Imran Khan's doctor gives a briefing to the Media

mkiani

the country is praying for you & the world is also on its knees to allah for your speedy recovery.
Can not control my tears tonight ,brothers & sisters .just pray that his spine is ok .ya allah help us in this critical times.please.

molson4u

So much drama for nothing. He is fine. Looks like people on this forum are trying to make big deal. Like amitabh in kuli... Or basra after beating with bandages. Poor attempt to again sympathy by over charged kids. I pray to allah for his quick recovery before the campaign ends.

I hope now you all realize what we jiyalaas had to go through when BB was murdered. IK is still alive, but our BB will never come back. Lets all vote for PPPP to honor BB's memory by supporting her son, Bilawal Bhutto

affanpervez

Ya Allah Imran Khan ko apnai hifz o aman main rakh Ameen kyun k hamain asai hi mukhlis logon ki zarorat hai.

Ali-NZ

Ya Allah Ya Allah Ya Allah apna karam kar Imran Khan per aur is ko lambi zindagi dey sehat kay sath....... Ameen

Re: Imran Khan doctor talking to media live from SKMH

am really sorry i have talk so much **** about imran khan mai mafi mangta hun sab logo se maine bohat zada bakwas ki mai galat ni hun paid ni hun per chote hote se ab tak apne parents ko n leage ko support karte hue dekh ra hun mai aj k bad inshallah is forum pe galat ni bulu ga i heartly pray for imran khan i quit am sorry maine jis jis ka dil dukhaya sorryyyy

If dil hurt huwa to that would be IK's. I am sure he will forgive you.I do if that makes a differnece.
If you feel that you were opposing IK's political views because they were wrong or incorrect then you should not change your mind because of his injury.
If on the other hand you feel that you have realized IK is right then By God you are a thinker.It takes a split second at times to open that inner window of insight and things take on a different color and shape.

I have been PML- supporter all my life and could not grasp the vision of IK for sometime but once I did it hit me with gale force and now there is no going back on it.
Nazriya is stronger than person and that is what we support not nawaz, or zardari or Bhutto or Fazlur Rehman etc.

There were no safe handling and no standard operating procedures. There was no helmets, no safety bars, piles of unstable crates on the lift, untrained personal guards who actually pulled IK down, no ambulance on the spot, not even a stretcher. The way a spinal injury patient was handled was disgusting. It is a miracle that he is alive.