Lack of National Heros-Sochna Mana Hai, Shakir Qureshi

ShakirQureshi

"SOCHNA MANA HEY" Column by ShakirQureshi,

Admin & All Readers "QOUMI HEROES KA FOQDAN" is my new column please read & leave comments.

BlackRock

011208CO-P1.jpg

011208CO-P2.jpg

BlackRock

Re: "SOCHNA MANA HEY" Column by ShakirQureshi,

Dear Shakir

I have posted your column in siasi Discussion in more better way you can check if need to get some change kidly let me know and also making comment on your column

BlackRock

Dear Shakir I have read your article with great focus and also respect for your thought and i appreciate your efort to write this column. It is far better then your first column as it is more focused and more dealing with some topic in precise way.

I have just one conflict with you as you mentioned that make such wing of ISI jo har us banday k parkhachay ura dai jo hurdle ho Pakistan ke taraki ke rah mian. Basically qatal-o-garat sai kabhi society mian stability nahi aati aisay qatal start ho gai tou no one can start the situation.

We need justise jo culprit ho us ko courts main paish kia hia as we need independent juduciary if we get independent juduciary then we will able to solve our all problems. Can you think in this way ? as you are good writer your articles can make a good effect on people so as compare to us need to have better vision and understatning of situation because you will have to guide and show the people right path.

Wish you best of luck for your next articles.

G

This column is very surprising , very well written. i think one must be very stronge to write in such a way. Shakir sb i would like to read more of your columns previous & new.

Nicely Written, Shakir sahab.

We do not have the same respect for our Army as we used to at one time. Thanks to Musharaf, who made them kill their own people.

G

Sochnaa manaa hey by Shakir Qureshi

Shakir sahib your column is very good BUT are you inviting Army to takeover??
i think you support Imran Khan, do you?? [imran]
any way keep your nice-work up!!
M.M

G

it's really nice column i wish Pakistan will be a great country soon & we will prove ourself a great nation.
Our Govt. should adopt the measures to save the future of pakistan. AND OUR FORCES MUST HAVE FULL AUTHORITY TO FIGHT AGAINST OUR ENEMIES.

ShakirQureshi

BlackRock thnx for your comments deep comments.
Dear Neelam,Adeel,M.M,& Amber please keep an EYE on my columns & please send me any information i should know & can help me in my work. WE all must keep INFORMATION & TECHNALOGY on our right n left. GOD bless.

G

Shakir sb, you should not blae Pakistan forces like this. i think they are doing good, otherwise your colum is good. i like your style.
Q.Abbas

G

IT'S REALLY NICE COLUMN, SHAKIR QURESHI SB. LAST 3/4 WEEKS I WAS TRYING OTHER SITE TO FIND YOUR COLUMN. HAVE YOU WRITTEN ANY COLUMN ABOUT MUMBAI

ShakirQureshi

Thnx Mr Obhama, i'll be posting my columns here. Please copy the link of this web & forward to all your friends, with my column.