Imran Khan Namal College Scandal Exposed

Please! this is a piece of unresearched, half cooked pernicious narrow minded figment of imagination.
It is understandable in the sense that other political parties are having a hard time to come up with excuses for their incapacities to work for the truely uplifting programs for the AWAM and not the khawas.

hassan.te

i think k yeh jo peer hia, yeh kabhi ksi university ki shakal daikhnay sae mehroom hi raha hia...koi bhi university ho, uski 1st semester k fees bakiyuun sae zyada hoti hai due to some extra dues of registration and security...koi aur cheez mili nahi imran khan k hilaaf is kisam ki ghatyaaaaa harkatain shruu kar deen...

durr fittaaaay munh oye teray

pak2010

imram khan is the only hope for pakistan. yaar kahan nawaaz corrupt aur kahan mulk e pakistan ki shaan imran khan.
sharam karo bhai koi zatti ehsaan hai nawaz sharif ka aap per.koin kay jis tara aap ki log ess blog per lai rahe hai(class) tu aap ko zaror ehsas hogata lakin aap bhi ppp waloo ki tara hain.

harisuae

I think pee g got enough dose from this thread. Let him take some rest to think about new crap.

Only hope of Pakistan............Imran Khan

Peerz Jee ! first go to his hospital, get treatment of dementia and when u will be ok, go to Namal University, and get some education.

Atleast learn how to blame someone.

Panzer

This pea-brained genius IK has enough intelligence only to play a stupid game of cricket.

Retards like him would have been sent to concentration camps for EUTHANASIA had Pakistan been Nazi Germany.

Night-Hawk

This pea-brained genius IK has enough intelligence only to play a stupid game of cricket.

Retards like him would have been sent to concentration camps for EUTHANASIA had Pakistan been Nazi Germany.

Mr. NSDAP / Josef Stalin / Waffen SS blah blah ---- you pop-up again and again with new ID to manifest your familiar 'hate flavoured cowardice' without substance. Don't boast about your pathologically large head, for that is ramification of Uremic Leontiasis Ossea. Your "Hitler-incarnate Pir" has gone for ex-Pakistan leave for an indefinite period of time, and I don't think that he has got Panzer-divisions.

Panzer

Mr. NSDAP / Josef Stalin / Waffen SS blah blah ---- you pop-up again and again with new ID to manifest your familiar 'hate flavoured cowardice' without substance. Don't boast about your pathologically large head, for that is ramification of Uremic Leontiasis Ossea. Your "Hitler-incarnate Pir" has gone for ex-Pakistan leave for an indefinite period of time, and I don't think that he has got Panzer-divisions.

Dear Sir

Didn't you notice the BLITZKRIEG raged by our PANZERS on 12th MAY and many other occasions after that.

You also forgot what our PANZERS equipped with FLAME-THROWERS did to the 11 lawyers.

Negative mentality at its best. I am sure you are Musharraf and MQM fan.

abdullahlone

Asalamu Alikum brothers in Islam,
Would U believe I never seen an idiot like the 'ONE' who posted this thread. I would like to ask a question to 'U' who posted this nonsence thread.
No 1: How much have u donated to shaukat khanam hospital OR Namal University so far?If U have donated even a penny U have a right and should have a moral courage to ask the boards geverning the bodies.
No 2: Have U ever visited to SKCMH OR Namal Uni and asked the facts from patients and students who are the only judges.
No 3: How many hospitals and Universities have Zawaz Altaf and Zardari constructed so far (except killing and chopping and filling sacks with flesh of innocent people, money laundering and corruption)
Ur post is just a Bohtan which mounts nothing But severe Hell fire according to Islam. =Peer G;281983]
Imran-Khan-1000.jpg

On 25 April 2010, the self pronounce Chief of Pakistan Tehreek Insaf(PTI) Imran Khan who is also known as Taliban Khan around the world, conduct a fund raising drive for Namal College Mianwali and Shaukat Khanum Hospital.

After the fund raising Imran Khan while talking to the reporters said, Higher Education is Limited to higher class, He also said Namal College will Provide Very Cheap and High Quality Education.

As i already know that Imran Khan is a Lair i immediately visited the Website of Namal College and inquire about the Fee of Namal College.

What i found there was not a Shock to me at least.​

Namal College Fee is much higher then comparing to other Big Universities or Colleges of Pakistan.
Intrestingly Namal College Fee/ Semester is higher then the fee of CBM, IBA etc.

untitled12.JPG

Here is the news from Daily Jang in Which Imran Khan is Talking about providing Quality and Cheap education to poors and collecting funds .

4-25-2010_28952_1.gif

And here is the fee structure of Namal College, Taken from the Website of Namal College.

untitled.JPG

Imran Khan and his Politics of lies and deceit Exposed again, This is the reason People who monthly contribute to PTI are crying for the Audit report.

untitled1.JPG

[/QUOTE]

Night-Hawk

Dear Sir

Didn't you notice the BLITZKRIEG raged by our PANZERS on 12th MAY and many other occasions after that.

You also forgot what our PANZERS equipped with FLAME-THROWERS did to the 11 lawyers.

Dear brother ! I am also witness to the humiliating defeat of Neo-Nazis (MQM) in 1992 at the hands of Red Army of Neo-Stalin (Nawaz Sharif). World was shocked to see "Hitler running for his life to the land of Churchill". This was not enough , your Wehrmacht had to see another mortification at the hands of Zhukov (Mr Naseer Ullah Babar). Your "15000" strong guerrillas were either killed or injured. Some were missing in action. When Zhukov's T-34s rolled, Panzers were no where to be seen. Since it is re-enactment of WWII on idealogical grounds, therefore you will see 'suicide' of Hilter before abolition of Nazi Party. That will be the climax and you know before actual climax von Stauffenberg (Dr Imran Farooq) was killed by Hitler himself.

abdullahlone

Would U believe I never seen an idiot like the 'ONE' who posted this thread. I would like to ask a question to 'U' who posted this nonsence thread.

No 1: How much have u donated to shaukat khanam hospital OR Namal University so far?If U have donated even a penny U have a right and should have a moral courage to ask the boards geverning the bodies.
No 2: Have U ever visited to SKCMH OR Namal Uni and asked the facts from patients and students who are the only judges.
No 3: How many hospitals and Universities have Zawaz Altaf and Zardari constructed so far (except killing and chopping and filling sacks with flesh of innocent people, money laundering and corruption)
Ur post is just a Bohtan which mounts nothing But severe Hell fire according to Islam.

Panzer

Ur post is just a Bohtan which mounts nothing But severe Hell fire according to Islam.

So now if one criticizes this pea-brained cricketer, he goes to hell.

IK fan-club has mutated into a DEVIANT CULT.(thumbsdown)

Panzer

This SHAUKAT KHANUM CANCER HOSPITAL is a sham. This is no charity hospital. It is used as a FUND RAISER for PTI and luxuries of the playboy.

I request the CJ to take a suo moto notice of SKMC. I have solid proofs in favor of my opinion and I will present in them in a court of law.

But; the Cj is a biased person and he will never take up such a case. Therefore, I am planning to DELIVER JUSTICE ON MY OWN.

Guys, wait for the breaking news. You are going to watch a big bang in Johar Town, Lahore.

Night-Hawk

So now if one criticizes this pea-brained cricketer, he goes to hell.

IK fan-club has mutated into a DEVIANT CULT.(thumbsdown)

Oh my dear ! Your heart craves for Sharifs, your mind speaks for Altaf but your tongue slanders Imran --- you are an astounding embodiment of Chimera. Three Cheers !