I would rather stay homeless! Say NO to HARAAM Houses of Naya Pakistan!

JohnSnow

يَا أَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ آمَنُوا اتَّقُوا اللَّهَ وَذَرُوا مَا بَقِيَ مِنَ الرِّبَا إِن كُنتُم مُّؤْمِنِينَ - 2:278
O you who have believed, fear Allah and give up what remains [due to you] of interest, if you should be believers.

فَإِن لَّمْ تَفْعَلُوا فَأْذَنُوا بِحَرْبٍ مِّنَ اللَّهِ وَرَسُولِهِ ۖ وَإِن تُبْتُمْ فَلَكُمْ رُءُوسُ أَمْوَالِكُمْ لَا تَظْلِمُونَ وَلَا تُظْلَمُونَ - 2:279
And if you do not, then be informed of a war [against you] from Allah and His Messenger. But if you repent, you may have your principal - [thus] you do no wrong, nor are you wronged.

Surah Al-Baqarah

As the details are unfolding we are coming to know more on how Imran Khan is planning to give 5 million houses to poor and middle class people. Land will be provided by the government and used as a collateral. Then a private contractor will build houses and commercial banks will provide the money which later will be collected from the recipients on monthly basis. We still don't know who will pay for roads, electricity, gas and development of other infrastructure at these communities.

Now, this is where the whole thing falls on it's face. These commercial banks will be charging variable interest rates based on the KIBOR rate fixed by the state bank. Inflation is high and interest rates are gradually increasing at this point. Even if you have low payments to start, it will increase every year as interest rates move upwards.

I have the feeling that some hidden foreign powers are pushing Pakistan in to mortgage scam so later they will bundle up all these loans together and sale them to unknown investors as they please.

THIS IS STRAIGHT-UP RIBA AND HARAM. I am sorry but I never expected this from a man who prays 5 times everyday and who goes to Madina shoeless.

We are not beggars. We don't need these haram houses. As a leader I only ask you one thing. When will you crack-down on property mafia. 10 lac wala plot is being sold for 1 crore.

If you only crackdown on black money parked in Real estate sector, prices will go down and everyone will build a house without help from federal government and without using this HARAM method of SOODI system.

This is straight up declaration of war against Allah and his Prophet PBUH. RIBA is the only sin who is declaration of war against Allah.

Moreover, while he is the PM of Pakistan, commercial banks already starting to spend heavy advertisement money to reel in people in to this Ponzi-Scheme. Just take a look at this ad by National Bank which is currently working under the leadership of Imran Khan as a Public bank.

abdullahlone

As the details are unfolding we are coming to know more on how Imran Khan is planning to give 5 million houses to poor and middle class people. Land will be provided by the government and used as a collateral. Then a private contractor will build houses and commercial banks will provide the money which later will be collected from the recipients on monthly basis. We still don't know who will pay for roads, electricity, gas and development of other infrastructure at these communities.

Now, this is where the whole thing falls on it's face. These commercial banks will be charging variable interest rates based on the KIBOR rate fixed by the state bank. Inflation is high and interest rates are gradually increasing at this point. Even if you have low payments to start, it will increase every year as interest rates move upwards.

I have the feeling that some hidden foreign powers are pushing Pakistan in to mortgage scam so later they will bundle up all these loans together and sale them to unknown investors as they please.

THIS IS STRAIGHT-UP RIBA AND HARAM. I am sorry but I never expected this from a man who prays 5 times everyday and who goes to Madina shoeless.

We are not beggars. We don't need these haram houses. As a leader I only ask you one thing. When will you crack-down on property mafia. 10 lac wala plot is being sold for 1 crore.

If you only crackdown on black money parked in Real estate sector, prices will go down and everyone will build a house without help from federal government and without using this HARAM method of SOODI system.

This is straight up declaration of war against Allah and his Prophet PBUH. RIBA is the only sin who is declaration of war against Allah.

Moreover, while he is the PM of Pakistan, commercial banks already starting to spend heavy advertisement money to reel in people in to this Ponzi-Scheme. Just take a look at this ad by National Bank which is currently working under the leadership of Imran Khan as a Public bank.

You should be advisor to IK....you got any aideas how to build 50 lac houses?????

JohnSnow

What is your opinion about governments taking loans and our politicians taking loans for their businesses? So RIBA is only for general public who wanted their own residence?

Then perhaps Imran Khan should amend the constitution and legalize war against Allah and his Prophet PBUH.

JohnSnow

You should be advisor to IK....you got any aideas how to build 50 lac houses?????

My dear sir,

10 lac ka plot 1 crore ka kaisee huwa. Because of black money!

Crack down on real estate market and bring prices down to 10 lac again. No one will need help from government to build a house.

Arfeen

No Islamic country has pure Islamic economy in place , aap kis dunya main rehtay ho bhai, it’s clear from day 1, they said it clearly k it will be like western countries , you can give It Islamic name like Islamic banks do , but it will still be sood , as long as you see currency notes , there will be sood

JohnSnow

Another freaking propoganda, if you go to true Islamic Economy (which none of the country have in place) then Paper Currency is also Haraam and there is no place for it.

Totally respect your opinion but I disagree. Today I went to NADRA office to deposit my registration form. As a I stood in line I thought all these things and then returned back home.

I can't do this. My faith is much more important than any house. What would I reply to Allah and his Prophet PBUH on the day of judgement.

NasNY

903.jpg

Munawarkhan

Totally respect your opinion but I disagree. Today I went to NADRA office to deposit my registration form. As a I stood in line I thought all these things and then returned back home.

I can't do this. My faith is much more important than any house. What would I reply to Allah and his Prophet PBUH on the day of judgement.

I don't think that you are even eligible for applying.
It is for the very poor whose family doesn't own a house.

FahadBhatti

i always used to think that sood is only on money , not on services and facilitation.

In pakistan a lot of people buy products on installments and there are a lot of stores like NAeem electronics , afzal eletronics and more and they usually sell their products on installments and usually the rate is around 20 % everywhere. Banks give loans to buy cars and properties and they all charge at good rates. I am not the most learned person when it comes to riba and sood , enlighten me a little.

chandaa

Returning home was in your own control where as Paper Currency is controlled and implemented from IMF and World Bank. The riba on debt our country pays is also Haram, but is not in control of common helpless people. People use banking system which is again Haram as they operate in Riba and use Paper currency, but again people have no control over it. Until we have true Islamic Economic model there is no way to escape at state level.

Jo Banda aek Musalman naam raknay par sharam mehsus karta ho, woh aesi baat karay toh Propaganda k siwa kuch nahi lagta. :)

JohnSnow

Jo Banda aek Musalman naam raknay par sharam mehsus karta ho, woh aesi baat karay toh Propaganda k siwa kuch nahi lagta. :)

That is my ID. NOT my name. You are just hurt because today my post is attacking IK and PTI's government.

You know you always liked my comments when I support IK and PTI.