Javed Ghamidi sahib explains tax money and Mandir issue.

Farooqiii

And what is your religious scholarly qualification to declare Ghamidi as a Fitna?
Kadianiat is declared by ulema to be Kafir.
غامدی منکر حدیث ہے اور اجماع امت ہے ہے کہ حدیث کا منکر فتنہ ہوتا ہے
علما امت نے ہمیشہ ایسے شر پسندوں سے بچنے کی تلقین کی ہے جو نت نئے نئے فتنے گھڑتے ہیں
غامدی بھی دین میں نئی نئی اختراعات کرتا ہے

آپ دیکھ لینا ابھی کوئی مرزائی لپک کر آئیگا اور اپنی مرزائیت کو غامدیت بنا کے مسلمانوں کے ایمان سے کھلواڑ کرے گا

نسل، زبان اور وطن پرستی پاکستانی قومیت کی بنیاد نہیں بن سکتی

پاکستانی کو تاریخی اور جغرافیائی تحفظ حاصل نہیں ہے

ncplhc123

I am not sure what philosophy people are looking for. We are driven by people like Moulvi Fazl ur rehman.........on one side we do not want Hindu Munder but on other side we are crying for Babari Masjid..............Islam protects the right of minorities so what is wrong making Munder....if we think that Muslims pay tax then Hindues who work for Pakistan as citizen also pay the tax..........then use their tax money to build masjid. We are stupid nation who do not think with their ASS not with their brain.........that is why we never progress and will never.....if go like this.

ncplhc123

تحریک پاکستان مسلمانوں کی تحریک تھی جس کی بنیاد مذہب تھا. پاکستان کی قومی بنیاد نسل، زبان، تاریخی یا جغرافیائی حدود نہیں مذہب ہے
aur MUZHUB minorities rights ku protect kerney ki premission deta hey...........Islam mein koi sukhtee nahi hey.......

bhaibarood

تحریک پاکستان مسلمانوں کی تحریک تھی جس کی بنیاد مذہب تھا. پاکستان کی قومی بنیاد نسل، زبان، تاریخی یا جغرافیائی حدود نہیں مذہب ہے
Kia Islami riyasat ka khlifa zaani appoint hosakta hai? shaariye ro se?

Farooqiii

Kia Islami riyasat e khlifa zaani appoint hosakta hai? shaariye ro se?
بھائی بارود اگر آپ عمران خان کی بات کر رہے ہیں تو وہ خلیفہ نہیں وزیر اعظم بنا ہے
پاکستان میں خلافت کا نظام ہے ہی نہیں تو عمران خان کو خلیفہ کہنا زیادتی والی بات ہے
باقی جہاں تک شریعت کی بات ہے زانی کے خلیفہ بننے کا تو سوال ہی پیدا نہیں ہوتا اسلام میں تو زانی کو کوڑے مارے جاتے ہیں

Husaink

کیا تم نے زنا ہوتے ہوے اپنی آنکھوں سے دیکھا ہے ؟ دخول سے لیکر خروج تک شریعت کی رو سے

Respect

PTI should have used there brains and as usual they screw up big time, tax payers money is not allowed to be used for temples or other religious places. Secondly there is hardly any hindues k living there they have enough Mandirs already and they should be used for there religious practice.

What did PTI expect too happen with all of this. The have messed up big time, it's some good news that they have taken the issue too Islamic council of Pakistan.

IK has his heart in right place however there are restrictions in Islam in what can be done and what cannot. He should of allowed them too renovate all the old temples that exist with there own money.

If he wanted too help the Hindues look at the issue of forced conversions, look at the state Hindus are living and helped them with building them new homes if required, build them a small hospital in Hindu majority areas, in Hindu majority areas recruit police officers that are Hindu and allowed them to govern there areas so that they feel safe.

A Hindu temple in Islamabad which many Islamic scholars say is not allowed, also with tax payers money and on top of that not enough Hindus living there is beyond a joke.

PTI has made this a national issue and it has caused them a lot of problems. Don't get me wrong Hindus are treated like crap in Pakistan, correct me if I am wrong and they have to be treated kindly.

Okara

غامدی بھی قادیانیت کیطرح کا فتنہ ہے
احمدیت اور غامدیت اس صدی کے بڑے فراڈ ہیں
Thanks to Allah we have great Muslims like u who are protecting us from Ghamdi kind of fitna. Brother please share specific how u come to conclusion that Javed Ahmed Ghamdi is supporting Qadaianiyat? Did u watch the video?

stargazer

PTI should have used there brains and as usual they screw up big time, tax payers money is not allowed to be used for temples or other religious places. Secondly there is hardly any hindues k living there they have enough Mandirs already and they should be used for there religious practice.

What did PTI expect too happen with all of this. The have messed up big time, it's some good news that they have taken the issue too Islamic council of Pakistan.

IK has his heart in right place however there are restrictions in Islam in what can be done and what cannot. He should of allowed them too renovate all the old temples that exist with there own money.

If he wanted too help the Hindues look at the issue of forced conversions, look at the state Hindus are living and helped them with building them new homes if required, build them a small hospital in Hindu majority areas, in Hindu majority areas recruit police officers that are Hindu and allowed them to govern there areas so that they feel safe.

A Hindu temple in Islamabad which many Islamic scholars say is not allowed, also with tax payers money and on top of that not enough Hindus living there is beyond a joke.

PTI has made this a national issue and it has caused them a lot of problems. Don't get me wrong Hindus are treated like crap in Pakistan, correct me if I am wrong and they have to be treated kindly.
There can be other more reasonable arguments to to have but Use of tax money is not one of them at all.
I heard that there are 3 mandirs already and 4th is not needed especially with the help of government money and that is more valid than any. If they decide to make one without tax money then there is no problem?
Always collect information, t hen break the problem into pieces and options and then give final statements.
PYI has not made it into an issue but some illiterates vested interest are trying to, no worries more people have common sense.

remykhan

People living in our country and they are minority but Pakistani, they must have all rights to prey their God according to their religion. They can build their place of worship. Government can facilitate them and give them some grant if they are unable to build. Its not tax payer's responsibility to bear the cost.

خلیفہ اپوائنٹ اور زانی نہیں ہونا چاہے. اس قانون کا اطلاق دیگر جرائم پر بھی ہونا چاہے