MQM and Qadyaniyat Relations Exposed,Why Aamir Liaquat Husain left MQM

اس بات سے اندازہ کر لیجیے کہ ملکہ برطانیہ کی خوشنودی حاصل کرنے کے لیے اور برطانوی پاسپورٹ بچانے کے لیے شاتم رسول تک کی حمایت کرنے کی حد تک لوگ گر جاتے ہیں. اس طرح کے بدبختوں سے آپ خیر کی کیا امید رکھ سکتے ہیں

pakhtoon pardesi

More you exposed more we are united. We will continue support and voting to MQM. MQM is only party way better than others.
It means that you should go to a psychiat for treatment. Same mentality as accepting PAHARI (killer of >100 people, trained in India) their member and declaring him innocent and not accepting JIT. How long this type of craziness will go.

Mr.Restless

well done amir liaquat tumharey saat khoon maaf . jaao mojey karo bas karachi na jaana altaf ke bandey barey ghusey maen haen mirza ka ghusa tum par na utter jaaey

sirf nine zero k dehshat gard ghusay main hein warna mohajir sameet pora karachi khush hai..

Hate made you blind! Go back few days and read your own comments about him. :-) I don't mind both of you :-)
Many many sins can be forgiven but what we can never ever forgive is the disrespect of the Holy Prophet Hazrat Muahmmad pbuh. Respecting or being a friend/supporter of qadyanis is the same. I do believe that this person is not a PHD but that is not the point. My request stop wasting your time. No one on this forum gives a damn for any qadyani.

Ehraz

Many many sins can be forgiven but what we can never ever forgive is the disrespect of the Holy Prophet Hazrat Muahmmad pbuh.
On the judgment day the Kalima "La ilaha il Allah Muhammad ur Rasool Allah" will decide between us. Allah is the best Judge of all Judges.

No one on this forum gives a damn for any qadyani.
It would be great if there was more awareness about this.

Aamir Liquiat didn't left MQM.
He was Sacked from MQM after some videos.
But before that, he was made resigned by MQM, because he was more busy in TV, which was complained.
Similarly, Minister of Housing was also made resigned because of his performance in Mush era.

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=4894137262805043029&hl=en
ThumbnailServer2

Ehraz

Soon we gonna see Dr SAHIB as a HOST or an ANALYST in a political show. :-) Jooot to bohat acha bol lethain DR SAHIB:)