Javed Hashmi likely to Join Jamat e Islami

<ChOuDhArY>

Perhaps is propaganda kay Fail honay kay bad next item could be that JI has decided to merge it self in Naan group of family limited !!

mujahidkhan

bas aik he jawab hey, khan ko vote do, yea noray pakistan main he nazar nahi ayain gey...... they can never take the heat....... they just born to live like kings...... vote do pti ko, you will be proud of pakistan....inshallah

amber123

I think he should retire from active politics and act as a guide like Nawabzada Nasrulla Khan............

UNFATHOMABLE

You'd hear many more News Items on PML-NOORA-bought media by their Item-girls and boys.

Dear PTI Shaheens,

You're flying high Masha Allah...and this is INTOLERABLE, INDIGESTIBLE for PML-NOORA. So, they have already planned to CREATE dirty defaming and rumor projects. These are things made by 'LOW LIFES' like NOOORAs.

You can't be CREDULOUS, dear PTIer. If you don't fly with an UNWAVERING determination towards your target, then these vultures would stray you from your right path.

Have a strong faith in ALLAH, and don't doubt your LEADER and your Purpose...The Success is yours, it's ours. ... insha Allah

NasNY

2902643161_b32c32b070.jpg

nas khan

Yes , this is psychological war by PMLn. first they gave wrong new that Afridi jojned PMLN and now this JH. They were spreading rumours for few months that SMQ leaving PTI . You will hear many news like that till election. Its their tactics to demotivate PTI supporters. Thery want divert PTI supporters attention.

nas khan

Be ready for more fake news from PMLN. They make Fake ID and pretending to be PTI supporter and talk bad about PTI leaders to creat rift in PTI . they pretend to be JI supporters and criticize PTI to creat problems between PTI and JI. This is all part of the game.

Aslan

Munafiq league is having sleepless nights.It can not stop the popularity of PTI.From now on be prepared for munafiq league's propaganda.The corrupt media has been sold out to nooras.The media pretends to be neutral but this is far from the truth.Shame on the sold out media.

mirror777

The maker of this post is an idiot person ! First making a propaganda popular then raising judgment on that rumor 'white elephant' and this and that. Stupid person!

Abdul Haadi

Guys do not pay any mind to these folks, it's just another news like Shahid Afridi joined PML-n. Now who watches news1 channal so they had to some drama to draw people towards their channel. Imagine news like this didn't reach to Geo, ARY, Dunya or any other TV but this channel and a talk show who probably no one has ever watched. Please do not jump to any news until you get it from www.insaf.pk or any PTI official member.

HAHAHAHAH

He is contesting from Two NA seats and if he joins JI he wouldn't be able to contest next elections.

Joke of the year rather.

Urooj_lbw

noora is become a mad d.., i tell u, all his darbaris like ephedrine along with supreme boss noora are in panic

Just_one

LOL!

Such yellow journalism will increase as election approaches.

Such cheap channels are not even watched and JH might not even know this rumor to refute it.

Anyway, PTI is an institution now, not a collection of personalities.

Come what may, status quo is in for a very tough time in elections.