Maulana Saeed Jalapuri Sb. Martyred with his two sons

saynotwar

as per my understanding they can build case present to ruler or government after this declaraction of maloon kafi wajib ul qatl should come from authority (ruler or government or ulema shura ) but no alim or molvi has this right to declare each kafir and wajibul qatl

shaheedchoudry said:
THIS IS VERY CONFUSING. WHO SHOULD WE BELIEVE?
ZAID HAMID OR ALMI MAJLIS KHATME NABUWAT

All Pakistanis mourn the death of a learned scholar. May God rest his soul in peace.
I would suggest that any one who is confused about the situation please visit Brasstacks.pk and see for your self or if possible read the court proceedings and see for yourself all the people who said that Yousaf did not declare Nabbuwwat. Among them were Maulana Abdusattar Khan Niazi, Maulana AbdurRehman Ashrafi of Jamia Asrafia Lahore, Maulana Abdul Haq of Lal masjid and the chief of the Shariat court of Pakistan.
Also you will see the the reporter who wrote this news which became the basis of the case mian Abdul Wali said himself under oath that "Yusaf never claimed to be a Prophet, he claimed to be a Khalifa only but since I do not know the difference between the two I assumed it was the same.
The court held that no case of rape was proven against the man either.
Now all this does not mean that whatever Yusaf did was right or that we agree with it ,this only is to clear the confusion regarding the matter under discussion.

Malik495 said:
No comments on Shaheed Molana Jalal pori and ZH, Yusuf.. so no need to defend them cz i am not asking about them..
Just a simple question to Mr Gazoomartian. saynatwar, and other ZH fans..

What is your view about the declaration of mirza ghulam ahmed qadiyani (maloon, Laanti) a kafir and wajib-ul-qatal..by Ulama-e-kiram was right or wrong?
answer should be brief.. no need to define.....
You asked for brief answer, here it is: read my post above dated Fri Mar 12, 2010 2:34 am

as brief as I can get :D

Star Gazer said:
shaheedchoudry said:

All Pakistanis mourn the death of a learned scholar. May God rest his soul in peace.
I would suggest that any one who is confused about the situation please visit Brasstacks.pk and see for your self or if possible read the court proceedings and see for yourself all the people who said that Yousaf did not declare Nabbuwwat. Among them were Maulana Abdusattar Khan Niazi, Maulana AbdurRehman Ashrafi of Jamia Asrafia Lahore, Maulana Abdul Haq of Lal masjid and the chief of the Shariat court of Pakistan.
Also you will see the the reporter who wrote this news which became the basis of the case mian Abdul Wali said himself under oath that "Yusaf never claimed to be a Prophet, he claimed to be a Khalifa only but since I do not know the difference between the two I assumed it was the same.
The court held that no case of rape was proven against the man either.
Now all this does not mean that whatever Yusaf did was right or that we agree with it ,this only is to clear the confusion regarding the matter under discussion.

Well said gazer. ZH same the same thing in video. Those who have reservations should view that video.
There is a reason why I am not against ZH. I have been around more than perhaps anybody else.

Sorry like I said before, as much I love and respect ualama's, I definitely do not think they are suited for politics until they get political education.

Besides, the way Tahaffuz has been dragging this case of SHaheed Yousuf Ali, gives one idea that there is backing from someone with their
own agenda. Dont mean to offend anyone, just my opinion

Star Gazer said:
shaheedchoudry said:

The court held that no case of rape was proven against the man eithe

Can you please quote evidence of this statement by any means ? in which newspaper or press release or press conference these ulama mentioned their opinion about yusuf kazzab..that he didnt claim to be a prophet...? and can you please quote all those Judges who issued death sentnce to yusuf kazzab? and whom to believe when majority of judges were in favour of Khatm-e-nubuwwat's claim about yusuf kazzab... why we should follow the judgment of minority? is it justified? thirdly why ZH doesnt like to announce his relationship with yusuf kazzab if he was innocent? is he hiding something? if not then isnt he doing khayanat in truth?
and 4thly why Zaid Hamid is not using his real name openly Zaid Zaman Hamid as in his CNIC ? what is the logic behind this?

babadeena

These killings are deplorable. It is the punishment of Lord that people are killing each other. One who intentionally kills a believer will be in hell-fire for ever. what a sadness to read about this bloodshed. Whoever has done it will face the wrath of His Lord.

Malik495 said:
Star Gazer said:
shaheedchoudry said:

Can you please quote evidence of this statement by any means ? in which newspaper or press release or press conference these ulama mentioned their opinion about yusuf kazzab..that he didnt claim to be a prophet...? and can you please quote all those Judges who issued death sentnce to yusuf kazzab? and whom to believe when majority of judges were in favour of Khatm-e-nubuwwat's claim about yusuf kazzab... why we should follow the judgment of minority? is it justified? thirdly why ZH doesnt like to announce his relationship with yusuf kazzab if he was innocent? is he hiding something? if not then isnt he doing khayanat in truth?
and 4thly why Zaid Hamid is not using his real name openly Zaid Zaman Hamid as in his CNIC ? what is the logic behind this?

I think she already gave you enough info above. Watch the video on brasstack, she said.

He IS using his real name Zaid Hamid. People usually dont use middle name. Nothing wrong with Zaid Hamid.

You are not using your real name either and neither am I? Is your real name malik495?? 495 indicates that you might be a communist or something LOL

Be brave and spell out your real name brother :D

abduttawwab

Re: Maulana Saeed Jalapuri Sb. Martyred

Star Gazer said:
shaheedchoudry said:

I would suggest that any one who is confused about the situation please visit Brasstacks.pk and see for your self or if possible read the court proceedings and see for yourself all the people who said that Yousaf did not declare Nabbuwwat.

Sister, suggesting to visit just Brasstacks website is not enough. People should know opinions of both sides. So I would like to add the links of 2nd party here:

http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.org/
http://www.facebook.com/ZaidHamidExposition?ref=nf

itsnotme90

Now what i think About Zaid Hamid is .
I have read article of khatam e nabuat website about zaid hamid which claims according to court decision yusuf declared himself as prophet while i hav seen that video of zaid hamid as well in which he spoke about yousuf and said that court decision is that yousuf never claimed himself as prophet but khuda ka khalifa so he is out of islam and his punishment is death sentence . Now both statements are contrary to each other so now we need to see court real document which will make it clear what was the decision of court and khatm e nabuat website says that in court yousuf admit that all those audio tapes belongs to him and even he admit that he declare himself as prophet so Allah knows what is true at the moment but first of all i will request everybody that dont be emotional or excited abt this coz we need to see every aspect of this incident now According to my information zaid hamid works with full support of pakistan army and even he fought in afghanistan as well against soviet union so pakistan army brought him on tele just to bring confidence back in pakistanis about pakistan and give them a good hope and bring them closer to each other and to unite all pakistan and make pakistan image better and make everybody proud pakistani so in this way he was on mission again for pakistan and he did this job well so now we know that our agencies never let anybody come in their way so if zaid hamid is really on big mission about 23rd of march 2010 and if this open challenge of mufti jalal puri can ruin his reputation so they will try to stop it on any cost because at the moment they just wanna use zaid hamid no matter whatever his believe is coz even zaid hamid is working for pakistan no doubt so i have a doubt that it could be agencies involvement in murder of mufti jalal puri but not zaid hamid himself.

Another point if you go to ahmed quraishi website http://www.ahmedquraishi.com" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false; so you will see that he is talking about another military coup expectation in pakistan on front page and ahmed quraishi also works under the cover of pakistan army as journalist and he also praise zaid hamid on his webiste they both talk same and what they say is that this time if there will be military coup so we wil bring an honest pakistani into power not general kiyani itself but this person will hav full military support on his back.
In one program zaid hamid was talking about imran khan that we need people like imran khan in pakistan govt. even if you see his videos of takmil e pakistan on 23 march you will see particular faces in that video and they are trying to show in that video that only these popular faces are loyal pakistanis or patriotic like ali azmat or few more and if zaid hamid recomending abt imran khan and in the end zaid hamid get bad label on his name like if its get proof that he was sahabi of yousuf so then people will say the same about imran khan that zaid hamid was supporting imran khan so they can have some link too so imran khan will get another bad label if that would happen so i pray that allah kher karay pakistan per & i will request everybody to read that khatam e nabuwat website link as well to see other half of the story thanks.
http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.com/zaid%20 ... 0sawal.pdf" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

abduttawwab

Re: Maulana Saeed Jalapuri Sb. Martyred

Funeral Prayer, insha`Allah after Namaz-e-Juma in Allama Banori Town

nat-01.gif

Salam
Gazoo bhai i respect your point of view, but malik bhai or me or anyother is not representing any thekreek or organisation or any cause.. Neither we have any hidden agenda to do.. Thats why we donot show our names, but some have even disclosed their names in their INTRO section, so i dont think that u need to ask our real names.
I canl agree to most of yours & star gazer arguments, but what u think about latest Dr ISRAR sahab online request for BARAAT & announcement on his official site & facebook.. Still no update on this issue.. any comments..
announcement for 3 points..
#1)He is a firm believer in Khatam e Nabuwat SAW.
#2)He sends Lanat on Ghustakhan e Rasool SAW.
#3)Although he was associated with Yusuf Ali in the past, but he announces his baarat from the Aqaid and Believes of Yusuf Ali during his last days.

gazoomartian said:
Malik495 said:
Star Gazer said:
shaheedchoudry said:

I think she already gave you enough info above. Watch the video on brasstack, she said.

He IS using his real name Zaid Hamid. People usually dont use middle name. Nothing wrong with Zaid Hamid.

well i didnt ask answers from you as you already shy to disclose your opinion about mirza ghulam ahmed qadiyani( laanatullah alayhe) dont shy man just say it.. and offcourse evidences from other resources about ZH is also not acceptable for you ZH.. never mind man..
and lets have a bet .. you write your name gazoomartian( sounds like a jewsh and damin martian australian batsman,sometimes doubtfully like a qadiyani name also)and i write my name malik495. and ask any hindu christain jewish sikh to recognise who is muslim in your opinion .. you will lose mr gazoo defintly. every hindu jewish will say Malik is look like muslim but gazoomartian is look like zionist.. and about 495 dont you worry cz i just opt this as available id.. cz only malik wasnt available...and i am malik any doubt in it?
but sorry to say sometimes few of my friends about your were right that your kartoot in this age is just like shaitaan as you mentioned in your argument
wali k ghar shaitan
dont take it seriously ... its your argument not mine.. and be brave like ZH cz he is such a promising charb zuban.. still not replying Dr Israr's recommandations about his beliefs..

You are not using your real name either and neither am I? Is your real name malik495?? 495 indicates that you might be a communist or something LOL

Be brave and spell out your real name brother :D[

gazoomartian**
well i didnt ask answers from you as you already shy to disclose your opinion about mirza ghulam ahmed qadiyani( laanatullah alayhe) dont shy man just say it.. and offcourse evidences from other resources about ZH is also not acceptable for you ZH.. never mind man..
and lets have a bet .. you write your name gazoomartian( sounds like a jewsh and damin martian australian batsman,sometimes doubtfully like a qadiyani name also)and i write my name malik495. and ask any hindu christain jewish sikh to recognise who is muslim in your opinion .. you will lose mr gazoo defintly. every hindu jewish will say Malik is look like muslim but gazoomartian is look like zionist.. and about 495 dont you worry cz i just opt this as available id.. cz only malik wasnt available...and i am malik any doubt in it?
but sorry to say sometimes few of my friends about your were right that your kartoot in this age is just like shaitaan as you mentioned in your argument
wali k ghar shaitan
dont take it seriously ... its your argument not mine.. and be brave like ZH cz he is such a promising charb zuban.. still not replying Dr Israr's recommandations about his beliefs..

saynotwar

I dont understand why humans waste their energies in proving other wrongs if you think they are kafir then you have Surah- Al kafiroon "Lakum din o kum wal ya din" leave it to Allah he will ask you about deeds.amar mil marouf wanhi anil munkar it does not mean to
use force to bring ppl on board "AL BAQRA VERSE "256" LA KARAH AD DIN! "NO FORCE IN DEEN" so stupid followers this is NOT writings but ALLAH'S commands "YOU HAVE TO FOLLOW IT IF YOUR RELIGION IS ISLAM"

MAY ALLAH SHOW US SIRAT MUSTAQEEM!

AMEEN

Dear Saynotwar
Assalam-o-alaikum
Bhai mufti sahab, thanks for sharing quranic ayat about LA IKRAHA FIDDIN.. Cannot deny it..But What about AMER BIL MAROOF WANNAHI UNIL MUNKIR.. Here point is not proving zaid hamid wrong or right, point is that many muslims are following him. It is our duty to explain what is right & what is wrong.. If Mr XYZ is practising his believes (what ever may be) but keeping to himself then u will not see FATWAS about him, nor we waste much time, even then it is our duty to guide that person to right path.. On the other hand if Mr XYZ is propagating wrong things (with respect to religion or HAZRAT MUHAMMAD PBUH) & misguiding muslims then this is our duty to confront him.. Got my point..
It is v easy to quote that ayat, then for the sake of argument why didnot u stop passing your comments & recite that ayaat.. Bhai if my writting stance looks harsh to u i ask forgiveness from you & ALLAH.. But try to understand in broader picture. WALLAH ALAM.. Jaza-k-ALLAH

saynotwar

This is how and why we see so many muftis in islam today! bcoz ppl made them!
well quoting the word of ALLAH is very easy but following the word of ALLAH
is very difficult which i can easily see it from your comments biomat.

As i already said Muslim take word of quran as line of Text copy paste material they never accept it as full and final.

If you have understood what i have mentioned in my above post you would never try reply!but your KULL ISLAM is making other ppl kafir although you will never measure yourself with the same scale!

[funnny] [funnny] [funnny] [funnny]

Dear Brother Saynotwar
Assalam-o-alaikum
ALLAH aap ko husta rakhay..
From your own word, i cannot force you on any point, finally & finally only it is your own decision what to do & what to follow. KUSHISH HAMARA KAAM...
Jaza-k-ALLAH brother..

you guys are so arrogant, make me sick. everybody is trying to represent either Tahaffuz or ZH.

Let it go man. Visit brasstacks and see ZH comment and declaration about his allegiance with akhri nabi. Its located on the site on the left.....

By the way, Malik is a Christain name too. I met two fellows, whom I thought were Muslims, at Paris airport - malik, and Mohammed jan.....they were having beer.

As per being a Pakistani, I started issuing fatwa thatthey shouldnt be drinking. MJ and Malik said they were Christians from Lahore and Karachi.

My curiosity was at the highest level. Upon asking, MJ wrote on the restaurant napkin, his name fully spelled: 'Mohammad John' !!!! Last name is definitely Christain

He said: My parents named me 'mohammad' becomes they thought the name would bring me good luck.

to this, naturally anyone would ask if it had worked for him. He steadfastly said: ji haan. Bara faeda hua hai. socially bhi and in business mein bhi

I never got time to ask Malik, my flight was boarding....

So dont be so sure about MALIK being a muslim name only

My name Gazoo Martian: I love that little green character