MQM Mustafa Kamal - Telephone Operator..!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Re: You'll Cry to know Living Condition of Altaf Hussain in

Great Buk Buk [altaf] [altaf]

PakistaniFirst said:
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jjcrqa58QpU[/video]

Look at his Face and His Weight ..... Aur is ki Harkatein.....
Who gonna cry for this S..t ?? Practicing for fashion show?

OOO Altaf bhai. you used ta be so handsomest dude when I saw your pic first time in 1986.

people usually age gracefully.

Now you look like Juan Carlos, the famous south american terrorist :(

PakistaniFirst said:
The Hidden Truth .......................About Mustafa Kamal
Those who killed First Prime Minister of Pakistan,
Khan Liquiat Ali Khan. Also made the murderer kill, to close the chapter.

The billion of rupees of hard working peoples money they lavishly spent on the (1) so-called mega projects which were carried out to benefit the privileged classes.
The Nazim allocated these . Everyone including the Peer of London get his big shares from it.projects (2) without proper tendering and the quality of work we know. They never carried out any study to determine the real cause of traffic congestion or the transportation issues, but advocated un-necessary bridges and so-called signal free corridors by wasting billions of the poor nation and getting a big share in kick backs. They never went for the environmental assessment for these projects.

(3) All these bridges they constructed are only facilities 5 % peoples who own cars but they never think or spent any money on the public transportation system. (4) The traffic congestion issues were only resolved by the modern world by establishing an efficient public transportation system which serves to majority of the population.

Another fraud and destroying the environment by The MQM with celebration of Nazim is the (5) illegal allotment of the parks and getting a big money. In this way they did not only (6) destroyed the environment but the main cause of the present day heat waves and increase in the temperature of Karachi.

The following link will clearly elaborate this great conspiracy by the MQM to achieve their sole aim of getting money and depriving peoples from their money spent to establish the parks in Karachi.

http://www.shehri.org/encroachments.pdf
[/quote]

(1)
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LCmJ2xtOe9M[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XYfDAwStcaU[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0xMeehdfdBg[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3tuaVLTQfPg[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vzBnvt-gVrc[/video]
(2)

ISO%20400%20res.jpg

Quality Control CCIS Process Flow Chart
Chart.jpg

1100338922-1.jpg

iso.gif

25-jan-Mirriot%20A.jpg

(3)
Daily in Karachi, thousands of people save there time, money, by using flyovers, under bypasses, good wide roads, signal free corridors. Either, they are on the Luxury vehicles, motor bikes, buses, vans, rickshaws. And, not only MQM supporters can enjoy these developments. People from different cast, creed, religion daily enjoy development bestow.

(4)

Although, CNG buses are not the solution. It is just the part of the solution. Karachi need mass transit system. Which is an expensive affair. All the mass transit system of the world made with the help of FEDERAL GOVT. Even in NEW YORK, LONDON, SINGAPORE, etc. feasibility report has been made on that. It is up to federal govt.
1100650273-1.gif

(5)
Believe me, if this report is right, you'll be given gold medal by PPP & ANP, who daily face embarrassment because of MQM's hue and cry over land grabbing.

Now you have sent a link in which you wanted to say encroachment is being done by CDGK under MUSTAFA KAMAL. Encroachment, Land grabbing are illegal. But, as it is mentioned in your link, CDGK pass the bill in the city council, So, it is not illegal at all. The money which is coming after selling the land is in the CDGK pocket not MQM or MUSTAFA KAMAL. And since, news on the link saying, almost all the grounds have been sold out. So this is not true at all. Lots of ground are still in making process. So many talk shows daily come on TV. Why not you people raise this issue, if this is illegal? Why not with the help of JAMAAT-E-ISLAMI, ANP, PPP, raise this issue, who will love to support this cause because of MQM factor. Especially, ANP and PPP people, who daily feel embarrassment because of MQM hue and cry on LAND MAFIA. your document would be look authentic if you involve the land grabbing on SOHRAB GOTH, GADAP TOWN, ABUL HASSAN ISPHANI ROAD.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KPeCNPoCkNA&feature=channel_page[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cIIYDH8JkD0&feature=channel_page[/video]
So many parks have been made in 4 years. The 130 acres of BAGH IBNE QASIM in which 70% was encroached, has been made in MUSTAFA KAMAL era.

(6)

The land which was selling by CDGK is not the land of RAIN FOREST, due to which Karachi is facing raise in temperature. All the world facing this problem.

1100482499-1.jpg

1100482499-2.gif

G

One of Punjabi Journalist Exposed Mustafa Kamal's Real Face in his Column {Must Read It}

Column Daily Jang

col8.gif

Re: Altaf Hussain Daramay Baz

1.Khumani was in exile....
2.Our prophet was in exile....
3.BB was in exile..........
4.Nawaz was in exile....
5.100 of leaders were in exile in different time and in different countries

If Altaf Hussain is in exile then why some of you can not digest this .....

G

Cupertino said:
Excellent article ! .. may Allah bless and protect Mustafa Kamal. We love to see him back as the Mayor of our city !

Yes, Inshallah Mustafa Kamal will come back soon with moRe Power, not only Mayor of Karachi but also He will work for whole Pakistan with different capacity.

We Love Mustafa Kamal & all Team of Haq Parast....!

silverjubilee200309-20.jpg

SyedMustafaKamal.gif

Syed-Mustafa-Kamal.jpg

09-millinum-A1.jpg

mustafa-kamal400x241.jpg

karachi_mayor_ny3.jpg

Mustafa Kamal USA Visit

rahat

As far as the so-called developments of Karachi and other cities are concerned, these are all being done on the cost of the other poor peoples of the country. The real hardworking peoples of the country especially in Baluchistan and NWFP and other areas of the country being deprived from their due share and ignored in the process of development. Our ruling elite since independence always deprived these areas and all the national resources from these areas were allocated to some big cities, which developed sense of alienation in these areas and what we are experiencing now.

We should not be so selfish and should have the courage to speak truth and rights and justice for all.

rahat

Altaf (Terrorist) is the only and only one in the history who is in exiled in his own Government since long. It establish that he is afraid from his own peoples, who are living like slaves in Karachi / Hyderabad.
He is "DARPOOK and BUZDAIL" by nature and the characteristic of these peoples are that they are worst brutal in nature due to their internal fear.
The history of terrorism by MQM is the enough to prove this mental condition of terrorist Altaf.

G

Bankay Mian Ki Qawali on MQM Mustafa Kamal

9bdeah.jpg

Introduction: Bankay Mian Ki Qawali is the Animated 3D Show of Express News. In this Qawali Bankay Mian shows the Reality of current issues and the Real Face of Political facts. Bankay Mian also covers the AWAMI MASAIL that's way this Qawali is bieng famous not only in Pakistan but also in Whole World.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wAnFcXwWa2w&feature=related[/video]

rahat said:
As far as the so-called developments of Karachi and other cities are concerned, these are all being done on the cost of the other poor peoples of the country. The real hardworking peoples of the country especially in Baluchistan and NWFP and other areas of the country being deprived from their due share and ignored in the process of development. Our ruling elite since independence always deprived these areas and all the national resources from these areas were allocated to some big cities, which developed sense of alienation in these areas and what we are experiencing now.

We should not be so selfish and should have the courage to speak truth and rights and justice for all.
@Rahat,

Just give me a simple answer, has Karachi been developed as compare to 5 years before.

G

Re: Bankay Mian Ki Qawali on MQM Mustafa Kamal

We should appreciate Mr. Mustafa Kamal, isliye nahi ke inka Taluq kisi Siasi Jamat say hain balkay isliye ke, he deserve it. Aik Pakistani honay ke naatay humain MK ko Shabash daini chaiye takay humare pyaare watan Pakistan main MK ke jesay Leader aatay rahay jo kaam kar kay dekhay, beshaq unka taaluq kisi bhi Party say kyun na hoo.

silverjubilee200309-20.jpg

SyedMustafaKamal.gif

Syed-Mustafa-Kamal.jpg

09-millinum-A1.jpg

mustafa-kamal400x241.jpg

karachi_mayor_ny3.jpg

Mustafa Kamal USA Visit

Re: Bankay Mian Ki Qawali on MQM Mustafa Kamal

Ayesha_Iqbal said:
9bdeah.jpg

Introduction: Bankay Mian Ki Qawali is the Animated 3D Show of Express News. In this Qawali Bankay Mian shows the Reality of current issues and the Real Face of Political facts. Bankay Mian also covers the AWAMI MASAIL that's way this Qawali is bieng famous not only in Pakistan but also in Whole World.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wAnFcXwWa2w&feature=related[/video]

[clap] [clap] I love this Sabri character

unfotunately MK is associated with a loser AH, what a waste [wall]

digitalzygot1

Terrorist, can wait for him to be dragged on the roads and face courts for mouders of thousands of people.

can anyone check out there who is ayesha_iqbal? i wonder its tafa himself?

PakistaniFirst

shaheedchoudry said:
can anyone check out there who is ayesha_iqbal? i wonder its tafa himself?

My guess is

pic000927-8.JPG

just a joke................. have no idea who is this Ayesha_Iqbal.

coolsg

[altaf] Is ke shakel goor sy dekheen ye ya to rajani kant ke bap ka beeta hy ya us ka 1st cousin hy ye kisi PAKISTAI ki ulad lgta hi nahi [hilar] [hilar] :lol: AM i right?????????

1.Khumani was in exile....
2.Our prophet was in exile....
3.BB was in exile..........
4.Nawaz was in exile....
5.100 of leaders were in exile in different time and in different countries

If Altaf Hussain is in exile then why some of you can not digest this .....

mehwish_ali

pic000927-8.JPG

According to European Standards, Altaf Hussain seems to be leading simple below Average Life.

1. The Computer and Specially the Monitor he is using is of age of BAWA ADAM (as).

2. The Computer Table he is using is also the Cheapest Table that one can buy in Europe.

I just hope Altaf Hussain buy a new modern Computer system otherwise I have to gift it to him.

Status
Not open for further replies.