JI and PTi Protest against Altaf Hussain In front of 10 Downing Street

saeed khan

Re: Protest outside Prime minister House Uk

He is a munafiq leader of PML.
It was Pakistan Muslim League in old days but now it is Pakistan Munafiq League.

Nawaz Sharif did not say a single word against Altaf Hussain ?

jaanmark

Re: الطاف بھگوڑا...لندن دوڑا

Allah SWT give every things to Pakistan good and bad persons also , We Pakistani (justice is inside of each human ) must says what our heart says then all good thing automatic come to us .

swing

نکل بار خون . چھتر ، مار ، مار تیرا رنگ چٹا نہ کر دیتا تے فر کئیں

(bigsmile)کیوں چھتر ، فئیر اینڈ لولی ،، دا وے

Fatema

Re: Protest Against Altaf Hussain at 10 Downing Street London 19 May 2013

No MQM goons lurking in the background to watch over the crowd protesting against taafu Bhai. . .but then we should remember this isnt Karachi taafu bhais rajdhani. . :angry_smile:

ha12oon

I think this protest is above party politics now, it's the people fighting to regain their city from the clutches of altafs evil empire. also story is gaining traction in uk medis i just saw channel 4 news and they opened with the murder and showed pics of the protests in london. dedicated girst 5 to 10 minutes to the story. now altaf eill really lose the plot

Pak1stani

Re: Protest Against Altaf Hussain at 10 Downing Street London 19 May 2013

تو کیا مشرّف بھی فرینڈز آف لیاری میں شامل ہونے لندن بھاگ رہا ہے
:13:
musharaf keeparty ka ek banda to beech mein hee khara hua hai jo frndzz of lyari ka member ban chuka hia

LONDON's PROTEST AGAINST ALTAF IN PICTURES

I attended today's protest against Altaf at 10 Downing Street. Here are some pictures to share of the protest.

GreenMaple

Altaf Hussain...the Shaitan ka lau**a...(I meant laudla)

Machar

Very poor turnout looks like couple of hundred people. I wonder if Crank was in the crowd I expect him to shout slogans?

poor? dnt confuse the issue ..

this video was from early on.. when protest started ...

around 2000 people !

spitfire

Re: LONDON's PROTEST AGAINST ALTAF IN PICTURES

Thank you..the atmosphere was great. and luckily the weather too. It didn't rain for a change.

KhanHaripur

Re: LONDON's PROTEST AGAINST ALTAF IN PICTURES

I was there aswell i meat one of the siasat.pk membar ( kharian kharian )ill share some videos/ pics later on.