How does Tabdili Razakar program work? + Current situation

Not_Guilty

Last 25 Years of PML/PPP.............THINK before you VOTE ?

1. Liars (Jedda Contract One Example)
2. Hudabiya Paper Mills Scandal (Reference Pending in NA
3. Ittefaq Foundries Scandal (Loan Defaulters)
4. Money Laundering (illegal transfers) Ishaq Dar’s statement
5. NRO
6. Record Lowest GDP in both tenures (90 & 97)
7. Tax Evaders
8. Used Public Money for personal projection
9. Fake Degree Holders
10. Defaulters of Banks & LESCO
11. Supported Zardari in order to get next term guaranteed
12. Criminal Act of keeping 1.14 Million kids away from schools in Punjab
13. No action taken against Fake Medicine producers (Haneef Abbasi PIC Scandal)

Send me the hajan show link too. Please.:) It must be an alternate link and not youtube.

Urooj_lbw

Silent Exposure, yaar teri awaaz suni, i think it was yu talking to another guy on Skype, guys i tell u, i am so pumped up since last night of hajjan's show, i tell u, the guy in the clip said, he is feeling so strange exactly like, before u sometimes feel, before ur final exams, and u r well prepared , just waiting for the question paper, he described very well his feeling, every member, who is somehow contributing this change is a hero mashallah and it will go into history inshAllah that he was part of this great change in Pakistan
Silent Exposure... You're doing a wonderful job! feel so proud of you!!!

<ChOuDhArY>

PTI Tabdeeli Razakaar training on daily basis.. Please spread the daily schedule in your cities !!

Daily Schedule at PTI facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/Jaagutho

547294_556494041038485_774583219_n.jpg

Daily Schedule at PTI facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/Jaagutho

69037_556825691005320_1418963414_n.jpg