If anyone thinks, he can blackmail me on tickets, then he doesn't know me - Imran Khan (PTI)

chaudhary007

PTI In Trouble In Gujrat

PTI Gujrat in Trouble.
Ticket not given to Gujrat president while given to Tashfen Safdar.......to whom 80% people don't even know know???
Is This merit of Imran ...............You need to check some ground realities ..She will even not get 10000 votes so where to lounge official appeal to Imran Khan for this injustice ????????
Source Link>>>
http://www.shanabashana.com/showdetail.php?link=gujrat/detail/77.gif
More Check here PTI will clean sweep in Gujrat by defeat
http://www.ssplink.com/m/3.html

GreenMaple

Re: PTI In Trouble In Gujrat

The democratic tradition is to accept the decision of the elected officials (PTI Board in this case). Once decided, then every party member should support the nominated candidate, and help him/her succeed.

chaudhary007

If anyone thinks, he can blackmail me on tickets, then he doesn't know me - Imran Khan (PTI)

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...kets-then-he-doesn-t-know-me-Imran-Khan-(PTI)
But when a good candidate .who meets the your criteria and you just award ticket to a lady....which finished her UK nationality some days back and lost badly in intra party elections.....So ground realities must be taken into consideration......She yet has even not visited her constituency....and may be she does not know her boundry and awarded a ticket...................

chaudhary007

The democratic tradition is to accept the decision of the elected officials (PTI Board in this case). Once decided, then every party member should support the nominated candidate, and help him/her succeed.

In a democratic party..when some thing goes wrong....we have to point out.....when the ticket holder is not serious ....how the hell people will vote....Imran will have to reconsider..other wise there will be a complete disaster in Gujrat..I bet

007 .Seen this in few usernames before...Hmm Universal007 etc.This time with Imran khan's pic for avatar.;)

nonamina

ووٹ اس خاتون کو نہیں بلکے عمران کو ملنا ہے ،،

chaudhary007

007 .Seen this in few usernames before...Hmm Universal007 etc.This time with Imran khan's pic for avatar.;)

sorry jnb i am a pTI worker .....and will vote for PTI even if imran gives tic ket to Khadda but if some thing goes wrong ...you have to speak.....i am from this constituency and saying what the ground reality is

chaudhary007

ووٹ اس خاتون کو نہیں بلکے عمران کو ملنا ہے ،،

Bahi G PTI is week in these areas.......100 me 5 bande eh PTI ko jante hain...so ese candidate chaye jo baki 95 logoon ki vote le Sake.....Jo Shakhs apne area me aj tak nahe gaya....wo kya election lare ga.....

chaudhary007

Ager hum ne ticket is Tarah logon ko dene the tu Intra party elections ka kya faida.......?????????????????Jo Bari vote se Intra party election jeta hai ticket b use milna chaye na................ager log jis ko intra party me vote nahe dete tu kya log use election me vote ge gen??????????????/

jeelu

bro i dont even known who in my constituency is up for mna and mpa seats none of my frnds know and we all are gonna vote for pti
do you know why?
we are going to vote for imran khan not for some politicaly established person:)
vote ubsay party ko paray ga banday ko nahi :)

janbazali

But when a good candidate .who meets the your criteria and you just award ticket to a lady....which finished her UK nationality some days back and lost badly in intra party elections.....So ground realities must be taken into consideration......She yet has even not visited her constituency....and may be she does not know her boundry and awarded a ticket...................

Wait and see..
Let the ticket announced officially and we should support that.. .. As simple as that

chaudhary007

Wait and see..
Let the ticket announced officially and we should support that.. .. As simple as that

Iwill support but people are not going to support and in the end on 12 may 2013 all here will be weaping k we should have given the tickets to deserving candidates.........................
Imran says Merit So only meirt.................we can't accept any other people

Darik

Still it is not decided who will get the ticket, waite and see, Assad Umer said in a talk show that in two to three days a final decition is expected.

maire imandaar pakistaniooooooooo agree with imran khan, iss dafa saab pakistan's Breaker noras & bhutos shikast khayain Gay=Gay(amen)(amen)(amen)

chatha61

some thing is seriously going wrong in tickets especially in punjab
in punjab situation is diffirent than kp
in kp right decision to give ticket to murad saeed in n 29 in my view in punjab same policy should be adopted as in mianwali to give ticket to wining candidate (amjad a wining candidate not a loosing candidate inamullah ) why we canot apply same method in other districts too.
in na 131 and na 132 tickets are total blunders same in hafizabad there are two groups bhatti and tarar if one group is not with you noway any body can make in roads there