If Imran Khan is Disqualified, then Azam Swati Should be the Prime Minister

Altruist

In case Establishment & PDM succeed in getting Imran Khan disqualified then Azam Swati should be nominated as PTI candidate for Prime Minister.

Beside all odds, this man stand up against those who wants to rule the masses as if that is their god given right.

He will put all of them at their place, plus will do more to have their orientation corrected.

Diabetes

In case Establishment & PDM succeed in getting Imran Khan disqualified then Azam Swati should be nominated as PTI candidate for Prime Minister.
Beside all odds, this man stand up against those who wants to rule the masses as if that is their god given right.
He will put all of them at their place, plus will do more to have their orientation corrected.

Azam Sawsti doesn’t have the calibre of PM. Fawad Chauhdry is better than Azam Swati. How he changed Science & Technology

Rambler

I really don't get where do such naive people live who have no sense at all of real life. Since azam Swati had to go through the ordeal that makes him a candidate for the prime minister ship. After IK the party should democratically elect the leader just like it is in western democracies. I remember Azam Swati abs Shahbaz gill were targeted and as soon as they were caught in the cross fire now suddenly they have become candidates for leadership. I think you people have lived all your life on Mars and never landed on planet Earth

Altruist

I really don't get where do such naive people live who have no sense at all of real life. Since azam Swati had to go through the ordeal that makes him a candidate for the prime minister ship. After IK the party should democratically elect the leader just like it is in western democracies. I remember Azam Swati abs Shahbaz gill were targeted and as soon as they were caught in the cross fire now suddenly they have become candidates for leadership. I think you people have lived all your life on Mars and never landed on planet Earth

If you come down from mars then you will see realities on the ground. If Imran Khan is disqualified then someone has to get that null through newly elected parliament. That will not be a joke and you need a bull to stand against all those odds. That man has proven it.

You need not agree to it, but certainly you are not the last voice.

Rambler

If you come down from mars then you will see realities on the ground. If Imran Khan is disqualified then someone has to get that null through newly elected parliament. That will not be a joke and you need a bull to stand against all those odds. That man has proven it.

You need not agree to it, but certainly you are not the last voice.

Power abhors vacuum. You do not have to worry about it. As long as IK is alive it does not matter who is the leader of the parliamentary party if he is disqualified. Trust me it would not make an iota of a difference if he is disqualified. On the contrary it woud make IK more stronger. So my advice to you is to not waste your time and energy fretting about this and use it on more fruitful endeavours.

Nebula

Public is really upset. This is disaster situation..May Allah help Pakistan and Pakistanis. People should wake up and get freedom.

c'estmoi

I hate to say this but without Khan, PTI probably has no future. I see no other leader who can keep the party together.

Aliimran1

Yeh kisi ki Khwahish tu Ho sakti hai Magar ——- practical nahi —— Leader sirf aik hota hai ——- Aur woh IMRAN hai​

MADdoo

acha PM ka ye criteria hai to Mera Azam Sawati se double kia triple maar lo muje bna do. sahi Patwari kehte tum jese jahilo ko youthiye.

Shahid Abassi

Esa banda ho ga jis ka na nana ho na nani. yani koi support na ho. Sheikh Rashid comes to my mind. Wese faisla na ham ne karna hai na Imran Khan ne. Faisla Bushra bibi hi ka ho ga istekharey ke baad.
Establishment would wish to have Khatak as PM.

IMIKasbati

I just pray that IK live a long and healthy life. When he is there we need not worry about who gets what role.

May Allah protect IK and use him to serve pakistan and ummah for a long time. Aameen ya Rabb