pakistanitiger
Inshallah .... 1 May thak hi PTI advance main hi jeet jay gi ..meri j bat note kr lo .....noora league ki Jalsi ko to media dekha hi nahi raha ........
Its not good to take pic of someone who is eating.. I understand people love IK for all his action. But plz let him eat properly and after eating you can take pictures, and also plz don't make such pic public. Even i don't like if somebody take my pic while i am eating.. Hope you understand..
Aoa, brother I am Umair Dar, information Secertary of PTI Denmark. At Friday we had a very successful fundraising event of PTI. A large number of people participated in this event, and almost all the peoples came with family. It was first time in the Denmark that women participated in any political event. Full coverage of event will come soon. Right now I have our promo video, pics and article. I don't know how to make a separate post for that, Please help me to make this PTI news, thank you. Following are the links. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...103.1073741830.137936272917211&type=1&theater http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tx8yzm1_AQE http://tehreer-say-taqreer-tak.blogspot.dk/2013/04/blog-post_22.htmldo teen din baad ... fast n furious .. posting ho gi.. aj kal just busy busy (bigsmile)