Kashmir Day: COAS has decided to take this village back from India?

Jhon

On Kashmir day Asim Muneer has said:

Kashmir Day: Violation of Pakistan’s territorial sovereignty to be dealt with full might, says COAS

Chief of Army Staff (COAS) General Asim Munir on Monday said that any aggression or violation of Pakistan’s territorial sovereignty would be responded to with “full national resolve and military might”.

Pak Army is going to win this back from India soon watch out as Asim muneer has promised on Kashmir day. India is turning it into a tourist sport Pak Amry must take action.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1754506275235254409
Current COAS and his buddies can only take over few more residential and commercial plots.

Melanthus

PLEASE
RESPECT
YOUR GREAT ARMY AND ISI
PMIK SOLD KASHMIR TO INDIA
WHY ?
No one sold Kashmir you idiot.India has occupied Kashmir since 1947.India is economically and militarily stronger than Pakistan so Indians changed the status of Kashmir.Even if Nawaz dakoo had been PM he wouldn’t have been able to stop India.Have you heard of might is right?.Whoever has the power can get away with murder.

Democratics

No one sold Kashmir you idiot.India has occupied Kashmir since 1947.India is economically and militarily stronger than Pakistan so Indians changed the status of Kashmir.Even if Nawaz dakoo had been PM he wouldn’t have been able to stop India.Have you heard of might is right?.Whoever has the power can get away with murder.
Indians changed the status of Kashmir.
with the under table consent form PM IK
how you do some research and come back​

Husain中川日本

On Kashmir day Asim Muneer has said:

Kashmir Day: Violation of Pakistan’s territorial sovereignty to be dealt with full might, says COAS

Chief of Army Staff (COAS) General Asim Munir on Monday said that any aggression or violation of Pakistan’s territorial sovereignty would be responded to with “full national resolve and military might”.

Pak Army is going to win this back from India soon watch out as Asim muneer has promised on Kashmir day. India is turning it into a tourist sport Pak Amry must take action.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1754506275235254409
یہ فوج صرف وہ والے چپے 🤚کی حفاظت کر رہی ہے ، جب سے یہ فوج پیدا ہوی ہے کنجروں نے ایک جنگ نہیں جیتی اور جتنے جنگی ترانے انہوں نے قوم کو سنائے ہیں انکو چاہئے اب مراثیوں کا کام شروع کرلیں

200.gif

Melanthus

You are naive and brainwashed.India doesn’t give a shit about Pakistan.Do you think BJP-RSS extremists will beg Imran to give them permission to change status of Kashmir?.They changed the status because they know Pakistan can do nothing.If I am not wrong not a single Muslim country condemned India after India changed status of Kashmir.Why don’t you ask Mistry Munir to free Indian occupied Kashmir instead of engineering elections.

XGhostX

یہ فوج صرف وہ والے چپے 🤚کی حفاظت کر رہی ہے ، جب سے یہ فوج پیدا ہوی ہے کنجروں نے ایک جنگ نہیں جیتی اور جتنے جنگی ترانے انہوں نے قوم کو سنائے ہیں انکو چاہئے اب مراثیوں کا کام شروع کرلیں

200.gif
Yeh duniya ki sab se gandu Fauj hai. Is ka naaam Tatti Fauj hona chahiyeh ...

XGhostX

You are naive and brainwashed.India doesn’t give a shit about Pakistan.Do you think BJP-RSS extremists will beg Imran to give them permission to change status of Kashmir?.They changed the status because they know Pakistan can do nothing.If I am not wrong not a single Muslim country condemned India after India changed status of Kashmir.Why don’t you ask Mistry Munir to free Indian occupied Kashmir instead of engineering elections.
That Miserable Munir is a cunt, can even save his own ass, how can he even think about saving Kashmir. They have lost since47. The territories that were gained in 1948 battle was because of the Afghan tribes who helped the Kashmiris. The Coward Military just knows how to bend down and take their pathloon down ...

Husain中川日本

تو پھر ستر سال میں پینسٹھ کی جنگ کارگل پر چڑھائی ، سیاچن والا ڈرامہ کس خوشی میں کیا گیا ؟ صرف اس قوم کو غریب رکھنے کے لئے ؟

XGhostX

تو پھر ستر سال میں پینسٹھ کی جنگ کارگل پر چڑھائی ، سیاچن والا ڈرامہ کس خوشی میں کیا گیا ؟ صرف اس قوم کو غریب رکھنے کے لئے ؟
Pakistan Studies is filled with cow dung. Everything we were ever taught was a Lie. Even Jinnah was killed by the same Mercenary army. Us ke Ilawa saray terrorist outfits in ke apne banaye huay hain. Apne hi mulk main hamle karwathay hai thake awam darr main rahay aur fauj ko salute marthi rahay ...

ChulBul

Foreign policy has been controlled by armed forces since General Ayub. No civil department in Pakistan works without Uniform people.

Shehbaz

بھوسڑی کا ، گانڈ میں گو نہیں اور چلا ہے کووں کو دعوت دینے

Shehbaz

جی ! نور جہاں کے بکاو پتر ایک بھی گولی چلائے بغیر بھاگے تھے۔ اصل شکست مغربی پاکستان میں ہوئی تھی۔ سیالکوٹ سے اوپر کا علاقہ چھڑوانے کے لیئے اس گاؤں سمیت 4 گاؤں بھارت کے حوالے کر دیئے گئے۔ یہیں سے بھارت کو سیاچین ہر قبضہ کرنے کا موقع ملا۔