Mian Nawaz Sharif, A History of Nations Pride

mcuk2001

I decided to post it. Credits are at bottom of page, Feel Free to comment.

Pakistan If you are one of the Pakistanis who applauded for former prime NawazPakistan Nawaz Sharif Sharif when he addressed a crowd of deranged lawyers and paid hungry supporters who turned the most expensive piece of property in the heart of Pakistans federal capital into an open air toilet, then you should know that Mr. Sharif is not as innocent as he portrayed himself to be.

This is a guy who went shopping in Washington DC for a U.S. $ 25,000 watch as brave Pakistanis died fighting for their honor in Kargil, a battle that Mr. Sharif ensured we lost because he was busy in a personal fight with the nations military leaders.

Mr. Nawaz Sharifs record is so embarrassing that, in another country with educated voters, he would never be reelected by the people.

His record includes unforgettable lapses and mistakes, each of them worthy of an inquiry commission that could disqualify him for life:

pakistan_nawaz_sharif.jpg

1. This man declared emergency after the May 1998 Nuclear detonations. Under the pretext of sanctions, he swallowed up the nations $10 billion foreign reserves. No questions asked and no accountability since!

2. This man, Nawaz, siphoned off millions of dollars of the money collected under the Qarz utaro mulk sanwaro scheme where he appealed to the Pakistani nations patriotism and asked everyone to donate money to pay off the national debt. No accountability so far!

3. This man was shopping for $25,000 Philip Patek watches in the United States when our brave soldiers were dying in Kargil. No shame!

4. This man built a 2000-acre Raiwind palatial complex for himself and his family when our nation was contributing to the Qarz utaro mulk sanwaro scheme to pay off the national debt.

5. This man Nawaz is a PROTEGE of past military rulers who turned him from a dumb, Nehari-loving imbecile into a leader. General Imtiaz brought him from Dubai. General Jillani and General Zia-ul-Haq groomed him. Lt. Gen. Hameed Gul created for his an entire new political party, the IJI. Today he makes fun of the military. It says something about his character. He is an ungrateful person, someone we call EHSAAN FARAMOOSH in our language!

6. He is the first ruler in the history of Pakistan and maybe the world who ransacked the Supreme Court building and unleashed the private armed thugs on Shahbaz Sharifs payroll as a private Sharif Militia and used them to stone the building of the Supreme Court and chase out its judges who dared to challenge his actions in 1997.

7. More than 80 complaints of corruption and misuse of authority were pending at different stages of inquiry, investigation and trial against former PM Nawaz Sharif when he was granted pardon by the president and went into a self-chosen exile. The complaint said Nawaz Sharif did not mention in his declaration of assets in the nomination form for NA-12 in 1997 that he owned a helicopter. It was alleged that he did not pay duties of Rs. 30 million on this machine.

8. According to a report:

8.1 Rs. 1.5 billion loan was taken out by the Sharif brothers against the security of their company, Ittefaq Foundries

8.2 Rs. 302 million were obtained for Brothers Sugar Mills

8.3 Rs. 92 million for Brothers Textile

8.4 Rs. 392 million for Brothers Steel Mills

8.5 Rs. 102 million for Ramzan Sugar Mills and Khalid Siraj Textiles each

8.6 Rs. 385 million for Ittefaq Sugar Mills

8.7 Rs. 368 million for Ittefaq Textiles and

8.8 Rs. 239 million were loaned to Ittefaq Brother.

9. The Nawaz family which is now one of the richest in the country largely due to the largesse of Pakistani banks has unveiled its one billion rupee Raiwind Complex. Spread over an area of around a thousand acres it houses palatial residences, a 300 acre farm, a 500 bed hospital, a school, a medical teaching facility, 200 acre dairy farm, a 350 line telephone exchange, Polytechnic institute, Nursing and Midwifery school etc. The Sharifs who must really be minting money have built it all in 17 months at a cost of Rs 740 million. The Punjab government headed by a Sharif has chipped in by providing government-funded roads and forcibly purchasing land for papa Sharif.

10. Nawaz is currently Pakistans 4th RICHEST MAN in the list Top 40 Richest Pakistanis.

11. Nawaz has asked for Pakistan to open permanent border with India, VISA-FREE! Why doesnt he simply call for making both one & same country? This way hell get an endless supply of Indian music DVDs that he so loves!

Finally, when Nawazs son was suspected of having blood cancer and needed treatment in London, Pervez Musharraf violated his own 10-year agreement with the Saudis and ordered the Pakistani Embassy in Riyadh to provide the Sharifs with passports on humanitarian grounds.

Musharraf again put the exile agreement aside and helped Shahbaz Sharif get treatment in New York.

In comparison, Mr. Nawaz Sharif could have shown magnanimity and rise above petty revenge and address the real issues facing Pakistan, internally and in the region.

Credits & Sources
Ahmed Quraishi http://www.ahmedquraishi.com/
Ingratitude

If this is not true then one must reply here prove the above facts are false.

RashidAhmed

Staff member
Siasat.pk Web Desk
Yeh to kuch bhi nahin Zardari k muqable main

ZARDARIS LOCAL ASSETS ARE:

1. Plot no. 121, Phase VIII, DHA Karachi.
2. Agricultural land situated in Deh Dali Wadi, Taluka, Tando Allah Yar.
3. Agricultural property located in Deh Tahooki Taluka, District Hyderabad measuring 65.15 acres.
4. Agricultural land falling in Deh 76-Nusrat, Taluka, District Nawabshah measuring 827.14 acres
5. Agricultural land situated in Deh 76-Nusrat, Taluka, District Nawabshah measuring 293.18 acres
6. Residential plot No 3 (Now House) Block No B-I, City Survey No 2268 Ward-A Nawabshah
7. Huma Heights (Asif Apartments) 133, Depot Lines, Commissariat Road, Karachi
8. Trade Tower Building 3/CL/V Abdullah Haroon Road, Karachi
9. House No 8, St 9, F-8/2, Islamabad
10. Agricultural land in Deh 42 Dad Taluka/ District Nawabshah
11. Agricultural land in Deh 51 Dad Taluka Distt Nawabshah
12. Plot No 3 & 4 Sikni (residential) Near Housing Society Ltd. Nawabshah
13. CafT Sheraz (C.S No.. 2231/2 & 2231/3) Nawabshah
14. Agricultural land in Deh 23-Deh Taluka & District Nawabshah
15. Agricultural property in Deh 72-A, Nusrat Taluka, Nawabshah
16. Agricultural land in Deh 76-Nusrat Taluka, Nawabshah
17. Plot No. A/136 Survey No 2346 Ward A Government Employees Cooperative Housing Society Ltd, Nawabshah
18. Agricultural land in Deh Jaryoon Taluka Tando Allah Yar, Distt. Hyderabad
19. Agricultural land in Deh Aroro Taluka Tando Allah Yar, Distt. Hyderabad
20. Agricultural land in Deh Nondani Taluka Tando Allah Yar, Distt. Hyderabad
21. Agricultural land in Deh Lotko Taluka Tando Allah Yar, Distt. Hyderabad
22. Agricultural land in Deh Jhol Taluka Tando Allah Yar, Distt. Hyderabad
23. Agricultural land in Deh Kandari Taluka Tando Allah Yar, Distt. Hyderabad
24. Agricultural land in Deh Deghi Taluka Tando Mohammad Khan
25. Agricultural land in Deh Rahooki Taluka, Hyderabad
26. Property in Deh Charo Taluka, Badin
27. Agricultural property in Deh Dali Wadi Taluka, Hyderabad
28. Five acres prime land allotted by DG KDA in 1995/96
29. 4,000 kanals on Simli Dam
30. 80 acres of land at Hawkes Bay
31. 13 acres of land at Maj Gulradi (KPT Land)
32. One acre plot, GCI, Clifton
33. One acre of land, State Life (International Center, Sadar)
34. FEBCs worth Rs. 4 million

SHARES IN SUGAR MILLS INCLUDE:

1. Sakrand Sugar Mills Nawabshah
2. Ansari Sugar
3. Mills Hyderabad
4. Mirza Sugar Mills Badin
5. Pangrio Sugar Mills Thatta
6. Bachani Sugar Mills Sanghar

FRONT COMPANIES IN FOREIGN COUNTRIES:

1. Bomer Fiannce Inc, British Virgin Islands
2. Mariston Securities Inc, British Virgin Islands
3. Marleton Business S A, British Virgin Islands
4. Capricorn Trading S A, British Virgin Islands
5. Fagarita Consulting INc, British Virgin Islands
6. Marvil Associated Inc, British Virgin Islands
7. Pawnbury Finance Ltd, British Virgin Islands
8. Oxton Trading Limited, British Virgin Islands
9. Brinslen Invest S A, British Virgin Islands
10. Chimitex Holding S A, British Virgin Islands
11. Elkins Holding S A, British Virgin Islands
12. Minister Invest Ltd, British Virgin Islands
13. Silvernut Investment Inc, British Virgin Islands
14. Tacolen Investment Ltd, British Virgin Islands
15. Marlcrdon Invest S A, British Virgin Islands
16. Dustan Trading Inc, British Virgin Islands
17. Reconstruction and Development Finance Inc, British Virgin Islands
18. Nassam Alexander Inc.
19. Westminster Securities Inc.
20. Laptworth Investment Inc 202, Saint Martin Drive, West Jacksonville
21. Intra Foods Inc. 3376, Lomrel Grove, Jacksonville, Florida
22. Dynatel Trading Co, Florida
23. A..S Realty Inc. Palm Beach Gardens Florida
24. Bon Voyage Travel Consultancy Inc, Florida

ZARDARIS PROPERTIES IN UK ARE:

1. 355 acre Rockwood Estate, Surrey (Now stands admitted)
2. Flat 6, 11 Queensgate Terrace, London SW7
3. 26 Palace Mansions, Hammersmith Road, London W14
4. 27 Pont Street, London, SW1
5. 20 Wilton Crescent, London SW1
6. 23 Lord Chancellor Walk, Coombe Hill, Kingston, Surrey
7. The Mansion, Warren Lane, West Hampstead, London
8. A flat at Queensgate Terrace, London
9. Houses at Hammersmith Road, Wilton Crescent, Kingston and in Hampstead.

ZARDARIS PROPERTIES IN BELGIUM ARE:

1. 12-3 Boulevard De-Nieuport, 1000, Brussels, (Building containing 4 shops and 2 large apartments)
2. Chausee De-Mons, 1670, Brussels

ZARDARIS PROPERTIES IN FRANCE ARE:

1. La Manoir De La Reine Blanche and property in Cannes

ZARDARIS PROPERTIES IN USA in the name of Asif Zardari and managed by Shimmy Qureshi are:

1. Stud farm in Texas
2. Wellington Club East, West Palm Beach
3. 12165 West Forest Hills, Florida
4. Escue Farm 13,524 India Mound, West Palm Beach
5. 3,220 Santa Barbara Drive, Wellington Florida
6. 13,254 Polo Club Road, West Palm Beach Florida
7. 3,000 North Ocean Drive, Singer Islands, Florida
8. 525 South Flager Driver, West Palm Beach, Florida
9. Holiday Inn Houston Owned by Asif Ali Zardari, Iqbal Memon and Sadar-ud-Din Hashwani

ZARDARIS BANK ACCOUNTS IN FOREGN COMPANIES ARE:

1. Union Bank of Switzerland (Account No. 552.343, 257.556.60Q, 433.142.60V, 216.393.60T)
2. Citibank Private Limited (SWZ) (Account No. 342034)
3. Citibank N A Dubai (Account No. 818097)
4. Barclays Bank (Suisse) (Account No. 62290209)
5. Barclays Bank (Suisse) (Account No. 62274400)
6. Banque Centrade Ormard Burrus S A
7. Banque Pache S A
8. Banque Pictet & Cie
9. Banque La Henin, Paris (Account No. 00101953552)
10. Bank Natinede Paris in Geneva (Account NO.. 563.726.9)
11. Swiss Bank Corporation
12. Chase Manhattan Bank Switzerland
13. American Express Bank Switzerland
14. Societe De Banque Swissee
15. Barclays Bank (Knightsbridge Branch) (Account No. 90991473)
16. Barclays Bank, Kingston and Chelsea Branch, (Sort Code 20-47-34135)
17. National Westminster Bank, Alwych Branch (Account No. 9683230)
18. Habib Bank (Pall Mall Branch).
19. National Westminster Bank, Barking Branch, (Account No. 28558999).
20. Habib Bank AG, Moorgate, London EC2
21. National Westminster Bank, Edgware Road, London
22. Banque Financiei E Dela Citee, Credit Suisse
23. Habib Bank AG Zurich, Switzerland
24. Pictet Et Cie, Geneva
25. Credit Agricole, Paris
26. Credit Agridolf, Branch 11, Place Brevier, 76440, Forges Les Faux
27. Credit Agricole, Branch Haute Normandie, 76230, Boise Chillaum

Source: http://teeth.com.pk/blog/2008/08/17/asi ... nal-wealth

Andahay Awam Ka Leader Nawaz>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Andahay Awam Ka Leader Nawaz

Khool Aankh Zameen Deikh , Feza Deghk>>>>>>>>>>>>Aayeee Aandhooo Kesa Leader Banaya Hay Tum Loogoon Nay Punjab Main

waseemmanno

Well done. You both have done impressive work!!

I havn't got words to express my anger over both of these culprits. But yes Musharraf is the best and he will be back with the bang!!! These coward filthy people destroyed everything as soon as they entered Pakistan!!

Moreover there is no space for Losers and criminals in our country.

pakland

we want Gr. Musharraf back this country need leaders like Musharraf.......these 2 have only destroyed the nation...spread hatred among all Pakistnai brothers and sisters. I hope Gr. Musharraf will come back and hang all these politician ....

Allah Bless Pakistan and Pakistanis.

mani225

Shahbaz Sharif, who graduated with distinction from Lahore, is a keen businessman and played a vital role in success of the Ittefaq Group of Companies, which was founded by his father and uncles. He was elected as president of the Lahore Chamber of Commerce and Industry in 1985.

Mian Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif

mani225 said:
Shahbaz Sharif, who graduated with distinction from Lahore, is a keen businessman and played a vital role in success of the Ittefaq Group of Companies, which was founded by his father and uncles. He was elected as president of the Lahore Chamber of Commerce and Industry in 1985.

Credit goes to General Gilani, General Zia ul Huq & off course, Martial law of 77.

mani225 said:

Credit goes to General Gilani, General Zia ul Huq & off course, Martial law of 77.

Jury said:
mani225 said:

ANOTHER CREDIT GOES TO ZIA UL HAQ. I KNOW YOU ARE INTELLIGENT.

mcuk2001 said:

Pakistan If you are one of the Pakistanis who applauded for former prime NawazPakistan Nawaz Sharif Sharif when he addressed a crowd of deranged lawyers and paid hungry supporters who turned the most expensive piece of property in the heart of Pakistans federal capital into an open air toilet, then you should know that Mr. Sharif is not as innocent as he portrayed himself to be.

This is a guy who went shopping in Washington DC for a U.S. $ 25,000 watch as brave Pakistanis died fighting for their honor in Kargil, a battle that Mr. Sharif ensured we lost because he was busy in a personal fight with the nations military leaders.

Mr. Nawaz Sharifs record is so embarrassing that, in another country with educated voters, he would never be reelected by the people.

His record includes unforgettable lapses and mistakes, each of them worthy of an inquiry commission that could disqualify him for life:

1. This man declared emergency after the May 1998 Nuclear detonations. Under the pretext of sanctions, he swallowed up the nations $10 billion foreign reserves. No questions asked and no accountability since!THIS WAS MUST IN THAT SITUATION.THANKS GOD FOR WHAT HE DID. COULD MUSHARRAF HAVE DONE THAT?

2. This man, Nawaz, siphoned off millions of dollars of the money collected under the Qarz utaro mulk sanwaro scheme where he appealed to the Pakistani nations patriotism and asked everyone to donate money to pay off the national debt. No accountability so far!WHAT ARE YOU PRESENTING AS PROOF.DON'T TELL ME EVERYONE KNOWS.

3. This man was shopping for $25,000 Philip Patek watches in the United States when our brave soldiers were dying in Kargil. No shame! THIS IS SHAMELESS ALLEGATION.

4. This man built a 2000-acre Raiwind palatial complex for himself and his family when our nation was contributing to the Qarz utaro mulk sanwaro scheme to pay off the national debt.WHY DID MUSHARRAF NOT ALLEDGE THAT? HE WAS LOOKING WAYS TO DISCREDIT NS.

5. This man Nawaz is a PROTEGE of past military rulers who turned him from a dumb, Nehari-loving imbecile into a leader. General Imtiaz brought him from Dubai. General Jillani and General Zia-ul-Haq groomed him. Lt. Gen. Hameed Gul created for his an entire new political party, the IJI. Today he makes fun of the military. It says something about his character. He is an ungrateful person, someone we call EHSAAN FARAMOOSH in our language!THANKS FOR ACCEPTING HIM LEADER.

6. He is the first ruler in the history of Pakistan and maybe the world who ransacked the Supreme Court building and unleashed the private armed thugs on Shahbaz Sharifs payroll as a private Sharif Militia and used them to stone the building of the Supreme Court and chase out its judges who dared to challenge his actions in 1997.NO DISAGREEMENT

7. More than 80 complaints of corruption and misuse of authority were pending at different stages of inquiry, investigation and trial against former PM Nawaz Sharif when he was granted pardon by the president and went into a self-chosen exile. The complaint said Nawaz Sharif did not mention in his declaration of assets in the nomination form for NA-12 in 1997 that he owned a helicopter. It was alleged that he did not pay duties of Rs. 30 million on this machine.HERE IS YOUR FOUL

8. According to a report:???????????????????

8.1 Rs. 1.5 billion loan was taken out by the Sharif brothers against the security of their company, Ittefaq Foundries

9. The Nawaz family which is now one of the richest in the country largely due to the largesse of Pakistani banks has unveiled its one billion rupee Raiwind Complex. Spread over an area of around a thousand acres it houses palatial residences, a 300 acre farm, a 500 bed hospital, a school, a medical teaching facility, 200 acre dairy farm, a 350 line telephone exchange, Polytechnic institute, Nursing and Midwifery school etc. The Sharifs who must really be minting money have built it all in 17 months at a cost of Rs 740 million. The Punjab government headed by a Sharif has chipped in by providing government-funded roads and forcibly purchasing land for papa Sharif.

MUSHARRAF WITH ALL HIS DOGS AND DOGARS COULD NOT PROVE ANY OF THAT.
10. Nawaz is currently Pakistans 4th RICHEST MAN in the list Top 40 Richest Pakistanis.YOU R RIGHT.

11. Nawaz has asked for Pakistan to open permanent border with India, VISA-FREE! Why doesnt he simply call for making both one & same country? This way hell get an endless supply of Indian music DVDs that he so loves!NS IS RIGHT AND YOU ARE WRONG. VISA FREE ENTRY MEANS MORE TRADE. IT WILL NOT MAKE US ONE COUNTRY.

Finally, when Nawazs son was suspected of having blood cancer and needed treatment in London, Pervez Musharraf violated his own 10-year agreement with the Saudis and ordered the Pakistani Embassy in Riyadh to provide the Sharifs with passports on humanitarian grounds.MUSHARRAF IS NOTORIOUS FOR VIOLATING. NO DISAGREEMENT.

Musharraf again put the exile agreement aside and helped Shahbaz Sharif get treatment in New York.GOOD DEED

In comparison, Mr. Nawaz Sharif could have shown magnanimity and rise above petty revenge and address the real issues facing Pakistan, internally and in the region.NS SAYS I FORGIVE HIM WHAT HE DID TO ME AND MY FAMILY BUT I CAN'T FORGIVE WHAT HE DID TO NATION.

Credits & Sources
Ingratitude

shaheedchoudry said:
mcuk2001 said:

1. This man declared emergency after the May 1998 Nuclear detonations. Under the pretext of sanctions, he swallowed up the nations $10 billion foreign reserves. No questions asked and no accountability since!THIS WAS MUST IN THAT SITUATION.THANKS GOD FOR WHAT HE DID. COULD MUSHARRAF HAVE DONE THAT?

2. This man, Nawaz, siphoned off millions of dollars of the money collected under the Qarz utaro mulk sanwaro scheme where he appealed to the Pakistani nations patriotism and asked everyone to donate money to pay off the national debt. No accountability so far!WHAT ARE YOU PRESENTING AS PROOF.DON'T TELL ME EVERYONE KNOWS.

3. This man was shopping for $25,000 Philip Patek watches in the United States when our brave soldiers were dying in Kargil. No shame! THIS IS SHAMELESS ALLEGATION.

4. This man built a 2000-acre Raiwind palatial complex for himself and his family when our nation was contributing to the Qarz utaro mulk sanwaro scheme to pay off the national debt.WHY DID MUSHARRAF NOT ALLEDGE THAT? HE WAS LOOKING WAYS TO DISCREDIT NS.

5. This man Nawaz is a PROTEGE of past military rulers who turned him from a dumb, Nehari-loving imbecile into a leader. General Imtiaz brought him from Dubai. General Jillani and General Zia-ul-Haq groomed him. Lt. Gen. Hameed Gul created for his an entire new political party, the IJI. Today he makes fun of the military. It says something about his character. He is an ungrateful person, someone we call EHSAAN FARAMOOSH in our language!THANKS FOR ACCEPTING HIM LEADER.

6. He is the first ruler in the history of Pakistan and maybe the world who ransacked the Supreme Court building and unleashed the private armed thugs on Shahbaz Sharifs payroll as a private Sharif Militia and used them to stone the building of the Supreme Court and chase out its judges who dared to challenge his actions in 1997.NO DISAGREEMENT

7. More than 80 complaints of corruption and misuse of authority were pending at different stages of inquiry, investigation and trial against former PM Nawaz Sharif when he was granted pardon by the president and went into a self-chosen exile. The complaint said Nawaz Sharif did not mention in his declaration of assets in the nomination form for NA-12 in 1997 that he owned a helicopter. It was alleged that he did not pay duties of Rs. 30 million on this machine.HERE IS YOUR FOUL

8. According to a report:???????????????????

MUSHARRAF WITH ALL HIS DOGS AND DOGARS COULD NOT PROVE ANY OF THAT.
10. Nawaz is currently Pakistans 4th RICHEST MAN in the list Top 40 Richest Pakistanis.YOU R RIGHT.

11. Nawaz has asked for Pakistan to open permanent border with India, VISA-FREE! Why doesnt he simply call for making both one & same country? This way hell get an endless supply of Indian music DVDs that he so loves!NS IS RIGHT AND YOU ARE WRONG. VISA FREE ENTRY MEANS MORE TRADE. IT WILL NOT MAKE US ONE COUNTRY.

Finally, when Nawazs son was suspected of having blood cancer and needed treatment in London, Pervez Musharraf violated his own 10-year agreement with the Saudis and ordered the Pakistani Embassy in Riyadh to provide the Sharifs with passports on humanitarian grounds.MUSHARRAF IS NOTORIOUS FOR VIOLATING. NO DISAGREEMENT.

Musharraf again put the exile agreement aside and helped Shahbaz Sharif get treatment in New York.GOOD DEED

In comparison, Mr. Nawaz Sharif could have shown magnanimity and rise above petty revenge and address the real issues facing Pakistan, internally and in the region.NS SAYS I FORGIVE HIM WHAT HE DID TO ME AND MY FAMILY BUT I CAN'T FORGIVE WHAT HE DID TO NATION.

Credits & Sources
Ingratitude

Good way of accepting the truth.

waseemmanno said:
Well done. You both have done impressive work!!

I havn't got words to express my anger over both of these culprits. But yes Musharraf is the best and he will be back with the band!!! These coward filthy people destroyed everything as soon as they entered Pakistan!!

Moreover there is no space for Losers and criminals in our country.[/quote]
ABSOLUTELY, THAT IS WHY MUSHARRAF AND ALTAF ARE NOT IN THE COUNTRY.

Well done guys,,, truth is truth. I hope this truth should reach to Hamid Mir / Geo TV / Ansar Abbasi. These journalists are also corrupt by supporting our corrupt politicians.
Musharraf is the best among all existing Politicians, Pakistan need him.
Regards,

pakistanfirst said:
Well done guys,,, truth is truth. I hope this truth should reach to Hamid Mir / Geo TV / Ansar Abbasi. These journalists are also corrupt by supporting our corrupt politicians.
Regards,
YOU THINK HAMID MIR AND ANSAR ABBASI ARE CORRUPT WHILE YOU SEE HOPE IN MUSHARRAF.
OH, MY LORD I AM PULLING MY HAIR. IN FEW DAYS I WILL BE LIKE NAWAZ SHARIF.
IF PAKISTAN NEED MUSHARRAF, I SAY,"GO MUSHARRAF GO TO PAKISTAN" AND BRING ALTAF WITH YOU AND FIGHT FOR JINNAH PUR.

shaheedchoudry said:
pakistanfirst said:
Regards,
YOU THINK HAMID MIR AND ANSAR ABBASI ARE CORRUPT WHILE YOU SEE HOPE IN MUSHARRAF.
OH, MY LORD I AM PULLING MY HAIR. IN FEW DAYS I WILL BE LIKE NAWAZ SHARIF.
IF PAKISTAN NEED MUSHARRAF, I SAY,"GO MUSHARRAF GO TO PAKISTAN" AND BRING ALTAF WITH YOU AND FIGHT FOR JINNAH PUR.

Dear I dont need to think about these anchors & jounalist. By any means they are neutral. Every sensible person would agreed with me that they are biased people, they have their own agenda to promote their masters.
I think about Ansar Abbasi, do you remember he declined to accept a plot from Punjab Govt???? Innocent people , like you, impressed but I dont. Why? coz in order to participate in a draw you have to submit the form with down payment, so my friend, Mr Ansari had submitted the paper and amount also, but since he was getting money from his master, he cashed the scenario and wrote a letter to SS and same time published the letter in the news paper?????? this is called a cheap tactics. Please read it and comment like a sensible person.
Regards,

ramses2x1 said:
thats a good point , why musharraf and altaf are not in the country ??
If you people dont know why Musharraf or altaf is outside the country then please improvge your knowledge and then try to put comments!!!!!!!!
It is same attitude like your so called democratic leader NS used to say in media that" sola corore awaam hamaray saath hain" is there anybody who may correct him by showing a mirror that almost all of his seats were from Punjab, PML N is no where in other provinces then how "sola carore awaam" NS kai saath hain. Hai adai benayazee or may be "dhittai". He used to say this sentence since he came back,,,,and i think pakistan's population is also stopped same like his mental health. (sorry friends, to be slightly rude"):-)

Tanweer.Amjad

pakistanfirst said:
ramses2x1 said:
thats a good point , why musharraf and altaf are not in the country ??
If you people dont know why Musharraf or altaf is outside the country then please improvge your knowledge and then try to put comments!!!!!!!!
It is same attitude like your so called democratic leader NS used to say in media that" sola corore awaam hamaray saath hain" is there anybody who may correct him by showing a mirror that almost all of his seats were from Punjab, PML N is no where in other provinces then how "sola carore awaam" NS kai saath hain. Hai adai benayazee or may be "dhittai". He used to say this sentence since he came back,,,,and i think pakistan's population is also stopped same like his mental health. (sorry friends, to be slightly rude"):-)

And MQM also says pooray pakistan kay parray likhay mutawassat 16 crore logon ki jamaat. And karachi is may be 6% of pakistan whereas Punjab is more than 25% even if you are thinking in terms of population.