IK's disqualification can be beneficial as well ?

iltaf

Guys,

I have a question, if IK gets disqualified for whatever reason, isnt it good that he can plan well for his party organization, its build up to bring forward competent people esp young blood in the political arena even if not holding a govt office himself ????

This will ultimately help Pakistan to have a new layer of unseen faces who are damn good in their respective fields, under PTI's umbrella.

nawaz.sharif

Guys,

I have a question, if IK gets disqualified for whatever reason, isnt it good that he can plan well for his party organization, its build up to bring forward competent people esp young blood in the political arena even if not holding a govt office himself ????

This will ultimately help Pakistan to have a new layer of unseen faces who are damn good in their respective fields, under PTI's umbrella.

Yes thats exactly why we are going to disqualify him 😂😂

InshAllah

3rd_Umpire

InshAllah

خارشی کتّے کو وٹہ اور وڈے دلّے کو کھینچ کر جوتا مارنے میں ھک برابر سواد ملتا ہے ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔
جدید تحقیق

nawaz-sharif.gif

Guys,

He's not getting disqualified. You forget a small thing called Presidential Pardon.

sab_tamasha_hai

Guys,

Nah we want him to lead from the front. PTI is getting more popular every day. If he now selects better candidates they can do this work.
He can now select anyone and people will vote for him. His responsibility now is to find good candidates

Jazbaati

He's not getting disqualified. You forget a small thing called Presidential Pardon.

This is why PDM is delaying the elections until at least Oct/Nov. They want a new president in power so he can pardon Ganja Chor. Alvi's tenure ends in October I think.

But they can't stretch cases that long. And President stays in office until a new one is elected by the new NA.

360turn

Guys,

Might as well Nuke whole of Paki land in this case
much better

Rocky Khurasani

Guys,

Bro, anything they do against IK at this time will benefit him.

surfer

InshAllah
you might as well try this, because nothing else your PDM heroes are doing is working 😁

Maybe after IK is disqualified Dar will finally be able to defeat the dollar? And collect the $10B they got in Geneva? (Any idea how much has been received so far? 😉 )

Fawad Javed

Guys,

right, what planning has he done in last 3 months he was on bed rest

koi planning ke hai?