Imran Khan being shifted to hospital

Hassan1967

Firstly I wish for his early recover and pray Allah to bless him health. Allah never likes TAKABAR, this reality is living fact. Kabarnak of 26 April 2013 and number of friends indicated that a terrorist act or accident will be manufactured to gain sympathy. I can not confirm, but seems in lines with conspiracy theories in social media.
Last wish him health and again pray Allah to protect all of us from TAKABAR, as it is only meant for Allah Almighty.

Arman07

dont need to cry just pray for him

he is okay
inshallah

hope fully they will try to prodcaste some kinda video or audio message from imran khan

long live imran khan Inshallah

Arman07

its not only you niazi

every one heart has been broken into pieces

its natural reactions

just pray for him

EVerything will b back to normal in few hours Inshallah

Firstly I wish for his early recover and pray Allah to bless him health. Allah never likes TAKABAR, this reality is living fact. Kabarnak of 26 April 2013 and number of friends indicated that a terrorist act or accident will be manufactured to gain sympathy. I can not confirm, but seems in lines with conspiracy theories in social media.
Last wish him health and again pray Allah to protect all of us from TAKABAR, as it is only meant for Allah Almighty.
Go fcuk youself

Pak_First

...pl keep praying.....may be Allah has protected him from a bigger mishap in next few days......

Niazi Hawk

firstly i wish for his early recover and pray allah to bless him health. Allah never likes takabar, this reality is living fact. Kabarnak of 26 april 2013 and number of friends indicated that a terrorist act or accident will be manufactured to gain sympathy. I can not confirm, but seems in lines with conspiracy theories in social media.
Last wish him health and again pray allah to protect all of us from takabar, as it is only meant for allah almighty.
one kutt@y ka puttar quoting another kutt@y ka puttar.................

Hassan1967

Me also do not want to indulge in politics. I quoted from Quran and Sunnah. Whish early recovery from heart. He kicked a boy during his cricket career, remain out of bowling form for 2 years. Allah to protect all of us from TAKABAR, as it is only meant for Allah Almighty. Stop abusing, bless mercy from Allah Almighty, seen result of TAKABAR and ABUSE language. I forgive you and pray Allah to protect you all from any mishaps.

Abdul Allah

If that video is of imran khan

Then i saw his hand pointing out toward something which means he is in his sense so i hope nothing serious in terms of injury

May Allah protect him Amen

Akber Ali

"My heartfelt sympathy goes out to PTI chairman Imran Khan on sustaining injury.I pray for his better health."

Dr Tahir ul Qadri

WatanDost

Me also do not want to indulge in politics. I quoted from Quran and Sunnah. Whish early recovery from heart. He kicked a boy during his cricket career, remain out of bowling form for 2 years. Allah to protect all of us from TAKABAR, as it is only meant for Allah Almighty. Stop abusing, bless mercy from Allah Almighty, seen result of TAKABAR and ABUSE language. I forgive you and pray Allah to protect you all from any mishaps.

Oh khotay
takabur aur Shyness ka faraq pata hai.

Takkabur kia tha NOORAY nai issi liay Allah Swt nay
ussay Apnay BAAP kai JANAZAY ko khandha daina bhi NASEEB na kia.
AB SAMJHA, NIKAL yehan say SHABASH