International Media flooded by Imran Khan's Oxford nomination

Allah_Ka_Banda

Shishi and imran always have had good rapport amongst themselves. You are aware of the election dynamics..... a candidate himself has to reach out to others requesting for their vote. Since Imran is incarcerated, Jemima along with the sons and Zulfi have good credentials to ask for the vote on Imran's behalf.
G bhai, agree. But do you think shishi's local politics will not come in the way?
I really admire Shishi's impressive personality and I hope he does so.

Shishi and imran always have had good rapport amongst themselves. You are aware of the election dynamics..... a candidate himself has to reach out to others requesting for their vote. Since Imran is incarcerated, Jemima along with the sons and Zulfi have good credentials to ask for the vote on Imran's behalf.

Even George Galloway and Piers Morgan, both good friends of Imran can be helpful.
Jemima has great media connections.

G bhai, agree. But do you think shishi's local politics will not come in the way?
I really admire Shishi's impressive personality and I hope he does so.

Shishi is from Congress, thankfully not from BJP. Connect the dots and you will find their common hatred for BJP. I have heard on many occasions Shishi praising Imran on non political platforms.

Allah_Ka_Banda

Muneeb Farooq chottu aur usskay ustaad chirya waala chaacha Najam Sethi ka kya hoga.. I heard Sethi the other day.. he was very scared of this nomination