Looking at the life of the Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) By Abdur Raheem Green

Salam
Taul bhai how u can see this video in Pakistan. I am using PTCL EVO device, youtube is still restricted..
Any idea or alternate link.
Regards

taul

Wa-Alaikum-us-Salam Brother biomat,

I have no idea but lemme figure out something and will let you know...

Farooq Khan

Mashallah
may Allah give us all to follow our prophet Muhammad (pbuh) while we are too much busy in this matrial world and are away from our religion Aameen.

Assalam-o-alaikum
Jaza-k-ALLAH taul bhai. How u do it. How u can see while i cant. Still today no youtube on my ISP.. PTCL EVO. :-(
I am watching it now. Lots of thanks. ALLAH will reward u for this insha ALLAH

Salik

Lets know Muhammad PBUH

Dear friends....

Because of the current facebook issue I thought that it has become very important that we actively try and learn about the life and sayings of our beloved Prophet Muhammad pbuh and practise them.... For this I have created a small blog and I would Inshallah keep posting gems from the Sunnah and authentic Ahadith....

http://www.letsknowmuhammad.blogspot.com/

I would be grateful if you guys could carry on the message by emails and texts and spread it as far and wide as possible....

May Allah reward us for all this.....

Jazakallah

Title page...

af7d54368aad880d216ac5554bbf0329.JPG

The first gem... LKM001
107f3071ccfc65921e53a87241190534.JPG

Knowledge Seeker

Jazak Allah brother for adopting proper approach to cure the illness due to unawareness about our beloved Prophet Hadhrat Muhammad (Salallahu Alaihi Wassallam).