real.pakistani
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9wgM1z_-yZw[/video]
Dear Brother i am confuse bcos i see muslim girl wedd with non muslim name andrew so i just want to know whats muslims are doing if its fect than its reamrkable. may be i am wrong that wise i say plz guide me.lahori said:HUH?
What are you talking about? It is none of your business!
itsnotme90 said:I m agree to all those guys above who dont have any objection on this wedding if they let their sister marry to some white british or american guy who are not muslim and just wanna marry coz they like her colour.
itsnotme90 said:yar we are muslims and every single muslim is responsible of whole ummat it is our responsibility that if one muslim is going in wrong direction so we should guide them and according to islam a muslim woman cant marry with non muslim guy coz imagine after this probably this guy start drinking alcohol and make this muslim girl do this too and then would u like to see that one muslim girl change her religion coz of her husband and go to hell forever allah na karay yar and then our other sisters who r muslims living in uk and usa if they will see this they will get couage to do this coz they might think that if this girl can marry with any non muslim so why not i can and i live here in europe i know what these white people are on about they only fancy asian girls coz they r tan like we asian people fancy white girls so they can do anything to get their.
Its a typical mixed Pakistani & European cultural marriage, and I believe in case if Groom non Pakistani, It has projected more as Pakistani Indian mixed lavish culture, In my opinion, this is a very personal occasion, and they could have kept this video on face book for friends and relatives. Although I belongs to Canadian soil but keeping all of my Islamic values live, and community here is also doing great job. But still it does not include every one, there is a big percentage, who has adopted local culture, and their generation has lost their credibility as Muslim, We wish them all the best. They are Gorgeous couple.real.pakistani said:Dear Brother i am confuse bcos i see muslim girl wedd with non name andrew so i just want to know whats muslims are doing if its fect than its reamrkable. may be i am wrong that wise i say plz guide me.lahori said:HUH?
What are you talking about? It is none of your business!
lahori said:itsnotme90 said:yar we are muslims and every single muslim is responsible of whole ummat it is our responsibility that if one muslim is going in wrong direction so we should guide them and according to islam a muslim woman cant marry with non muslim guy coz imagine after this probably this guy start drinking alcohol and make this muslim girl do this too and then would u like to see that one muslim girl change her religion coz of her husband and go to hell forever allah na karay yar and then our other sisters who r muslims living in uk and usa if they will see this they will get couage to do this coz they might think that if this girl can marry with any non muslim so why not i can and i live here in europe i know what these white people are on about they only fancy asian girls coz they r tan like we asian people fancy white girls so they can do anything to get their.
There is no cumpulsion in Islam. Your view is extremist!
Your job is to give out the islamic message, after that it is upto the person if they want to follow it or not. Absolutely none of your business!
There is cumulsion in Islam a muslim women can't marry with a non- muslim and it's not extremist view where dou think telling right is extremist view.lahori said:itsnotme90 said:yar we are muslims and every single muslim is responsible of whole ummat it is our responsibility that if one muslim is going in wrong direction so we should guide them and according to islam a muslim woman cant marry with non muslim guy coz imagine after this probably this guy start drinking alcohol and make this muslim girl do this too and then would u like to see that one muslim girl change her religion coz of her husband and go to hell forever allah na karay yar and then our other sisters who r muslims living in uk and usa if they will see this they will get couage to do this coz they might think that if this girl can marry with any non muslim so why not i can and i live here in europe i know what these white people are on about they only fancy asian girls coz they r tan like we asian people fancy white girls so they can do anything to get their.
There is no cumpulsion in Islam. Your view is extremist!
Your job is to give out the islamic message, after that it is upto the person if they want to follow it or not. Absolutely none of your business!
kmaabbasi said:Mr. lahori its for you : = Lahore Lahore ae but ye lahori kuta chor hai.
am so angry at you after reading your coments I wish kay jota gila kerkay rukh rukh kay teray maun fitay maun pay lagaon
tou aadmi hai ya pajama, tujhay kis nay kaha jo merzi ker, zara ker kay tou dikha lahore main teri lahori cheer phar ker rakh daingay. Dafa ho mardood.
Tou you Mr. Khabees , you only know La Iqra fiddin, for your kind information a muslim girl is not allowed in any circustances to marry non muslim person, and you can ask any Alim - e - din Except Khabees Ghamdi Qadiani.
Fatway dinay walo zara dho kay aow , abhi apna hosh nahi or chalay sahi ghalat ki baat kernay , tumharay abu nay bhi kabhi musjid ka moun daikha hai
itsnotme90 said:I m agree to all those guys above who dont have any objection on this wedding if they let their sister marry to some white british or american guy who are not muslim and just wanna marry coz they like her colour.
dukelondon said:AoA brothers and sisters,
As Lahori, admin and others pointed out, firstly we have no right to discuss someone's private life and secondly this forum is not for this purpose. If the one who has posted this is a girl living in the west and sincerely wants to know if she can marry someone from another religion, she should contact a local religious scholar instead of throwing this question on a politics forum.
Mr. Zuk rana, if you think there is compulsion in Islam, you dont really know Islam. In the Quran, Allah (SWT) clearly tells us "La Ikraha Fid Deen" i.e there is NO compulsion in religion, so Lahori is 100% correct. This is a personal matter between a human being and the creator (Allah SWT). In the Quran, Allah(SWT) instructed our beloved prohet Muhammad(PBUH) to just give the invitation to the people and told him that converting them is not his task. Its up the people whether or not they want to accept Islam. So, I think the religion you are talking about is NOT Islam, its Shaytaniyat which is also knows as Talibanization.
Just my two cents!!