If wou want to save Pakistan, Kick out Mr AA Zardari.

Saladin A

Recipe to save Pakistan:

Kick out [zardari] [altaf] [taseer] [rehman-malik] and every crook and NRO thief from the land of Pakistan.

[zardari] He is the greatest danger to the existence and survival of Pakistan.

saynotwar

i saw the same sentiments in August 2008 against Musharraf how long are we going to demand face change .For last 62 years we are part of this musical chair game.When are we going to stand up and stop this ugly game forever.

khalid100

What a childish thinking and post.
What after that? Another one like him.
Nopes...
If you want to save Pakistan then let him complete his tenure and let the people boot him out with the power of vote and elect the right person.

Jabral Tariq

saladin:

If you want to save Pakistan then you should charter a plane and put every male and female Pakistani politician on it and banish them for life.

Pakistan needs a new begining, and honest, sincere and patriotic people to lead the nation.

You can not trust, " Once a theif, always a thief", as your leader.

Chaudhry_1960

How can you you say that about Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif ? Can you give any examples of their corruption ? if not... take your post back and apologize to the forum.

Saladin A

pakland:

pakland said:
just give me one answer how a multi-millionar pays 5000 rupees tax?????

He is a billionaire: one thousand times richer than a millionaire. The simple answer to your question is that the rest goes straight into his overseas hidden bank accounts or else in his belly. He is far too clever and shrewd to hide his looted hoarding under his bed or stuff his mattress with Pakistani rupees or US dollars.

Saladin A

Pakistan's greatest tragedy: AA Zardari was born in Pakistan

With this judiciary crisis and his stupid meddling in the judicial process of the land, he has finally proved that he is unfit to govern Pakistan and must go away as far as possible from the President House. Pakistanis simply are fed up from him and had enough of his clowning. He can go back to his camels and hand feed them.

Since he became the co-chairman and then the president, Pakistan is being ridiculed and mocked more than ever before in its history. The whole world is laughing at him and on Pakistan.

Noumanz

Saladin A said:
pakland:

pakland said:
just give me one answer how a multi-millionar pays 5000 rupees tax?????

He is a billionaire: one thousand times richer than a millionaire. The simple answer to your question is that the rest goes straight into his overseas hidden bank accounts or else in his belly. He is far too clever and shrewd to hide his looted hoarding under his bed or stuff his mattress with Pakistani rupees or US dollars.

You both commented on Nawaz Shareef and Shahbaz Shareef,
I must sure you know that they are industrialist and they were in this business before the partition of the Indo-Pak Region, So you think that industrialist never earns from the business? Mian Mansha who is the number 1 richest group of Pakistan, What business he have? he is also industrialist and owns a bank so how he earn this money, ofcourse from his business, so dont put them in the same category where AA Zardari, Altaf Hussain, etc All know what they had before come in politics and what they have now.

pakland

Bohot achee wakalat ki hai aap ne in choron ki. per aik jawab chahiye chota sa.
NS ne sirf 5000 tax kese dia aur wo apne family main takreeban sabhee ka karazdar hai kiun? itna bara industrilist hai aur sif 1.5 Crore ki property with Riawand mehel? Bank Account main sirf 800000 Lakh RS? in sab baton ka jawab hai bhai aap ke paas.

Saladin A said:
Recipe to save Pakistan:

Kick out [zardari] [altaf] [taseer] [rehman-malik] and every crook and NRO thief from the land of Pakistan.

[zardari] He is the greatest danger to the existence and survival of Pakistan.

if NS/AZ/IK/Mush or anyone is an industrialist and has acquired Rsbillions, whats wrong with that? As longas the wealth is legitimate and taxes have been paid. industrialists are the ones who keep you employed....

If you want to save and flourish Pakistan, vote for me, a genuine and mumin Khalifa. This democrazy crap is not gonna work. they country morally is almost bankrupt.

Democrazy = Demagh ki kharabi....... we have Qur'an, we dont need this white's democracy...... we need khilafat or Pakistan will never recover from her ills