Islami Shareah in Swat

Abdul Haseeb and Mr. Kabhi tou such Bolo
This is my promise to you guys that I'll keep watching this forum and whever I see any false accusations raise by you against MQM, I'll clarify the situation because I want to educate other readers about MQM that might become confused and off track. I will keep quite after that and the rest I will leave on you guys to scream upon. Right now I am doing the same and no answer brothers.
Allah Hafiz.

To Pakptriot:

baray sumejhdar ho gaee ho , bhai ? acha bataoo buray ho kar kia bano gae ?( Muzak kar raha hoon ,ab shooro na ho jana)

such bolo

PakPatriot1 said:
Abdul Haseeb and Mr. Kabhi tou such Bolo
This is my promise to you guys that I'll keep watching this forum and whever I see any false accusations raise by you against MQM, I'll clarify the situation because I want to educate other readers about MQM that might become confused and off track. I will keep quite after that and the rest I will leave on you guys to scream upon. Right now I am doing the same and no answer brothers.
Allah Hafiz.

It is better to educate yourself with real knowledge (Quran and Hadeeth) and educate people, instead educating people about MQM. Fear from Allah....

hamesha such bolo

Admin

Kindly do not make this another MQM thread or It will be closed.

Thanks