King of comebacks set to be PM again (BBC)

Pakistan90210

https://twitter.com/x/status/1753377689161920684

سوشل میڈیا پر ~~بلے بلے واہ واہ چک دے پھٹے ~~ سن کر پوری پارٹی خان سمیت مشکل میں آئی۔ غلط یا صیح سیاست صبر کا نام ہے۔ لمبی ریس کا گھوڑا~پیپلز پارٹی 1996 میں پاور سے باہر گئی۔ 2008 میں اقتدار میں آئی۔نواز شریف 1999 میں گیا،2013 واپس آیا۔2017 میں گیا اب 2024 میں واپس آرہا ہے۔ یہاں ہمارے عظیم خان سے سوا سال انتظار بھی نہ ہوسکا کہ پارلیمنٹ بیٹھ کر سیاسی لڑائی لڑتا۔ الٹا سب کچھ ملیا میٹ کر کے اب جیل میں کبھی کرنل تو کبھی گواہوں تو کبھی جج تو کبھی وکیل تو کبھی مانیکا سے لڑائیاں لڑ رہا ہے۔ یہ سب دیکھ کر افسوس ہوتا ہے کہاں سے کہاں جا پہنچے۔ زرا تصور کریں کیسا رومانٹک جملہ اور ٹرینڈ ہے~خان کلہا ای کافی اے۔ کون نارمل رہ سکتا ہے اپنے بارے میں یہ ٹرینڈ پڑھ کر۔ ایک تیسرا خوبصورت آپشن خان کی شکل میں نکلا تھا ۔ جتنی محنت خان نے خود کو کامیاب تیسرا آپشن بنانے پر کی تھی اس سے زیادہ محنت خود اور پارٹی کو ڈوبنے میں کی~

افسوس

میں بھی بہت عجیب ہوں
اتنا عجیب ہوں کہ بس
خود کو تباہ کر لیا
اور ملال بھی نہیں
(جان ایلیا )

------------------------------------------
Pakistan's former three-time prime minister Nawaz Sharif only returned from self-imposed exile last year but is now the clear front-runner to win the 8 February election.

Few could have predicted his return to the top, despite his dominance in Pakistani politics for much of these past three decades.

IMG-2854.jpg

[SIZE=1]V4Vendetta[/SIZE]Sarkash

stoic

The Cum sucking king of Pakistan politics succeeds again in sucking foji cum while groveling to get back in power... Welcome the Cum on the back of throat king of Pakistan.

V4Vendetta

same article too:
Nawaz Sharif: Pakistan's king of comebacks looks set to to be PM again
If you're not aware of how news articles work, that's just a title. Kindly open it and read it thoroughly. There are so many punches thrown at Nawaz by BBC that it's nothing to be proud of. He maybe the King of Comebacks, but he's also Queen of Swallows - technically, a Choke King. All his comebacks have no fairy-tale endings and have been thrown out by same generals he had handpicked to serve him.

Here's another reason for any pmln sympathizer to be ashamed of this article

Pakistan90210

If you're not aware of how news articles work, that's just a title. Kindly open it and read it thoroughly. There are so many punches thrown at Nawaz by BBC that it's nothing to be proud of. He maybe the King of Comebacks, but he's also Queen of Swallows - technically, a Choke King. All his comebacks have no fairy-tale endings and have been thrown out by same generals he had handpicked to serve him.

Here's another reason for any pmln sympathizer to be ashamed of this article

British news media is known to throw punches even on its own King, Queen and Prime Minister. Kindly focus on what the article is mainly trying to say "Nawaz looks set to be PM again after thrown out by Army/Imran nexus in 2018"

Sarkash

Operation Great Rest : Bring Back Zia's Legacy

Sponsor : Same institute that adopted him in 80s

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Sarkash

سوشل میڈیا پر ~~بلے بلے واہ واہ چک دے پھٹے ~~ سن کر پوری پارٹی خان سمیت مشکل میں آئی۔ غلط یا صیح سیاست صبر کا نام ہے۔ لمبی ریس کا گھوڑا~پیپلز پارٹی 1996 میں پاور سے باہر گئی۔ 2008 میں اقتدار میں آئی۔نواز شریف 1999 میں گیا،2013 واپس آیا۔2017 میں گیا اب 2024 میں واپس آرہا ہے۔ یہاں ہمارے عظیم خان سے سوا سال انتظار بھی نہ ہوسکا کہ پارلیمنٹ بیٹھ کر سیاسی لڑائی لڑتا۔ الٹا سب کچھ ملیا میٹ کر کے اب جیل میں کبھی کرنل تو کبھی گواہوں تو کبھی جج تو کبھی وکیل تو کبھی مانیکا سے لڑائیاں لڑ رہا ہے۔ یہ سب دیکھ کر افسوس ہوتا ہے کہاں سے کہاں جا پہنچے۔ زرا تصور کریں کیسا رومانٹک جملہ اور ٹرینڈ ہے~خان کلہا ای کافی اے۔ کون نارمل رہ سکتا ہے اپنے بارے میں یہ ٹرینڈ پڑھ کر۔ ایک تیسرا خوبصورت آپشن خان کی شکل میں نکلا تھا ۔ جتنی محنت خان نے خود کو کامیاب تیسرا آپشن بنانے پر کی تھی اس سے زیادہ محنت خود اور پارٹی کو ڈوبنے میں کی~

افسوس
😔
میں بھی بہت عجیب ہوں اتنا عجیب ہوں کہ بس خود کو تباہ کر لیا اور ملال بھی نہیں (جان ایلیا )

------------------------------------------
Pakistan's former three-time prime minister Nawaz Sharif only returned from self-imposed exile last year but is now the clear front-runner to win the 8 February election.

Few could have predicted his return to the top, despite his dominance in Pakistani politics for much of these past three decades.

IMG-2854.jpg

Anyone can pay millions to write those articles 🤣 🤣🤣🤣 Not my words, your inter pass Mistry's words

I hope you read this as well in the same article

"The military has never breathed a word on whether it prefers Mr Sharif or Mr Khan or any other political leader - stating on record that it does not get involved in politics.

But to analysts it would appear he has done a deal now with the military to facilitate his return.
"The fact that he's received so much legal relief since returning home proves that he's back in the good graces of a powerful military that exerts heavy influence over the judiciary," says Mr Kugelman.

He notes the "great irony" of Mr Sharif's success; at the moment he's riding high but he used to constantly spar with the military.
"[But] in Pakistan, when you're a political leader and have the army behind you, your chances of electoral success tend to be higher.""

V4Vendetta

British news media is known to throw punches even on its own King, Queen and Prime Minister. Kindly focus on what the article is mainly trying to say "Nawaz looks set to be PM again after thrown out by Army/Imran nexus in 2018"
Forget about their kings and queen and keep your focus on your cumback king.

This word 'Army/Imran' or entire phrase is nowhere in the article and is merely concocted by you. Since it's nowhere to be found, I can safely deduce that it's only what you're "mainly trying to say", not BBC.

Sach Bolo

Forget about their kings and queen and keep your focus on your cumback king.

This word 'Army/Imran' or entire phrase is nowhere in the article and is merely concocted by you. Since it's nowhere to be found, I can safely deduce that it's only what you're "mainly trying to say", not BBC.

Bro I suggest you get acclimatize with this cumming again to prevent any further damage 🤣

Sarkash

Bro I suggest you get acclimatize with this cumming again to prevent any further damage 🤣

Read the full article chooteay 🤣 🤣 🤣

The military has never breathed a word on whether it prefers Mr Sharif or Mr Khan or any other political leader - stating on record that it does not get involved in politics.
But to analysts it would appear he has done a deal now with the military to facilitate his return.
"The fact that he's received so much legal relief since returning home proves that he's back in the good graces of a powerful military that exerts heavy influence over the judiciary," says Mr Kugelman.
He notes the "great irony" of Mr Sharif's success; at the moment he's riding high but he used to constantly spar with the military.
"[But] in Pakistan, when you're a political leader and have the army behind you, your chances of electoral success tend to be higher."

digitalzygot1

Comeback of establishment ka kutta, most corrupt jahil convicted bhagora criminal by faujs full support but NO PUBLIC support

V4Vendetta

Bro I suggest you get acclimatize with this cumming again to prevent any further damage
And I would suggest that you hire a competent English grammar teacher so that you don't ruin your own jokes because the correct form to use here would be 'acclimatized'. You're referring to the action as a completed process. 'Acclimatize' is a verb, which means to adjust or adapt to a new environment or situation. When we use it in a sentence like yours, we need its past participle form 'acclimatized' to indicate that the action of adapting is completed or needs to be completed. So, the sentence should read, 'I suggest you get acclimatized to this...'

As for the preventing of any further damage is concerned, the victim here is you and your grasp on English grammar.

Sarkash

These patwaaris didn't read the article what he mentioned.... chootiyo patwaaris First read the article...
Thats why when his FAT PIG and Inter Pass get exposed in same article, he ran away to his gutter home. Typical Patwari .. Bhagora virus

Sarkash

And I would suggest that you hire a competent English grammar teacher so that you don't ruin your own jokes because the correct form to use here would be 'acclimatized'. You're referring to the action as a completed process. 'Acclimatize' is a verb, which means to adjust or adapt to a new environment or situation. When we use it in a sentence like yours, we need its past participle form 'acclimatized' to indicate that the action of adapting is completed or needs to be completed. So, the sentence should read, 'I suggest you get acclimatized to this...'

As for the preventing of any further damage is concerned, the victim here is you and your grasp on English grammar.
ab aik Inter Pass say kuch zeyada expect nahe kar rahey janaab? 🤣

Sarkash

RajaRawal111 Sach Bolo Pakistan90210
King ki jo ise article mai PHATI hai ye lagta hai parha he nahe. Aaa jao ab choteyon 🤣

"The military has never breathed a word on whether it prefers Mr Sharif or Mr Khan or any other political leader - stating on record that it does not get involved in politics.
"[But] in Pakistan, when you're a political leader and have the army behind you, your chances of electoral success tend to be higher.""

Melanthus

Nawaz is going to be installed by Mistry Munir everyone knows this.He is not going to win because he is popular or competent.The generals want to install him so they can share proceeds of corruption with each other.