan, you bloody kus ke dhakan ...

XGhostX

Who burned down the Jinnah House ?

Teri maa aur behan ki gand mari thi us ne kiya. jab teray ghar ki aurtain shareefon ke choope lagaye toh woh sahi hai?

But the People on the street, these kids, womens, old and the young cannot be Afghans or Indians. Imran was the elected prime minister - over thrown due to " regime change operarion" and his supporters who form the Majority of the country are now protesting.
okay. so those who burned down the Jinnah house was Pakistanis?
Its funny how the story unfold. The same CJ opened the court to allow democratic process of VCN to take place . Then came the American conspiracy of regime change, then the Army senior command was accused of Mir Jaffer and Mir Sadiq but not before they refuse to be on IK's side . Then he started to iterate Neutral are animals. Then he wanted them to become Neutrals. Then came the Judges term and he accused hem of Conspiracy against him and opening up the courts in the mid of the night.

Ont ray ont, teri Konsi Kul Seedhi .