Last Words of a Saudi Crown Prince Nayef

Bangash

لعنت ہو ان سب حرامزادوں پر جو مسلمانوں کی تباہی کا سبب بنے ہیں اور خود کو مسلمان کہتے ہیں

agar hm musalman ak dusray ko galiyan dain gay balky musaman hi nhin smjhebgay to nuqsan utatengay.
میں نے مسلمانوں کو کب گالی دی ہے؟ آپکو اردو پڑھنا اور سمجھنا اتا ہے؟ لعنت تو حرامزادوں پر بھیجی ہے یقینن اپ ان کی طرفدار نہیں یا میں غلط کہ رہا ہوں؟
[hilar]

unique

میں نے مسلمانوں کو کب گالی دی ہے؟ آپکو اردو پڑھنا اور سمجھنا اتا ہے؟ لعنت تو حرامزادوں پر بھیجی ہے یقینن اپ ان کی طرفدار نہیں یا میں غلط کہ رہا ہوں؟
[hilar]

is post pr likha hy to Nayef ko hi kaha hoga...

I worship ALLAH only..I consider them as people of my interest just like any other from turkey,egypt , Iran etc..with them only oil comes to mind but they are very good at many other things..no threat to israel / usa ?..they are allies of US..so no question of threat to Israel...They are bedouins of course..yes they are some how attached to some traditions..u can see it in their dress code too.

Pity your Arab brothers treat Pakistanis so poorly. That's what i am saying that being allies of the USA they're no threat to Israel unlike Pakistan who doesn't even recognise the Zionist entity. They're entitled to practise their culture but i am not remotely attracted to it, neither is Arab admiration a requirement of being a Muslim.

They have nothing else to offer other then oil, period but you can believe what you want. Iran has great oil/gas reserves but unlike the Arab's is not an American slave where as the Turks don't have much oil however i respect these two nations much more then and Arab one.

unique

Pity your Arab brothers treat Pakistanis so poorly. That's what i am saying that being allies of the USA they're no threat to Israel unlike Pakistan who doesn't even recognise the Zionist entity. They're entitled to practise their culture but i am not remotely attracted to it, neither is Arab admiration a requirement of being a Muslim.

They have nothing else to offer other then oil, period but you can believe what you want. Iran has great oil/gas reserves but unlike the Arab's is not an American slave where as the Turks don't have much oil however i respect these two nations much more then and Arab one.
where did I say they treat pakistanis well..they treat them like slaves..Admiration of their culture is not required for Islam but its exotic I even admire many other cultures.there are many things except oil..no problem if u dont believe..and BTW all muslim world does not have every same feelings, relations with other countries, cultures etc...Turkey has excellent relations with israel and NATO membership..Iran is also a muslim country with great civilization but ask any Iranian about present govt...Leave aside far away muslim countries and compare policies of your neighboring countries on many issues..do u find any difference or not?..and even that is no basis for abuse and hatrd agnst them.

لعنت ہو ان سب حرامزادوں پر جو مسلمانوں کی تباہی کا سبب بنے ہیں اور خود کو مسلمان کہتے ہیں

Bhai tum se kon sa udhar ka gaye yeh log... jo bhi hen Harmain sharifain k khuddam hain.. aur jis tarha inho ne sanbhala hay Harmain ko.. iss kurra-e-arz pr kisi hukumran aur kisi leader men itni himmat nahi hy.. Kabhi moka milay to zindagi men ik baar Umra ya Hajj k liye zuror jayiye ga.. Aap k moonh se inn logon k liye dua khud bakhud niklay gi...
international politics men rahty hoye jahan kufr ne apny panjay har musalman leader par gaaray hoye hen saudi arab ne ab tak apna islami tashakhus barqarar rakha hua hay.. yeh log ayash hon ya jo bhi hon jitni khidmat aur madad pakistan ki inn saudi hukuramno ne ki hay uss ka badla koi nahi utar sakta.. khuda ka khauf karo yar laantain bhaijnay k ilawa hamari qoam ko aur kuch nahi aata... naach na aye angan terha..

where did I say they treat pakistanis well..they treat them like slaves..Admiration of their culture is not required for Islam but its exotic I even admire many other cultures.there are many things except oil..no problem if u dont believe..and BTW all muslim world does not have every same feelings, relations with other countries, cultures etc...Turkey has excellent relations with israel and NATO membership..Iran is also a muslim country with great civilization but ask any Iranian about present govt...Leave aside far away muslim countries and compare policies of your neighboring countries on many issues..do u find any difference or not?..and even that is no basis for abuse and hatrd agnst them.

I never claimed that you said they treat Pakistanis well! Agan you may find their belly dancing girls and snake charmers to be exotic but i do not so it's a question of perspective. The point is that unlike you i don't believe that the Arab's are mighty and great business people moreover unlike Pakistanis like you the Turk's or Iranian's are not envious of them, they don't over respect them unconditionally either because they don't suffer from an inferiority complex

Turkey, Iran or KSA may all have good or bad relations with Israel but the point is that the former two have their own identity having established relations with others including Israel on a give and take basis, they're also capable of threatening the Zionist regime that they often do. There is no Muslim nation on earth that has a great government yet Iran and Turkey have some self-respect unlike many Pakistanis who respect Arab's beyond reason. Don't force your views down my throat as it will get you nowhere, i don't like the Saudi's so just accept it. What difference of neighbouring nations are you on about?? KSA is all about oppression and abuse of human rights so is absolutely no example to Pakistan, China and Malaysia is what we should aspire too.

Saudi's are nothing...absolutely nothing other then a burden on the Muslim people. They lift not a finger to even verbally support their opressed Palestinian, Egyptian and Iraqi brethern but are eager to see the west invade and attack Iran for their own selfish gains. Historically they have claimed to be mutual or pro-Indian over the Kashmir dispute therefore i have nothing good to say about them.

Improve your English writing skill's if you want to debate further as i can't make any sense of what you're saying.

crowbar

I hate these saudi clowns ,just across their borders Palestine and its whole muslim population is crushed for more than half a century and these arab royals just closing eyes and mouths, but when their dynasties are finishing or they dying them Muslim Ummah and its miseries come to their sick minds.

Atleast they have not sold their own muslim brothers and sisters for personal gains.Majority of 911 accuseds were saudi nationals but not a single saudi was ever flown to Gitmo bay nor has any saudi national been embarrassed on the airports by americans.A good number of saudi nationals are fighting against the western armies all over the world but never heard of any Drone killing any so called terrorist in Riyadh, Tabuk, Damam , Khamis are anywhere in saudi arabia.The difference is out there.

unique

I never claimed that you said they treat Pakistanis well! Agan you may find their belly dancing girls and snake charmers to be exotic but i do not so it's a question of perspective. The point is that unlike you i don't believe that the Arab's are mighty and great business people moreover unlike Pakistanis like you the Turk's or Iranian's are not envious of them, they don't over respect them unconditionally either because they don't suffer from an inferiority complex

Turkey, Iran or KSA may all have good or bad relations with Israel but the point is that the former two have their own identity having established relations with others including Israel on a give and take basis, they're also capable of threatening the Zionist regime that they often do. There is no Muslim nation on earth that has a great government yet Iran and Turkey have some self-respect unlike many Pakistanis who respect Arab's beyond reason. Don't force your views down my throat as it will get you nowhere, i don't like the Saudi's so just accept it. What difference of neighbouring nations are you on about?? KSA is all about oppression and abuse of human rights so is absolutely no example to Pakistan, China and Malaysia is what we should aspire too.

Saudi's are nothing...absolutely nothing other then a burden on the Muslim people. They lift not a finger to even verbally support their opressed Palestinian, Egyptian and Iraqi brethern but are eager to see the west invade and attack Iran for their own selfish gains. Historically they have claimed to be mutual or pro-Indian over the Kashmir dispute therefore i have nothing good to say about them.

Improve your English writing skill's if you want to debate further as i can't make any sense of what you're saying.
I can hardly make sense of your 'scholarly' English. I dont know where have I praised Saudis in my actual post. I have posted it because of being interesting and nothing else.yes I have given some of my perceptions about them in my replies and some of them are positive.I think you see too much of hollywood therefore wrongly associate stereotypes 'snake charmers ' with Saudis.
I suspect most of your fury is about Iran so please note that the narrow sectarian vision of Iran is responsible for Saudi being an ally of US and thus being 'no threat' to Israel..and regarding anti -US policies of Iran its ironic that Iran co-operated during US invasion of Iraq and Afghanistan.
I dont advocate over respect to Saudis ,Iranians or even Turks.'Saudis being a burden on muslim people'...may be you wanted to say something else but did nt find a proper word for it.Saudis being pro -Indian ..India has good relations with all muslim countries because they have an independent foreign policy and their leadership is considered trust worthy while pakistan may be easily influenced from outside.

I can hardly make sense of your 'scholarly' English. I dont know where have I praised Saudis in my actual post. I have posted it because of being interesting and nothing else.yes I have given some of my perceptions about them in my replies and some of them are positive.I think you see too much of hollywood therefore wrongly associate stereotypes 'snake charmers ' with Saudis.
I suspect most of your fury is about Iran so please note that the narrow sectarian vision of Iran is responsible for Saudi being an ally of US and thus being 'no threat' to Israel..and regarding anti -US policies of Iran its ironic that Iran co-operated during US invasion of Iraq and Afghanistan.
I dont advocate over respect to Saudis ,Iranians or even Turks.'Saudis being a burden on muslim people'...may be you wanted to say something else but did nt find a proper word for it.Saudis being pro -Indian ..India has good relations with all muslim countries because they have an independent foreign policy and their leadership is considered trust worthy while pakistan may be easily influenced from outside.

Atleast i write in paragraph's unlike your congested rubbish with words falling on eachother, you can't make sense of my comments yet keep responding to them! Snake charmers are popular in the Arab world though i don't generalise but the west does have certain images associated with Saudi's. There is nothing positive about Saudi Arabia only that your inferiority complex gets the better of you each time.

I have made it clear that i supprt Iran and it's stance over most issues so why would i be furious with them. Saudi's openly play their secterian games in Pakistan and are hostile towards every shi'ite regime therefore deserve nothing but contempt. If Iran was/is in cahoots with western forces then your beloved Arab's were too but atleast the Persians can stand up to the Zionists.

India has business like relations with most Muslim nations as it need their oil and other resouces to sustain itself. On the other hand it has disputes with almost every neighbouring nation in Pakistan, China, Bangladesh and even little Nepal. Every nation is vulnerable to being manipulated by external forces, as for Saudi's the kingdom should be dismantled as it is a curse on the region itself where the Sheikhs are busy demolishing historical sites.

rich man

May Allah bless Prince Nayef Jannat tul firdaus. I have seen him do many generous donations and help the needy. He really supported Pakistanis and always prayed that Pakistan come out of economic trouble. If only we would not have voted for democracy and voted for zardari as a president we would be in much better condition.

We are responsible for the condition of Pakistan. We let these corrupt ruler ravage Pakistani nation tax money and make our economy weak. Like we came out for restoration of chief justice. We never came out against corruption. We are really the ones responsible for what pakistan is in today and no one else is too blame.

Let Pray during Ramadan that Pakistan get's rid of zardari, nawaz and his minions who have only one goal and that is to break pakistan into pieces on basis of language.

rich man

Iran is responsible for USA being dominant in the region after the majosi Khomeini came into power. Iran is & has always played role of friendly opposition.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ERqE2XiVFy8

unique

Atleast i write in paragraph's unlike your congested rubbish with words falling on eachother, you can't make sense of my comments yet keep responding to them! Snake charmers are popular in the Arab world though i don't generalise but the west does have certain images associated with Saudi's. There is nothing positive about Saudi Arabia only that your inferiority complex gets the better of you each time.

I have made it clear that i supprt Iran and it's stance over most issues so why would i be furious with them. Saudi's openly play their secterian games in Pakistan and are hostile towards every shi'ite regime therefore deserve nothing but contempt. If Iran was/is in cahoots with western forces then your beloved Arab's were too but atleast the Persians can stand up to the Zionists.

India has business like relations with most Muslim nations as it need their oil and other resouces to sustain itself. On the other hand it has disputes with almost every neighbouring nation in Pakistan, China, Bangladesh and even little Nepal. Every nation is vulnerable to being manipulated by external forces, as for Saudi's the kingdom should be dismantled as it is a curse on the region itself where the Sheikhs are busy demolishing historical sites.
What little came out of your crap was that you are talking out of sectarian hatred only and this hatred is directed towards all Arabs with an un-conditional support for Iran.
I like their Arab dresses and you may easily separate a Saudi among other people and I dont give them over respect which the people like you gave to Shah of Iran in the past and did not hesitate one second to replace it by his arch enemy Mullahs. I saw the same walls decorated by shah and then by Khomeini s portraits.you may call it anything but inferiority complex.for reality check , talk to an Iranian about how they feel about their present leadership.
Persians have never stood up to US or Zionists.Iran has completely co-operated during and after the invasions of Iraq and Afghanistan and received arms from Israel during war with Saddam.
Iran has only been hostile to Arabs on sectarian basis and is more pro-India than Saudis.This hostility has allowed US a permanent foothold in Arab countries.
I suggest you and me must give our loyalty to our own nation , Pakistan rather than looking towards outside in false hopes.

What little came out of your crap was that you are talking out of sectarian hatred only and this hatred is directed towards all Arabs with an un-conditional support for Iran.
I like their Arab dresses and you may easily separate a Saudi among other people and I dont give them over respect which the people like you gave to Shah of Iran in the past and did not hesitate one second to replace it by his arch enemy Mullahs. I saw the same walls decorated by shah and then by Khomeini s portraits.you may call it anything but inferiority complex.for reality check , talk to an Iranian about how they feel about their present leadership.
Persians have never stood up to US or Zionists.Iran has completely co-operated during and after the invasions of Iraq and Afghanistan and received arms from Israel during war with Saddam.
Iran has only been hostile to Arabs on sectarian basis and is more pro-India than Saudis.This hostility has allowed US a permanent foothold in Arab countries.
I suggest you and me must give our loyalty to our own nation , Pakistan rather than looking towards outside in false hopes.

Your retarded and congested nonsense is all about kissing the bum's of your Arab brethern so go and dress in a bedsheet with towel on your head. The Shah of Iran has nothing to do with this debate whatsoever but just by mentioning him you've exposed your ignorance. The US dare not attack Iran unlike your beloved Arab brothers who are being killed in millions by them.

The Iran-Iraq conflict is a different topic altogether where both sides weere armed by the west, every war has different dynamics and cicumstances associated with it. Bottom line is that Iran unlike any Arab nation is a threat to Israeland even the USA today. It works both ways in the sense that Saudi's have also caused much chaos in countries like Pakistan supporting terrorism and sunni-shi'ite violence, both are full of error but atleast Iran can today defend itself.

This debate began with your silly claims that Saudi's are great business people which i challenged by telling you that it's due to all the oil they have. American's have placed a few puppet's to please them whilst the population lives in abject poverty and oppression. I am not attracted to their culture whatsoever and have no time for them afterall never have they cared for Pakistan.

unique

you must have continued embracing some Persian genitals instead of the continuous idiocy of putting this gibberish here.Great countries are never ridiculed by announcing the plans to attack them months in advance . US and Israel have already done that while Iran is waiting like a sitting duck to be hit and gains some time now and then by giving concessions .
If Iran is considered a threat it is only because of size. They first destroyed military capability of Iraq as they were an imminent threat and next is Iran.Not because Iran is a great champion of Islamic cause . Iran has failed to rise from sectarian narrow-mindedness.
People in Pakistan have always believed in the bravado of the leaders of other Muslim countries like we have a Qazafi chowk in every city of Pakistan named after that moron .Believe me you will find Iran no different.For an eye-opener on the 'greatness' of Iranian people, please discuss with some Pakistani pilgrims. They will narrate you un-believable stories of their greed and low character to extract money from them while on pilgrimage in Iran.​

you must have continued embracing some Persian genitals instead of the continuous idiocy of putting this gibberish here.Great countries are never ridiculed by announcing the plans to attack them months in advance . US and Israel have already done that while Iran is waiting like a sitting duck to be hit and gains some time now and then by giving concessions .
If Iran is considered a threat it is only because of size. They first destroyed military capability of Iraq as they were an imminent threat and next is Iran.Not because Iran is a great champion of Islamic cause . Iran has failed to rise from sectarian narrow-mindedness.
People in Pakistan have always believed in the bravado of the leaders of other Muslim countries like we have a Qazafi chowk in every city of Pakistan named after that moron .Believe me you will find Iran no different.For an eye-opener on the 'greatness' of Iranian people, please discuss with some Pakistani pilgrims. They will narrate you un-believable stories of their greed and low character to extract money from them while on pilgrimage in Iran.​

Go and fk yourself you stupid Arab slave if you don't like my comments! Go and live in Saudi or the UAE wiping their bum for your bread and butter instead you keep barking like a mad dog here! Iran has not been attacked and it's size is a part of it so come back and tell me when they have unlike your Arab's who have been killed in millions allover the Middle East. Iran is far better then your beloved Saudi's where women can't even drive..they're the champions of human rights abuses still living in prehistoric times so need a good spanking..

I never claiimed for Iran to be a champion of anything but they're far smarter then your beloved Saudi's whose backside you just can't stop kissing, how pathetic a slave mentality you have. Talk of today when Iran is standing up to the USA unlike your beloved Arab brethern who are sleeping with them. Pakistanis like you are mental slaves of the Arab's, you'll continue seeing no wrong in them even if the treat you like excrement. Pak/Iran people's relations are far better, i have socialised with many Iranians.

Saudi's together with most other Arab's are the worst abusers of human rights where as Iranian's may have their error's they're still much better and more appreciated. No, Arab's are not great business people either! If you want to talk of sectarianism then again look no further then the Saudi's who are the greatest propogaters of such intolerance greatly responsible of brainwashing many naive Pakistanis.

Your comments are that of a five year old child who has no life experience. Your views are that of a typical apologetic Pakistani who is unable to differentiate between pbuh and Arab society in general. I am talking of current global situation telling you that every war has it's dynamics where nations change sides but today is all that matters where as you are stuck in the 1970's in your retarded attempts to defend your beloved Arab's! There is nothing great about Arab's today which you'd realise had your head not been stuck up their *** that you can't see rationality.

you are mistaken sir.they are also very good at trade, commerce, mngmnt etc..they have been for centuries.

May be you are not familiar with the history of this country, how it came into being.try to read something other than western propaganda and news papers and news week/ times.