IRAN world's No. 1 Lair (Munafiq)

Naveed Hasan

nstoryharams-1722012.gif

Naveed Hasan

Now, i think All Muslims knows the real face of Iran (noora-khushti ) (friendly apposition) dunya ka sub say bara munafiq. USA never ever attacks on IRAN.

BuTurabi

یہ گیا کہاں؟
یہ سمندروں میں سیر کرتا پھِر رہا ہے یا وہاں کوئی اڈہ ہے جہاں جا کر رُکے گا؟
کس مُلک مین ہے وہ اڈا؟

sahiL

arey Naveed saab America iss ship k ilawa koee khali hath nai betha...aur har country ko apni limitations pata hain except us....could US find a better excuse to attack Iran if they'd even tried to stop them....aur wese bhi Iran ka neighboring country Israel would've loved if it did happen.....

Mojo-jojo

You can't make certain people understand anything of common sense. Their source of knowledge is daily Ummat.They will keep uttering the same non-sense of Noora Khushti.

What about the noora khushti our beloved Kiyani is playing?

moazzam

Now, i think All Muslims knows the real face of Iran (noora-khushti ) (friendly apposition) dunya ka sub say bara munafiq. USA never ever attacks on IRAN.
very true they are same iran and u.s.a specialy planing for pakistan and Saudi arabia agar u.s.a ko hamla karna hota iran par

to kaab ka kar chuka hota

Naveed Hasan

Agar Iran main himat nahi hay tu dhamki kion dayta hay (khali moun kay fire karta hay) , read 15 days old newspaper in which iran threaten usa agar usa ki ship abney harmaz say guzri tu ussay destroy kar dain gain .... hmmmmmmmmm. AUR BY THE WAY YEAH UMMAT KI NEWS NAHI HAY.

Naveed Hasan

LAST MODIFIED FEBRUARY 17, 2012 10:14

afghan-refugees-in-iran.jpg

یو ٹیوب پر سامنے آنے والی ایک ویڈیو میں ایرانی سرحدی فوجیوں کی جانب سے افغان مہاجرین کے اہانت کے دل دہلا دینے والے مناظر کے سامنے آنے کے بعد ایران میں سماجی اور انسانی حقوق کے لئے کام کرنے والے اداروں کی جانب سے ہمسایوں کے ساتھ ایرانی سرحدی فوج کے اہانت آمیز سلوک کی شدید مذمت کی گئی ہے۔

ویڈیو میں روزگار کی تلاش میں غیر قانونی طور پر ایرانی سرحد عبور کرنے والے بہت سے افغانوں کے ساتھ ایرانی سرحدی فوج کے غیر انسانی سلوک کا شکار بنتے دیکھا جا سکتا ہے۔ ایرانی سرحدی فوجی افغان شہریوں کے سر پر شدید ضربات لگاتے رہے جبکہ متعدد ایرانی سرحدی گارڈز مجبور افغانوں کو زمین پر بٹھا کر ان کا تمسخر اڑاتے رہے۔

ایک منظر میں ایرانی سرحدی محاذ افغان محصورین کو تحکمانہ لہجے میں کہتا دکھائی دیتا ہے کہ وہ تمام بلند آواز اس کا اعادہ کریں کہ آئندہ وہ کبھی ایران آنے کی جرات نہیں کریں گے۔

یاد رہے کہ افغانستان میں جنگ کی وجہ سے بہت سے افغان شہری بے روزگاری کے ہاتھوں مجبور ہو کر ایرانی سرحد پار کرتے ہوئے گرفتار کر لئے جاتے ہیں۔ زبان نہ جاننے کی وجہ سے انہیں متعدد مشکلات اور پکڑنے جانے کی صورت میں ایرانی سرحدی محافظوں کے تشدد اور تمسخر کا نشانہ بننا پڑتا ہے۔

Mojo-jojo

Only time will tell you what you don't understand now; or may be not. There are many rubbish papers like Ummat in Pakistan. Iranian leadership is not as dumb as our military leaders ; remember Kargill.

Naveed Hasan

[h=2]Fox News Digital Network Fox Newshttp://www.foxbusiness.com/Iran - WORLD[/h][h=1]Iranian boats shadow US aircraft carrier in Gulf[/h]Published February 14, 2012
| Associated Press
  • Feb. 14, 2012: Crew look out over the Arabian sea from the flight deck of the Nimitz-class aircraft carrier USS Abraham Lincoln (CVN 72) in the Strait of Hurmuz.
ABOARD THE USS ABRAHAM LINCOLN -- Iranian patrol boats and aircraft shadowed a U.S. aircraft carrier strike group as it passed through the Strait of Hormuz on Tuesday, ending a Gulf mission amid heightened tensions with Tehran that include threats to choke off vital oil shipping lanes.
But officers onboard the USS Abraham Lincoln said there were no incidents with Iranian forces and described the surveillance as routine measures by Tehran near the strategic strait, which is jointly controlled by Iran and Oman.

Although U.S. warships have passed through the strait for decades, the trip comes during an escalating showdown between Iran and the West over the Islamic Republic's nuclear program.
The last time an American carrier left the Gulf -- the USS John C. Stennis in late December -- Iran's army chief warned the U.S. it should never return.
There was no immediate comment by Iran about the Lincoln's departure.
Iran's Revolutionary Guard has said it plans its own naval exercises near the strait, the route for a fifth of the world's oil supply. But Iran's military has made no attempts to disrupt oil tanker traffic -- which the U.S. and allies have said would bring a swift response.
Two American warships, one in front and one in the rear, escorted the Abraham Lincoln on its midday journey through the strait and into the Arabian Sea after nearly three weeks in the Gulf.
The narrow waterway is only about 30 miles across at its narrowest point.
On one side, the barren, fjord-like mountains of Oman were visible through the haze. Iran's coast was just beyond the horizon on the other side of the ship, but too far away to be seen.
Gunners in red jerseys manned the 50-caliber machine guns as the ships moved out of the Gulf. An Iranian patrol boat pulled nearby.
Later, just after the Lincoln rounded the "knuckle" -- the nub of Oman jutting out at the southern end of the strait -- an Iranian patrol plane buzzed overhead. Another patrol boat was waiting further down the coast, said Rear Adm. Troy Shoemaker, commander of the Abraham Lincoln Carrier Strike Force.
Besides Iran's regular patrol boats, the Revolutionary Guard operates a large number of small, fast-attack boats. Some are armed with only a machine gun, while others also carry anti-ship missiles. They can be difficult to spot because they resemble the swift-moving smuggling boats that ply the strait.
Shoemaker said none of those fast boats appeared Tuesday, likely deterred by the rough seas.
He predicted before the transit that the Iranians would likely keep a close eye on the Lincoln throughout its passage, including with ground-based radars. He wasn't surprised by the attention from Iranian forces.
"We would do the same things off the coast of the United States ... It's more than reasonable. We're operating in their backyard," he said. "We've been doing it for years."
Several U.S. choppers flanked the carrier group throughout the transit, watching out for potentially hostile vessels and relaying real-time pictures back to the Lincoln's crew.
Dozens of F/A-18 strike fighters and other planes in Lincoln's embarked air wing sat parked silently on deck throughout the trip. Today was a no-fly day for their crews, though some fighters were prepped and armed, ready to launch in as little as 15 minutes should things go wrong.
Officers on board were eager to describe the transit, in which the Lincoln was accompanied by the cruiser USS Cape St. George and destroyer USS Sterett, as a routine maneuver despite the growing speculation that Israel could launch a military strike against Iran's nuclear program.
The U.S. and allies fear Iran's uranium enrichment program could eventually lead to the production of weapons-grade nuclear material. Iran claims it only seeks reactors for energy and medical research.
"I wouldn't characterize ... us going through the strait as: 'Hey, this is a huge show of force, we're coming through.' It's an international strait to transit. We're going from one body of water to the other," said Capt. John Alexander, the Lincoln's commanding officer, as preparations for the trip got under way late Monday.
The Lincoln is expected to provide air support for the NATO mission in Afghanistan starting Thursday. Navy brass in the Gulf say another American carrier is due back through the strait soon, but gave no firm timetables.

Naveed Hasan

[h=1]http://www.reuters.com/article/2012/02/14/us-usa-iran-hormuz-idUSTRE81D1PE20120214

U.S. carrier crosses Hormuz amid rising Gulf tensions[/h]
  • inShare22​
  • Share this

• Email
  • Print

[h=3]Related News[/h]

[h=3]Analysis & Opinion[/h]

[h=3]Related Topics[/h]

btn_articleslide_previous.png
btn_articleslide_next.png

1 of 2. The Sterett Destroyer escorts the Nimitz-class aircraft carrier USS Abraham Lincoln (CVN 72) during a transit through the Strait of Hormuz, February 14, 2012.
Credit: Reuters/Jumana El Heloueh

By Warda Al-Jawahiry
STRAIT OF HORMUZ, ON BOARD USS ABRAHAM LINCOLN | Tue Feb 14, 2012 2:45pm EST

STRAIT OF HORMUZ, ON BOARD USS ABRAHAM LINCOLN (Reuters) - A U.S. aircraft carrier strike group sailed through the Strait of Hormuz Tuesday more than a month after Iran warned a different carrier -- USS John C. Stennis -- not to return to the Gulf as Iranian navy boats sailed by.
Iran has threatened to close the Strait of Hormuz, used for a third of the world's seaborne oil trade, if Western moves to ban Iranian crude exports cripple its energy sector.
Tuesday aircraft carrier USS Abraham Lincoln -- part of the Bahrain-based U.S. Fifth Fleet -- sailed through the strait of Hormuz with the Cape St George destroyer cruising behind.
"If you listen to the (Iranian) rhetoric ... you might think that there are some tensions," Admiral Troy Shoemaker, commander of the carrier strike group nine, told Reuters.
"We obviously pay attention to that as we go through but I think we are conducting the transit as part of our normal business ... Our intention is to keep it professional and routine."
Iran is at loggerheads with the West over its disputed uranium enrichment program. It says its nuclear program is for generating electricity.
The United States, like other Western countries, says it is prepared to talk to Iran but only if Tehran agrees to discuss halting its enrichment of uranium. Western officials say Iran has been asking for talks "without conditions" as a stalling tactic while refusing to put its nuclear program on the table.
The commander of U.S. naval forces in the Gulf region said Sunday Iran had built up its naval forces in the Gulf and prepared boats that could be used in suicide attacks, but the U.S. Navy could prevent it from blocking the Strait of Hormuz.
Military experts say the U.S. Navy's Fifth Fleet patrolling the Gulf - which always has at least one giant supercarrier accompanied by scores of jets and a fleet of frigates and destroyers - is overwhelmingly more powerful than Iran's navy.
(Writing by Mahmoud Habboush)

United Ummah

Seeing your comments here, makes me laugh. You guys are the worlds smartest analyst and Mr. Knowhow!

America is 100 times more powerful than Iran. Would you fight with 100 people against one. Not me, I will wait for another day. You will chicken out and **** in your pant. Iran being pragmatic and keep a cool about it. Israel and America want them to do some foolish action so that they can attack. Then some one start accusing mishandling of Afghanis in Iran. The most mishandling of human rights are right in Pakistan, by Politicians, Police and rich on poor. Then I hear about 'Ummat'? What is your problem with Ummat.

Only thing I know from these comments that you all go crazy about your political parties and leader. You loose the ability to think without prejudices.

My suggestions: Be a good Muslim. And follow the life and sayings of Prophet Mohammed Saal lal laho Alaihe Wassallum! Don't follow politicians.

Naveed Hasan

@United Ummah
as per your comments "Iran being pragmatic and keep a cool about it. Israel and America want them to do some foolish action so that they can attack." Iran phir jhootay daway kion karta hain kay main yeah kar dun ga main woo kar dun ga bass khamoshi say as per your comment say waqat ka intizar karay..

in jhoti dhamkion say iss ki izat main izafa nahi hu ga..... hmmmmm

Jshah

In reality, Iran is another baby of Israel.
Iran helped US in Iraq and Afghanistan and now helping to execute anti Muslim plan in Bahrain and Saudi Arabia.
Iran is evil.

United Ummah

Why say EVIL to your Muslim Brother. You are playing in the hands of Kuffar. Disunity is the best tools they have. They DIVIDE AND RULE. You say Iran evil, and others say you are evil. Let's fight among each other and kill each other. Then your enemies are waiting at your border to enslave you.

Let me remind you there are Israeli, Indian and American agents who do the surveillance on Muslim sites and post items that you can get confuse, spread rumors and create propaganda. As a matter of fact there are special forces whose job is misinformation, disinformation. Know your enemy. He is very SHREWD!!

mehwish_ali

?? ??? ?????
?? ??????? ??? ??? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ???
?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????

?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ???? ? ? ???? ?? ??????? ???? ?? ???? ???

????? ???? ??? ??? ???? ??? ???? ?? ??? ????

???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?????? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ????

??? ????? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?? ????? ?????? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ????? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ???

471-202x300.jpg

U.S. and coalition warships in Manama, Bahrain just after Desert Storm. The command ship USS Blue Ridge is at right, with the frigates USS Hawes and what appears to be HMS Boxer astern of her at left. DoD photo.

????? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ????? ???? ??? ??? ??? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ????

http://www.defensemedianetwork.com/stories/gulf-war-20th-the-war-at-sea/

???? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ????? ?????? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??????? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ???? ????? ?????? ??? ????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ??? ????