India becomes first country to enter mars in its first attempt-india on mars.can the subcontinent co

Unlettered

India seems to really challenging the space monopoly, I remember the Chandrayaan 1 being the first to confirm the possibility of water on the moon. Nothing but good wishes for India and hope that it will continue to unfold the long awaited truths regarding the space.

IK For PK

More then half of their population in living under the poverty line, what are they searching on mars. How stupid one can be. They are trying to show the world that they have become a super power. The world knows their per capita income. So come down to the ground and feed your people

Hindu

More then half of their population in living under the poverty line, what are they searching on mars. How stupid one can be. They are trying to show the world that they have become a super power. The world knows their per capita income. So come down to the ground and feed your people
..There you go with your "DHARNA" AND 'CONTAINER ' MENTALITY

gZionist

Congratulations. But How did India overtake Israel in space tech?

Looking forward for Pictures for full confirmation!

Farah Qureshi

People who are talking about poverty and stuff...ISRO generates its own revenue by launching satellites of other countries.To do it in first attempt which no country has done before is a remarkable achievement. IF the mission had failed ,I am sure it would have brought more happiness to many.

gZionist

People who are talking about poverty and stuff...ISRO generates its own revenue by launching satellites of other countries.To do it in first attempt which no country has done before is a remarkable achievement. IF the mission had failed ,I am sure it would have brought more happiness to many.

How can you expect Pakistani to appreciate India?

I read about Eastern religion. As an Asian, I have faith in majority hindu community who are prime reason of peace with in India.
Without Hindus, India would be competing with Iraq,Afghanistan, Pakistan

jaggu

How can you expect Pakistani to appreciate India?

I read about Eastern religion. As an Asian, I have faith in majority hindu community who are prime reason of peace with in India.
Without Hindus, India would be
competing with Iraq, Afghanistan, Pakistan

Out of 50 or so Muslim countries !
Lets not deviate from the subject, this is not the topic of this thread. I''ll be more thn happy for a little p*ssing contest with you on another thread anytime any day.

mali_june

Since they could not build toilets for their people on earth, they are going on Mars to dump indian waste there

Ahud1

2_b.jpg

Ahud1

India tu Pagul hey piesey kharach k Marikh pey gaya hey
Humarey pagul weisey he Mariekh pey pohnchey huwey hien
;)

pg3_Final.jpg

chandbibi

Congratulations ISRO, Congratulations India. You have arrived!

Now for all the J type people something to ease your pain. lol

msaeed89

One of the comments on this news, 70 percent population don't have toilets and just for the sake of some fake and artificial glory they are ruining there money for nothing..

• Many channels are showing and many ignorant Indians believes that 'MANGALYAN' is going to land in MARS and then they can see robotic movements from it like PATHFINDER...Actually this satellite will be in the MARS orbit and have a life span of 1 year and perish... This is almost 50 years old achievement by US/Europeans ...Poor Indian people don't know any facts they just jumping like 'KID GOT A LOLLIPOP"..What more can expect from 450 Crore mission ...

lurker

Great Job India! India enters martian orbit... meanwhile back in Pakistan Imran Khan is still attempting to enter the parliament.... lol. Tabdeeli kaheen na kaheen se aa hi rahi hai.