Imran's possible fortune from divorce with Jemima - Solve this myth please

Yesterday one learned Imrani posted an emotional comment that Imran Khan could have become a millionaire after his divorce from Jemima (one of the richest ladies in UK). It made me start thinking that a person like Imran Khan
  • Who does not feel any shame in asking others to run his house expenditure (Ref: Justice Wajeed ud Deen)
  • Who does not feel any shame in grinding the Tosha Khana and jacking his income up by 950% in just one year – Which is like Gunnie's book of world record increase for a democratically elected leader of a nation.
  • A person who submitted a false statement in the Supreme Court about his loss of memory, when he had to prove his finances for his Bani gala house.
  • A person who practically has never shown his loyalty to the people who spent their lives on his phony-baloney cause.
How can this kind of a person let this big opportunity go? Was it ever possible?

I asked this learned Imrani this question. But he did not reply. He chose to hide behind the block he put on me. ((Even though he always keeps looking at me)). Anyways, I tried to look at this myth. Did some Google search and I came to know that it was next to impossible. Imran Khan even if he had tried, should have had a big kick. Here is what I found,

Per UK law there are two kind of assets
Matrimonial Assets: Made/Earned during the marriage period. Including the house the couple lives in.
No-Matrimonial Assets: Made/Earned outside the marriage period, which includes Inheritance.

A Divorcee does not get anything from the non-matrimonial assets of other person.
Inheritance – Absolutely not.

More details are on this website which kind of proves that IK could have gotten nothing other than insult from this settlement.

I personally, had never set my foot on UK’s soil (other than two transit stopovers at Heathrow). I need someone to solve this Myth. Let us make it an open discussion. I know I will get abused as always. But once and for all, let us open this cork and let the Genie come out of this bottle.

Please help me get impressed with the high moral personality of Imran Khan --- at least in this respect.

arifkarim Citizen X Will_Bite Husaink Munawarkhan Wake up Pak AbbuJee ahameed arafay atensari Atif Awan S bahmad baaghi01 desan samkhan crankthskunk karachiwala Shararti Munda Digital_Pakistani Rocky Khurasani ek hindustani saleema sensible Hate_Nooras Raiwind-Destroyer zaheer2003 Pathfinder patwari_sab Shaw Khan ChulBul wasiqjaved karachiwala چاچا بوٹا Tyrion Lannister Modest Talwar Gujjar exitonce Mocha7 Islamabadiya Siberite nawaz.sharif arain stranger xecutioner Dr Adam taban tahirkheli74 tahirmajid Bull Sohail Shuja Captain Safdar
Hog wash as usual from Paid crook.
Inheritance more often than not is included in divorce settlement in the UK.
Only in cases where the duration of the marriage is very short it could be excluded by the judge. It is judges' discretion after hearing the arguments from both sides and looking at the material facts and timelines.
Future earnings and Pensions pots are also in consideration during divorce, you have to part with part of your pension and if you have invested in assets during the marriage which would bear fruit in the future.

اس کے ہائی مورالز کی گواہی جمائمہ خود دے چکی ہے کہ عمران خان کبھی بھی میرے یا میرے باپ سے ایک ٹکہ لینے کا روادار نہیں تھا
جی سر ایسے ہی ہو گا -- لیکن ہم اس کے امکانات کی بات کر رہے ہیں - کیوں کہ اس کو استمعال کر کے اپ لوگ کافی چپیڑیں مارتے ہیں

KhanWarrior

I dont want to over speak. Because I don't know if the ager on May 9 is real or not. If it is not too real then rest assured. This will be over in 6 months (after the elections). I think the establishment is providing Noonis a level playing field with 2018 elections. This all is a deja vu of 2017-2018 days

Two wrongs does not make a right. GHQ and ISI generals are calculating on dead bodies and honor of Pakistanis. I don't think it is level playing field lolly pop, what is going is much bigger, and a global issue. Either maryman had videos of bajwa and Co , OR some bigger order is being implemented which ALLAH knows who planned, who is on it. No other explaination of how suddenly the whole GHQ, Army, ISI and police all machinery of state has acted.

My most unbiased assessment is that someone wants to create so much chaos and hate among Pakistanis that we risk losing nuclear program. Whoever he is, he is playing both sides.

patwari_sab

جی سر ایسے ہی ہو گا -- لیکن ہم اس کے امکانات کی بات کر رہے ہیں - کیوں کہ اس کو استمعال کر کے اپ لوگ کافی چپیڑیں مارتے ہیں
kabi nawaz ram lal ki corruption par bi koch bak.. kanjr har wayle khan di bund wich gusa rehnda

KhanWarrior

Only in cases where the duration of the marriage is very short it could be excluded by the judge. It is judges' discretion after hearing the arguments from both sides and looking at the material facts and timelines.
Future earnings and Pensions pots are also in consideration during divorce, you have to part with part of your pension and if you have invested in assets during the marriage which would bear fruit in the future.

Ab bolo g researcher Raja. Dono sides kay facts ko daikh kr yahi lg rha kay IK nay indeed lalich nahi ki inheritance may jemima say. Baqi ALLAH knows best

patwari_sab

Two wrongs does not make a right. GHQ and ISI generals are calculating on dead bodies and honor of Pakistanis. I don't think it is level playing field lolly pop, what is going is much bigger, and a global issue. Either maryman had videos of bajwa and Co , OR some bigger order is being implemented which ALLAH knows who planned, who is on it. No other explaination of how suddenly the whole GHQ, Army, ISI and police all machinery of state has acted.

My most unbiased assessment is that someone wants to create so much choas and hate among Pakistanis that we risk losing nuclear program. Whoever he is, he is playing both sides.
maryam &bajwa ki video bni hai jo maryam ke pas hai 🤣

Baghlol I would really like if give your opinion with any reference.
What you are saying probably means that Judge will look at the prosperity and living of other partner, in case his/her life becomes miserable due to poverty. And this is also written in the link I provided

Quote: However, if the matrimonial assets are not enough to provide for the reasonable needs of both of you (and that's a flexible concept depending on your wealth and standard of living etc. then the court will take the non-matrimonial assets into account too).

Does this situation fit with Imran Khan ?

KhanWarrior

What you are saying probably means that Judge will look at the prosperity and living of other partner, in case his/her life becomes miserable due to poverty. And this is also written in the link I provided

Quote: However, if the matrimonial assets are not enough to provide for the reasonable needs of both of you (and that's a flexible concept depending on your wealth and standard of living etc. then the court will take the non-matrimonial assets into account too).

Does this situation fit with Imran Khan ?

Usmay likha ha flexiable concept ha, mltb zra ameer admi ho tu us ko milni chahiay kay us ka standard of living brqrar rahy .....

KhanWarrior

maryam &bajwa ki video bni hai jo maryam ke pas hai 🤣

May kisi pr ilzaam nahi lagata, ye ghlt ha, maryam aur bajwa ki nahi hain Astaghfirullah, Bajwa tu intehai ghalzeez admi tha jo us nay azam swati kay sath kiya.

Mgr maryam nawaz nay kafi mrtaba vidoes ka zikr kiya tha .... un press conferences kay baad poora system hi change hogya ... Aur IK ko state nay bilkul deewaar say laga diya. ALLAH behtr jaanta ha wo kiya videos thi, kis ko dhamki thi, andaza tu yahi hota ha kay bajwa ki thi sari ....

ahameed

امکانات کی بات کرنا اس لئے بے مقصد ہے کہ نیازی نے کبھی ایسی کوشش کرنی ہی نہیں تھی، اس کو یہ سب کچھ شادی کے وقت بھی معلوم تھا لیکن نون لیگیوں نے شادی کے وقت بھی جھوٹ بولا کہ پیسوں کے لئے شادی کی، اور الیکشن مہم کے لئے جعلی چیک بھی چھاپ دیا تھا اس کے سسر کا

My most unbiased assessment is that someone wants to create so much choas and hate among Pakistanis that we risk losing nuclear program. Whoever he is, he is playing both sides.
Well I don't want to brush off your conspiracy theorist thoughts. I always let people enjoy their beliefs. (Your Para No-1)

About your Para No.-2 let me tell you some not-so-happy facts. So far as its usage nuclear power is concerned, we have the capability of delivering only one weapon in India, and that too in a surprise.
They (Nato and US) know where everything is sitting. We have a minimum 15 minutes of preparing and launching time capability. And that is a very very long time for Raytheon SM-6 Missiles just but ready for us in Arabian Sea. And our Establishment knows that. It is not any material threat to anyone. -- Please

امکانات کی بات کرنا اس لئے بے مقصد ہے کہ نیازی نے کبھی ایسی کوشش کرنی ہی نہیں تھی، اس کو یہ سب کچھ شادی کے وقت بھی معلوم تھا لیکن نون لیگیوں نے شادی کے وقت بھی جھوٹ بولا کہ پیسوں کے لئے شادی کی، اور الیکشن مہم کے لئے جعلی چیک بھی چھاپ دیا تھا اس کے سسر کا
ٹھیک ہے یار میں اپ کے جذباتی ہتھیار بہت تباہ کن ہیں میں ان سے کبھی ہیں لڑوں گا

KhanWarrior

Well I don't want to brush off your conspiracy theorist thoughts. I always let people enjoy their beliefs. (Your Para No-1)

About your Para No.-2 let me tell you some not-so-happy facts. So far as its usage nuclear power is concerned, we have the capability of delivering only one weapon in India, and that too in a surprise.
They (Nato and US) know where everything is sitting. We have a minimum 15 minutes of preparing and launching time capability. And that is a very very long time for Raytheon SM-6 Missiles just but ready for us in Arabian Sea. And our Establishment knows that. It is not any material threat to anyone. -- Please

Regarding PARA-2 , These are a little complex issues. Let these be in the realm of real experts and knowledgeable people. One point i would say is " Deception is the name of the game " and our Nuclear program in my view is a pain in the ass for many, hence we can trust no amount of reassurance or passive eye.

😂 😂 ?
I don't care what particular quote you have taken from whatever website. Practically speaking, the decisions in majority of cases are based on the facts of the cases, duration of marriage and various dates not the financial condition of the other spouse. If there is a split between two rich people, the decisions are still based on the same principles the assets would still be split.

For example the biggest divorce pay out £554 m given in the UK is for the divorce of Sheikh Makhdoom and Princes Haya, the half sister of King Abdullah of Jordan. In the divorce settlement £250 millions were given for the her two children's life time security. According to the judge it was necessary they faced grave risks.

I don't care what particular quote you have taken from whatever website. Practically speaking, the decisions in majority of cases are based on the facts of the cases, duration of marriage and various dates not the financial condition of the other spouse. If there is a split between two rich people, the decisions are still based on the same principles the assets would still be split.

For example the biggest divorce pay out £554 m given in the UK is for the divorce of Sheikh Makhdoom and Princes Haya, the half sister of King Abdullah of Jordan. In the divorce settlement £250 millions were given for the her two children's life time security. According to the judge it was necessary they faced grave risks.
I remember this but I did not read any details at that time. I just read the BBC article on this. Yes it is based on the circumstantial facts that the princess and her children are vulnerable. Do these circumstances exist for Imran Khan.
Will Jamima get him killed and he needs lifetime security? Come on Man.