Imran Khan and Ayla Malik Getting Married. Are The Rumors True Then?

Playboy khan is addicted of women. Only fools can believe his fake words & trust in religion

arey bhai merey, if he does not 'play' how can he be 'addicted' to women?;)

tub hi to playboy banega

also, I am addicted to women but not even close to being a playboy lol

@Adeel

Very much disappointed ..... to run this forum, now you need this kind of crap news ????

No source but allowed to spear the rumors ............. sorry to say, but pathetic .... must be deleted

Moderators can not censor a post if no rules or policy has been violated. The thread starter has quoted the TV show where he got this notion of IK/Ayla wedding. That itself is a source. Thread starter has done nothing wrong.

Also, yaar, dont be so stuck up, have some fun, laugh and make others laugh. We have sad news and terror news 24/7. Just spare us from lectures please

with all due respect to all members who think: wedding is personal affairs of IK

NOT SO. IK is no longer just a guy in the neighborhood. he is a hero, leader, may be even a political maseeha, a new symbol of honesty, integrity, and sincerity in politics. Of all the politicians he is most likely the only one that carries the aforementioned attributes. Name me one man/woman in Paki politics that fits that description.

When a person reaches a stature where IK is, the leader does not have any personal life. And therefore wedding would not be a personal ma'amla. Think about it. What if Jinnah saheb had married a Hindu woman, an aatish parast, how would you have felt today? How much respect you would still have for the greatest leader of Muslim ummah in recent past?

Would you approve if IK marries a HOOKER? NOT. So, IK's wedding is not a personal matter. It will be ok as long as he marries a decent Pakistani woman.

Thanks

gorgias

شادی کرنے میں کیا بُرائی ہے ۔ یہ تو اچھی خبر ہے ۔ کیا آپ کو مستقبل کے خواب میں خاتون اول نہی چاہئے ؟

جی ہاں۔اور وہ تو خیر ہو گئی ورنہ آج کم بارکر،اور طاہرہ سید بھی آج پاکستان کی خواتین اول ہوتیں۔

jason

Shaadi karne may koi burai nahi hay aur jahaan tak maine parha hay IK kay bachay shayad iske paas aajain kyunke Jamima seems to be getting married and I remember that IK once said that his sons are going to live with him.

And BTW it would be Aylas third marriage if she marrys IK.No harm if they get along.

jason

Before spreading rumours and gossip, this Khabarnak guy should have showed the moral courage and journalistic integrity to talk about the factual news which our mainstream media have been dodging ever since; e.g. Shahbaz Sharif's genuine wife #5-in-hiding in London, Kalsoom Hai - and - Hamza Shahbaz's genuine (but disowned) other wife, Ayesha Ahad Malik.

This Khabarnak guy is a cheap pathetic low life moron who could not control his grudge against IK and don't waste any chance to take out his grudge.Just ignore him.

saeed khan

Dear site administrator

Any source ?
Yar please do not join the lifafa journalists.
After sold media now we have only this forum from where we get actual news of our country. As like few days before when PTI had a huge jalsa in Faisalabad we got its news from this forum whereas the sold media did not even mention it.
Waisey how Imran can marry, chhuarey tey sarey Shehbaz Shareef ley ghai. ha ha ha