Maulana Saeed Jalapuri Sb. Martyred with his two sons

abduttawwab said:
??? ??? ? ??? ???? ??????

3-11-2010_23833_1.gif

Predictions:

1. Rehman Malik is under pressure right now from US on behalf of India to arrest ZH

2. When morning comes, there will be agitation, balwa, distructions, tire burnt etc in Karachi when people wake up an know about the incident.

3. ZH will be arrested and kept under house arrest. Will be released after March 23rd, with statement: We do not have enough evidence to proceed further.

OR 4. Some anonymous person, perhaps an RAW agent, will phone and blame ZH.
In which case, police, which is totally incompetent, will arrest ZH, ban brasstacks, prosecute ZH with false witnesses, and hang him just like ZABhutto.

5. If ZH is house arrested and released after Mar 23, ZH will hold tahreek just as tho he would, on Mar 23 AFTER 23rd and make his declaration.

This murder seems to be inside job. How did the killer know that they were driving on a certain route...

also, this open challenge seems to be old, there is no date/time stamp on the letter. The write did not put any date, which is strange. Its possible that the letter was written but never made public. And some one found this a perfect opportunity to publicize it. We just have to wait and see

saynotwar

Re: Shaheed Maulana Saeed Jalapuri Sb. Answer To Zaid Hamid

this deobandi and bralvi fasad ! nothing else islam never allow any body declare other
person KAFIR without fulfilling all shraih requirements even give accuse chance to provide
explanation.

saynotwar said:
if we follow islam of mullah every 2nd muslim of this world will be declared kafir

take it easy bhai, ulama and iIslam are lazim o malzoom. They just have to start having some understanding and forgive and forget.

Its very hard to tell, who is funding Tahaffuz (if any) to struggle against ZH, why did Maulna Saeed had to open an open challenge NOW....he should have waited until after Mar 23,

Do you see any correlation here? I do

shaheedchoudry said:
THIS IS VERY CONFUSING. WHO SHOULD WE BELIEVE?
ZAID HAMID OR ALMI MAJLIS KHATME NABUWAT

bhai, this is time that we can use our analytical abilities and discuss the event

saynotwar

Re: Shaheed Saeed Ahmed Jalalpuri Sahab Answer to Zaid Hamid

bcoz this is bullshit post!

it has only fashi o baleegh urdu thats it!

read it carefully ...

yousuf78

please do not believe untill it is researched. looks like bulshit.

Yeh sara mullay bara kaaam kharab kurtay hain

saynotwar

ye barbadi hum ne kudh peda ki hai
we copied jews christain and hindus and gave our religion to idiots and allow them to play
with it

TWISTER09

yousuf78 said:
please do not believe untill it is researched. looks like bulshit.

Yeh sara mullay bara kaaam kharab kurtay hain

Kia keh rahe hoo Bhai konsay MULLAH kam karab karte hen agar ye MULLAH na ho to kia samjhte hoo kia sab sahe hojae ga kabi nahe.

saynotwar said:
this deobandi and bralvi fasad ! nothing else islam never allow any body declare other
person KAFIR without fulfilling all shraih requirements even give accuse chance to provide
explanation.

ZH has already invited Tahaffuz or anybody to go see him. He will prove it to them that Shaheed Yousuf Ali did not declare nabuwwat.

All this may be attempt to divert ZH's attention and focus away from takmeel-e-pak.....

ZH has shown all the proof with court document and everything to support his claim. Tahaffuz maulana should go n see him

TWISTER09

gazoomartian said:
saynotwar said:
explanation.

ZH has already invited Tahaffuz or anybody to go see him. He will prove it to them that Shaheed Yousuf Ali did not declare nabuwwat.

All this may be attempt to divert ZH's attention and focus away from takmeel-e-pak.....

ZH has shown all the proof with court document and everything to support his claim. Tahaffuz maulana should go n see him

GAZOOMARTIAN do u know the case of YOUSUF KAZAB why you called him SHAHEED first of all i request to read all material all evidances and then comment on that

I am also a fan of Zaid Hamid n appreciate what he's doing for the Image of pakistan in youth but HUM KO APNE DEEN KI BI SAMJH HONA CHAHYE DOST PEEHLAY APP SAB CHEZAIN READ KARLEN

saynotwar

Mufits were introduced in islam to resolve despute in islam not to declare other muslims kafir gunahgar ALLAH never give this authority to any one! this is his business

TWISTER09 said:
gazoomartian said:
saynotwar said:
explanation.

GAZOOMARTIAN do u know the case of YOUSUF KAZAB why you called him SHAHEED first of all i request to read all material all evidances and then comment on that

I am also a fan of Zaid Hamid n appreciate what he's doing for the Image of pakistan in youth but HUM KO APNE DEEN KI BI SAMJH HONA CHAHYE DOST PEEHLAY APP SAB CHEZAIN READ KARLEN

Yes I have. Instead of reading about him, we have to deetrnine whether he has really CLAIMED nabuwwat, NOT.... Zh has proven, at least in my mind, that Yousuf was murdered in jail.
Like I said before, as much as I love and respect all the ualamas and alemeeens, I do not trust them blindly, specially in these matters. I remember how many opponent Maulvis issued fatwa to declare Maudood a kfir etc.
Some times ualamas do for the reason of competitiopn. Ana and ghroor i svery common in these ualamas with 'I am right, you are wrong' syndrome. If you are old enought you should remember from the days of ayyub khan right down to ZABhutto. Sheikh mujeeb was labbeled kafir so was hamid khan bhashani, even tho theye were only baghi not a ghaddar. They became desparate and ghaddar AFTER they lost all the hope

For example, Bahai and Qadyanis are proven to be kazzab

saynotwar

i totally agree with session court decision it was government responsibility to give him punishment not by some champion who killed him with out any authority

Safety of Khatm-e-Nubuwwat is Holy Prophet

(SallAllah-o-Alaihi Wa Aalihi Wasallam) Sunnah

The Holy Prophet SallAllah-o-Alaihi Wa Aalihi Wasallam sent Hazrat Feroz Delmy (Razi Allah-o-Anho) and Hazrat Zarrar bin Azwer (Razi Allah-o-Anho) for the eradication of Aswad Ansi and Talaha Asedy respectively.

The first battle for the safety of Khatm-e-Nubuwwat

in Siddiq (Razi Allah-o-Anho) period:

In Hazrat Abu Bakr Siddiqs (Razi Allah-o-Anho) period, the first battle for the safety of Khatm-e-Nubuwwat was fought in Yamama against Muslima Kazab. In this battle the troop was first led by Hazrat Akrama (Razi Allah-o-Anho), then by Hazrat Sharjeel bin Hasnah (Razi Allah-o-Anho) and in the last it was led by Hazrat Khalid bin Waleed (Razi Allah-o-Anho). In this battle, 1200 Sahaba were martyred. Of these 700 were Quran Conners (Hafiz) and recitors of the Holy Quran.

Above reference taken from khatm e nubawat website
http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.org/english/books/b/1.9.htm" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Its clearly stated that its government responsibility to handle these matters! not by individuals ..people can enlighten each other take their proof to authority and persuade them to take action as per shariah.We salute what khatm nabuwat did in case of qadianis they forced government to take action against them.it was the right way

No comments on Shaheed Molana Jalal pori and ZH, Yusuf.. so no need to defend them cz i am not asking about them..
Just a simple question to Mr Gazoomartian. saynatwar, and other ZH fans..

What is your view about the declaration of mirza ghulam ahmed qadiyani (maloon, Laanti) a kafir and wajib-ul-qatal..by Ulama-e-kiram was right or wrong?
answer should be brief.. no need to define.....

peace

May their souls rest in peace. Its really sad to see that how many muftis and ulemas are attacked every year in our Muslim majority country.

I remember in one of the Aalim Online episode Amir Liaqat said we need to do ijtimai tauba, I think he is so right. There should be a day when all of Pakistan should head to the masjids and beg for forgiveness from Allah.