MQM candidates for election 2013

Imkhan

Re: MQM candidates for election 2013(please dont merge)

MQM Candidate Zaman us saeed PK 84 Sawat

sorry Bhata / Target Movement Pukhtoon Khwa kay sarzameen per tum rejected ho.... brai mehrabani energy zaya kernay ke zarorat nahi

Imkhan

MQM Candidate Malik Zamaan NA 3, Peshawar

sorry Bhata / Target Movement Pukhtoon Khwa kay sarzameen per tum rejected ho.... brai mehrabani energy zaya kernay ke zarorat nahi

Imkhan

MQM Candidate Liaquat Ali NA 8 Charsadda KPK

Re: MQM Candidate Mustaq Ali Umrani PB 29(Naseerabad, Balochistan)

جناب ٹانک صاحب آپ کی جہالت پن اور ذہنیت کا اندازا آپ کے تحریر سے عیاں ہورہا ہے، خیر ہے اس میں آپ کا کسور نہیں ہے جیسی تربیت میلی ہے ایسا ہی تحریر
میں ظاہر ہو رہا ہے- صرف آپ کے لئے عرض کرتا ہوں کے mqm والے اور mqm کے ووٹرز بھی پاکستانی ہیں مسلمان ہیں اور دین ان کے اسلام ہے (الحمداللہ) - اور اگر آپ بھی مسلمان ہے تو الله آپ کے ساتھ بہتر معاملہ فرمائیں اور عقل و شعور سے نوازے (امین)
میرے دوست جمہوریت کا رونا رونے سے کچھ نہیں ہوتا جمہوریت والی سوچ بھی اپنے اندر لانی پڑتی ہے اور پھیلی سیڑہی ہے جمہوریت کی کے دوسروں کے مینڈڈ کو مانو اور اس کے احترام کرو- اگر تمہیں کوئی اچّھا نہیں لگتا تو اس کا مطلب یہ نہیں کہ تم اس کو اور اس کے چاہننے والوں کو بورابھلا کہو اور اپنی سوچ لوگوں پر مسلّط کر نا شروع کردو- مانا کہ آپ لوگوں کا برین بچپن سے واش کیا ہوا ہے لیکن کچھ تو عقل رکھ تے ہوگے- میرے پیارے دوست تنقید کرنے میں کوئی مضائقہ نہیں لیکن کیا جاۓ جب اصلاح کے لیے اور اس کے لیے ضروری ہے کے آپ کو درست علم ورنہ یہ الزام تراشی ہے- غور طلب بات یہ ہے کے سارے لوٹے لوٹرے، جالی ڈگری والے اور ٹیکس چوروں کو تو صادق و آمین کی سند مل جاتی ہے اور اس میں آپ کو کوئی ٹینشن نہیں ھوتی- جنہونے ہمارے ملک کا بیڑا غرک کردیا وہ آج دوبارہ ہم پر مسلّط ہو نے جارہے ہیں لیکن آپ کو کوئی فرق نہیں پڑتا-​

darkinsky

You have to read my statement again and understand what am saying, I do support middle class representatives but my theory is different you need right person for the right job, irrespective of which class they belong to. A person like Asad Umar was from middle class when he was born but now when he retired he was earning 25lack salary, highest paid professional in Pakistan. You need such people to take the country out of crises. If you bring inexperienced professional from lower middle class most of them would lost in the attraction of perks and benefits of being MNA/MPA. That's what we have seen in MQM most of the representatives are now acting less then a Jaagirdar,.. (e.g Baber Ghauri) Do you even know how wealthy he is? how many properties he owns and where he lives?

thats because babr ghauri has his own running business, which i will be more happy to point them out to you

its no use talking to guys like you, you talked about asad umer, merey bhai asad umer is not even contesting elections, we are talking about contesting candidates, MQM has scores of people like asad umer at our disposal, very qualified and professional people

you still didnt answer me, how will you bring educated and professional people from the rural areas of pakistan? you will do alliance with wadeera jagirdar naturally, and this is whats happening to pakistan during 65 years, the change is empowering common people, the change is not putting the old wine in the new bottle

you have khursheed kasuri, javed hashmi, SM qureshi and loads of other discarted wadeera jaagirdar

it is not the change, the real change is bringing these common people to the assemblies

you are still confused about PTI and the reason is your leader has clearly confused you with his policies he talks about 'maraat yaafta tabqa' this and that and chooses the same 'maraayat yafta' tabqa as his candidates, he talks about common people and then in another speech he says he doesnt want 'bhuke nange log' in his party who start eating to quench their hunger

if MQM sticts to his principles believe me future is MQM you may like or not but after 5 years or 10 years or 15 years people will surely get MQM's message and start embracing it

because we havent compromised with our principles

Alias

577483_598122293540710_1352708529_n.png

fnoman

thats because babr ghauri has his own running business, which i will be more happy to point them out to you

its no use talking to guys like you, you talked about asad umer, merey bhai asad umer is not even contesting elections, we are talking about contesting candidates, MQM has scores of people like asad umer at our disposal, very qualified and professional people

you still didnt answer me, how will you bring educated and professional people from the rural areas of pakistan? you will do alliance with wadeera jagirdar naturally, and this is whats happening to pakistan during 65 years, the change is empowering common people, the change is not putting the old wine in the new bottle

you have khursheed kasuri, javed hashmi, SM qureshi and loads of other discarted wadeera jaagirdar

it is not the change, the real change is bringing these common people to the assemblies

you are still confused about PTI and the reason is your leader has clearly confused you with his policies he talks about 'maraat yaafta tabqa' this and that and chooses the same 'maraayat yafta' tabqa as his candidates, he talks about common people and then in another speech he says he doesnt want 'bhuke nange log' in his party who start eating to quench their hunger

if MQM sticts to his principles believe me future is MQM you may like or not but after 5 years or 10 years or 15 years people will surely get MQM's message and start embracing it

because we havent compromised with our principles
dude if you want to have a healthy debate fist put the blame game aside. Imran Khan has never said all the crap you described perhaps in your dreams but not in reality. His policies are clear since day one, clear stand on Terrorism/ war on terror/ drones etc. as far as party activities, he promised party elections and delivered. People chose their leaders its all mixed some are young/ new educated from all classes. Poor and rich,.. waderas etc. all are chosen by people now once PTI is in Power they will have to follow the rule of law and Party's principle. You won't understand all this if you are not aware of Party Elections. Asad Umar didn't contest because he is leading election campaign for PTI. He can still be Financial adviser to PM if PTI wins. Now back to your Baber Ghauri, I would happy to know what is his business? comparing to what he was before he got MQM ticket/port shipping ministry? He established business while in power. This is PTI policy to make it a law once you are in power you will not be able to do personal business. You must read and understand PTI policies before you criticize.

darkinsky

dude if you want to have a healthy debate fist put the blame game aside. Imran Khan has never said all the crap you described perhaps in your dreams but not in reality. His policies are clear since day one, clear stand on Terrorism/ war on terror/ drones etc. as far as party activities, he promised party elections and delivered. People chose their leaders its all mixed some are young/ new educated from all classes. Poor and rich,.. waderas etc. all are chosen by people now once PTI is in Power they will have to follow the rule of law and Party's principle. You won't understand all this if you are not aware of Party Elections. Asad Umar didn't contest because he is leading election campaign for PTI. He can still be Financial adviser to PM if PTI wins. Now back to your Baber Ghauri, I would happy to know what is his business? comparing to what he was before he got MQM ticket/port shipping ministry? He established business while in power. This is PTI policy to make it a law once you are in power you will not be able to do personal business. You must read and understand PTI policies before you criticize.

maybe you dont listen to imran khan as often as i did, and same old bickerings and U turns

1) if you try to dig his past recordings he did use the words 'maraaat yafta tabqa is mulk per qabz he paisat saal se' if i remember it accurately

darkinsky

babar ghauri has the developer/builder business, the saima projects which are developed in karachi is run by him

fnoman

maybe you dont listen to imran khan as often as i did, and same old bickerings and U turns

1) if you try to dig his past recordings he did use the words 'maraaat yafta tabqa is mulk per qabz he paisat saal se' if i remember it accurately

'maraaat yafta tabqa means those who get benefits "'maraaats" while in Power. what is there that you don't understand.. you yet have to answer the questions i asked earlier!

darkinsky

'maraaat yafta tabqa means those who get benefits "'maraaats" while in Power. what is there that you don't understand.. you yet have to answer the questions i asked earlier!

maraat yafta tabqa means those people who are considered upper class and not middle class, simple as that

fnoman

maraat yafta tabqa means those people who are considered upper class and not middle class, simple as that
that's what exactly I am talking about now what is wrong in Imran Khan's statement?

Re: Most Important !! MQM waiting to bite again our beloved PAKISTAN

میرے عزیز اور محترم دوست " اللہ کا بندہ" بلکل سہی کہا چور کے داڑھی میں تنکا ہاں تنکا ہی تو ہے کے پورے پاکستان کو چھوڑ کر کراچی میں غیر آئینی، غیر اخلاقی طور پر نی حلقہ بندیاں کردی جاتی ہے، پورے پاکستان میں ہزاروں کیسز ہیں بوکس ووٹرز کی لیکن گھر گھر ریکونٹنگ ھوتی ہے صرف کراچی میں- ہاں سہی کہا چور کے داڑھی میں تنکا یہی نہیں ڈال میں کالا بھی ہیں کے ملک کے سارے لوٹے لوٹرے، جالی ڈگری والے اور ٹیکس چوروں کو تو صادق و آمین کی سند دے دی جاتی ہے، کچھ کو نوازتے ہیں ریٹیننگ افسر کو تو کچھ کو نوازا جاتا ہے آزاد، اعلی اور محترام عدالتوں سے-
سر آپ ہی اپنے پھیلے پونٹ کو کچھ اس طرح سے لکھ کر غور کریں تو کیا حرج ہے"​
(1)First of all, if any Fair person/group is imposed checks because of doubts, They would rather reply by saying " Haan haan bhallay poori fauj aur CCTV cams bhi lay aao ! We win Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta and interior cities by fair means n we dont care ! whether or not pooray Karachi mein fauj aati hai k nahein we want to come clean"
کیوں بھی کراچی بھی تو پاکستان کا ہی حصّہ ہے تو قانون الگ کیوں؟ کیوں کے پورے پاکستان سے تو کھنے کو مل رہا ہیں لیکن کراچی سے نہیں او سوری مل تو رہا ہے لیکن یہ تو کھال اور ہڈی بھی کھانا چاہتے ہیں- چلے دوست فوج کے نگرانی میں الیکشن کروا بھی دیتے وہ بھی صرف کراچی میں تو اس کے بعد کون ذمداری لے گا کے ہونے والا الیکشن صاف و سترا ہوگا، ہونے والے الیکشن میں فوج نے غیر جانبداری کا موظاہرہ کرے گی؟ کیا ہم اپنی ایجنسیز پر بھروسہ کر سککتے ہیں؟ تو بھائی کراچی والے اور موحب الوطن شہروں کا جواب نہیں میں ہی آئیگا کیوں کے ہم نے دیکھا کے کراچی میں دس سال تک فوجی آپریشن ہوا جس میں ایجنسیز میڈیا پر چیخ چیخ کر کہتی تھی کے یہ غدار ہیں یہ جناح پور بنانا چاہتے ہے، نقشہ بھی برامت کر لیا گیا، ملک دوشمن عناصر سے میڈیا پر اطراف جرم بھی کرالیا گیا- اور اسکے علاوہ معصوم شہروں کو ماروے عدالت قتل بھی کیا گیا، بس MQM کراچی کی نماندہ جماعت کہتی رہی کے یہ جھوٹ ہے لیکن مخالفین تھے کے خوشیاں مناتے تہے، آج ہمارے دلوں میں اس کا اس قدر خوف بیٹھا ہے کہ کوئی بھی شخص کھلے عام MQM کی حمایت کا پرچار نہیں کرتا اس کے باوجود کے ٢٠ سال بعد ایجنسیز نے سچ اگلا ہی دیا لیکن پھر بھی کسی کو شرمندگی نہیں ہوئی مداوا تو دور کی بات ہے- اسی صورت میں QMM تو کیا کوئی بھی عام شہری کیسے مانے کے پورے ملک کو چھوڑ کراچی میں فوج کی نگرانی میں الیکشن صاف سترے ہونگے- ہمیں نہیں بھولنا چاہیے کہ اسہی کچھ ہٹدھرمیاں تھی کے ہمارا وطن دولخت ہوا- ھوش کے ناخون لو بھائی ھوش کے ناخون- حق پر شب خون بھی مارتے اور انہی کو مجرم بھی ٹہراتے ھو-
جناب آپ کا دوسرا پوانٹ: تو بھائی میں آپ کو بتانا چاہتا ہوں کہ یہ ان کا اینی اور جمہوری حق ہے قانون کے دائرے کر میں ہی ہے اگر آپ آئین اور قانون کو جانتے ہیں تو آپ کو خبر ہوگی اسکی- اب بات کرلیتے ہے حالات کا تو میرے پیارے اسلامی اور پاکستانی بھائی کیاآپ نے نہیں دیکھا کراچی میں MMA کا ہڑتال، کیا آپ نے کبھی نہیں دیکھا ANP کا ہڑتال، کیا آپ نے نہیں دیکھا PPP کا ہڑتال اور ٢٧ دسمبر سے لیکے ٣٠ دسمبر تک کا ہڑتال، کیا آپ نے نہیں نہیں دیکھا ملک کے علی عدالتوں کا وقیع، لاہور میں بجلی کے شارٹ فال پر ہنگامیں،
اور ہاں بھائی آخری بات ہم کراچی والے یا اردو بولنے والے سندھیوں کو کسی سے پاکستانی ہونے کا سند لینے کی ضرورت نہیں- میں پاکستانی ہوں میرے اباجداد بھی پاکستانی تہے چاہے وہ پاکستان پوھنچے ہوں یا راستے میں شہید ہوگیے ہوں، چاہے وہ ١٩٤٧ میں آیئں ہوں یہ اس کے بعد، چاہے وہ بنگلادش میں پنسے ہوں یا کسی اور جگہ، پاکستانی گوورمنٹ اگر ان کو پاسپورٹ نہیں دیتی تو کیا ہوا دل تو پاکستانی ہے نا.​