Are you talking about the same dictator with whom your political leader signed 10 year deal like an obedient kid or that dictator who administered oath to your political party members as his federal ministers?When courts and a political party (PMLN) were attempting to prosecute a dictator, Niazi and PTI disrupted the process because they had their asses jammed by the generals.
![]()
Pakistan court sentences former military ruler Musharaf to death for treason
A Pakistan court on Tuesday sentenced former military ruler Pervez Musharraf.www.newarab.com
R U METRIC FAIL DUMBOE, HAQ BAAT KEEYOUN NAHEE KURTAA BAESHURUM JHOOT PAE JHOOT ILLOGICAL DUMB COMMENTSWhen courts and a political party (PMLN) were attempting to prosecute a dictator, Niazi and PTI disrupted the process because they had their asses jammed by the generals.
![]()
Pakistan court sentences former military ruler Musharaf to death for treason
A Pakistan court on Tuesday sentenced former military ruler Pervez Musharraf.www.newarab.com
PLUS CORRUPT N SHARABEE N JHOOTAEChutia general. Yahe hota hay jab inter pass idiots kay hath main country jati hay. Deluded, incompetent, insecure. Unreal how dumb he is. They are tge biggest risk to the country.
TTP has been attacking Pakistan since 2007.PTI came to power in 2018.Why couldn’t the army defeat TTP?.The corrupt generals who are puppets of US are the real threat to Pakistan.They are responsible for breaking up Pakistan.Their job is to protect borders but they spend all their time and energy in political intrigues and conspiracies.yeh hoee na baat
sadly our previous setup of Bajwa Faiz and Imran was almost successful in bringing these TTP animals back into our mainlands
years of sacrifice was almost undone by few idiots
Will take a little while to clear that shit but We must never ever allow ttp sympathisers back into power by giving them umpire finger
Hey kiddo, refrain from jumping from one topic to another, resembling a loser.Are you talking about the same dictator with whom your political leader signed 10 year deal like an obedient kid or that dictator who administered oath to your political party members as his federal ministers?
PHIRR BS JHOOTHey kiddo, refrain from jumping from one topic to another, resembling a loser.
Yeh hoi na baat. Yazeed army US aur dollars Le ke Muslims ka qatal Kare gee. Kashmir tou azad karwa Lia Hai. Iran aur Afghanistan ab Indua se bare dushman hainyeh hoee na baat
sadly our previous setup of Bajwa Faiz and Imran was almost successful in bringing these TTP animals back into our mainlands
years of sacrifice was almost undone by few idiots
Will take a little while to clear that shit but We must never ever allow ttp sympathisers back into power by giving them umpire finger
I may as well be your daddy so don't try to be a smart arse here if you have no answers.Hey kiddo, refrain from jumping from one topic to another, resembling a loser.
Haraami, you and Munir can suck each other and no one gives a shit. The haraami appointed by Haraami NS, who himself has the haraami Zionists behind his return. Fuck all of youimrandoos behinds burning in this thread
Put this haraami in front of a representative audience and not a selected one, the haraami would break down in 5 min.
he knows his power, anybody dares speak the truth like nazi gestapo him n family will be arrested and tortured, its bad in pakistan, they dont care millions to loot and agencies n armed security under them easy peasy money to loot etcPut this haraami in front of a representative audience and not a selected one, the haraami would break down in 5 min.
No, they were simply enjoying ramming, taking out and again ramming 6 ft rod up your ass.
Did those motions of no confidence in India get invoked at the directions of a foreign country? I suppose it was those bloody Ruskis who changed those PMs in The UK one after another... You bring criminals and Indian lovers like Nawaz in power and then bitch and moan about the sovereignty of Pakistan?
Only haramis with shit for brains would by your bullshit...
I'd have given these haramis the benefit of doubt had they taken over themselves but to install the same haramis they once said were indian agents just proves one thing, they themselves are haramis...... right Harami # 238463?
bhai scene aesa hae they are very powerful, intentions to loot, they will break every rule in the book,TTP has been attacking Pakistan since 2007.PTI came to power in 2018.Why couldn’t the army defeat TTP?.The corrupt generals who are puppets of US are the real threat to Pakistan.They are responsible for breaking up Pakistan.Their job is to protect borders but they spend all their time and energy in political intrigues and conspiracies.