Khabar Naak - 11th June 2011 - Special Guest: **Imran Khan** (Must See for Everyone)

Khabar Naak

455ba0259d143cced21db21c489f2997.png

PAINDO

آج خبرناک میں اصلی عمران خان دیکھنا نہ بھو &#1

IMRAN KHAN IN KHABARNAK (clap)(clap)(clap)

Re: Khaber Naak - 11th June 2011 - Special Guest: Imran Khan - PTI

I am Imran's fan. Although I have not watched this program so far and downloading it right now but I give hundred percent credit to Imran Khan for appearing in such program.

ALI ARYAN

Re: آج خبرناک میں اصلی عمران خان دیکھنا نہ بھو

جمہوریت، آزادی اظہار، انصاف اور آزاد عدلیہ کی قدم قدم لمحے لمحے پرچار کرنے والی جماعت پر سے نقاب اس وقت اترتا ہی جب خبر ناک یا اسی طرح کے مزاح کے پروگرام میں عمران خان کی پیروڈی کی جاتی ہے ہر طرح کے اقتناس تحریر کے جاتے ہیں آفتاب اقبال کی شان .

بول کے لب آزاد ہیں تیرے

واہ کیا بات ہے تحریک انصاف کی . اسی لئے بزرگ کہ گی ہیں پہلے تولو پھر بولو. اگر نہیں تولو تو پھر خدا کے لئے منہ نہ کھولو.

اب مزہ آیے گا معصوموں کے خیالات پڑھنے میں، کل اسی پروگرام میں عمران کے کا مذاق اڑایا جایے گا تو پھر ووہی ناراضگی...

fahid_asif

Re: آج خبرناک میں اصلی عمران خان دیکھنا نہ بھو

maza a gya yaar aj k program main. baqi loog jalein. kyon k baqool aftaab baqi leaders nhi atey (asliat khulnay k dur main)

Just_one

Wonderful program.

Aftab Iqbal has redeemed himself.

pak2010

subh Ka bhoola (aftab iqbal) agar sham ko ghar agaya tu usko bhola nahi kahna chacy :)....................hahahahahahahahahhah
badalta hai rang assmaan kaisay kaisay
such Al-haq hai

Just_one

[MENTION=10206]abbasiali[/MENTION],

I depends on the program. We should always give feedback to the program, sometimes we lose our cool. This can only happen with a leader who is truly loved by the people. Nobody gets angry on how and in what matter Zardari or Nawas is abused.

You are on the wrong side of history. I don't know why have you chosen this path after walking the right path for sometime.

Just_one

Imran is on the right path.

Everybody will converge towards him because basically most humans are good inside.

From Mubashir Lucman to Jasmeen, Talat to Nadeem Malik, everybody is now on board or about to be on board. While Hamid Meer, Shahid Masood, Kashif Abbasi, etc were more or less already on board.

That's the power of truth.

PS: Absar Alam is one gandi machli but hope he is not bad from within, and will come to his senses soon.

[MENTION=10206]abbasiali[/MENTION],

I depends on the program. We should always give feedback to the program, sometimes we lose our cool. This can only happen with a leader who is truly loved by the people. Nobody gets angry on how and in what matter Zardari or Nawas is abused.

You are on the wrong side of history. I don't know why have you chosen this path after walking the right path for sometime.

lolzzzzzzzzzz this is your opinion, Path is straight for every one, its all up to every one to take with their choice, this is a weak point, if Aftab brought Imran to his show so he redeemed himself, thats really funny, My point is very clear, I do criticize but it doesn't mean I am on wrong side of history, Yes history have lot contradictions and I simply don't trust anyone blindly.

However its really nice to see that today Aftab Iqbal is hero of PTI followers..........lolzzzzzzzz