Imran the legend
It’s habits of old chor Daku Patwaris Nazam.New trend in naya pakistan
I bet you he is pmln Followers he is fan of Maryam Nawaz
It’s habits of old chor Daku Patwaris Nazam.New trend in naya pakistan
No bushra Bibi as she has same habits. After having kids and with old age she was feeling for something new so she divorced khawar maneka and is testing imran khan now . People have fantasies lol ?It’s habits of old chor Daku Patwaris Nazam.
I bet you he is pmln Followers he is fan of Maryam Nawaz
that is true
No bushra Bibi as she has same habits. After having kids and with old age she was feeling for something new so she divorced khawar maneka and is testing imran khan now . People have fantasies lol ?
Ye berozgar Patwari hai ?https://blog.siasat.pk/man-masturbating-arrested-lahore-post-viral/
Man Masturbating In Public Arrested From Lahore After Social Media Post Went Viral
By Eminraja Last updated Aug 2, 2019
Due to social constraints, Pakistan’s obsession with victim-blaming and patriarchal shackles that hold women, the reporting of incidents of sexual harassment is comparatively low. However, according to informal reports, the majority of women in Pakistan have faced harassment in one form or another at least once in their lives. But if you use public spaces or travel by public transport, you may face it every day.
- The viral social media post showed a man masturbating in public in Lahore.
- The woman who video-recorded him said he does that daily.
- After the post with the evidence went viral on social media, the man was arrested.
A similar case was reported from Lahore, however, in this case, the woman took a stand and video-recorded a man who was masturbating in public, saying that such culprits should be dealt with accordingly for their disgusting acts.
Here is what the post read:
This man regularly masturbates in public when girls are passing by him. The screenshot you see above is taken from actual footage where he’s performing the disgusting act (video has already been sent to the law enforcement officials).
Someone reached out to us sharing her absolutely harrowing experience in Lahore’s crowded and busy streets with video evidence. Here is what she had to say:
‘’This happened to me at judicial colony Thokar Niaz Baig near the gate number 5. The gate is located by Pizza 21. This man regularly stands here in broad daylight, harassing the women in the area by inappropriately touching himself in broad daylight. He even grabbed my friend’s leg around 12pm when she was returning from her university. She was petrified and could not report it anywhere but I made a video of him to show that men like him exist and need to face the consequences of their disgusting actions.
I am providing evidence of my experience. He stands at the same spot and does it every day. I wonder how many women fell victim to his sickening behavior’’
Lahore police arrests the culprit after Shahbaz Gill takes notice:
After spokesperson for Punjab CM, Dr. Shahbaz Gill took notice of the viral post, Lahore police sprung into action and arrested him.
”Well done Lahore police. Accused is arrested and an FIR is registered against him. Let’s applaud Lahore police for this quick action,” posted Shahbaz Gill.
910 people are talking about this
He also posted pictures of the culprit. His name is Tayyab.
![]()
1,317 people are talking about this
People also lauded the quick action, saying such people should be punished:
he looks like kala indian
Ye Ram Lal ki Mataji hai ?Bollywood is represented by Porn stars in India no wonder men are frustrated and raping your moms
Haramjade, tera pita bhi aise hi pakra gya:
New trend in naya pakistan
This trend is very very old. Don't blame naya pakistan.New trend in naya pakistan
What is the punishment for it now?Alhumdolilah I am a clean. But this is a desperation . But anyway arresting just people won’t stop them. How come PTI does not bring a bill in Punjab assembly to have a harsh punishment ? Wasn’t the assemblies meant for this ?
This trend is very very old. Don't blame naya pakistan.
Paise de ke choot jana lolWhat is the punishment for it now?
Paisay day kar to har koi choot jata hay?Paise de ke choot jana lol
This is because of watching pornography which is very common in Pakistan. Just check where we stand in the list of countries watching pornographic material.
Yes its thousands of years old habit like in Sodom and Gomorrah days when no pakistanies around. Why blame them?you are right , even bachabazi is thousands of year old habit of pakistanis .