MQM Saved Life Of Imran Khan ??? ??? ??? ?? ????? ?? ?????

Status
Not open for further replies.

reminder

mqm cant save there own a....... how they could save any 1 but never the less very gud joke from jury keep it up bro atleast u make ppl laugh n when things get worse plz c gud doctor bro u need tat.lolxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

S

Siasati

Salam bhai,

For god's sakes stop posting out of context videos. How about post the full video so people can see Imran Khan ripping MQM apart?

Trust me, You won't be able to convince anyone with these joker like videos. lol

Nice try though ;)

one24

this is best and i think very true ans [pk flag] [pk flag]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XmZswcky_-U&feature=related[/video]

longliveIK

Siasati said:
Salam bhai,

For god's sakes stop posting out of context videos. How about post the full video so people can see Imran Khan ripping MQM apart?

Trust me, You won't be able to convince anyone with these joker like videos. lol

Nice try though ;)
positive point. :) u r absolutely right.

karachi

Imran Khan & Qazi Hussain (The Truth)

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_EZjRJQy5K4[/video]

MYCOUNTRY

HAHAHAHAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
funny very funny ................Those who can,t save life of their Peer Sahab can save the life of IMRAN ????????

First try to bring him ( [altaf] ) to Pakistan ..........
Imran never afraid of MQM,,,,,,,,,when you threatene Imran Khan ,he went to Lahore Airport for fly Karachi but
your Govt did not allowed him,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Never ever try to compare IMRAN KHAN with Bagora leaders.

IMRAN HAS ALWAYS BEEN THANKFUL TO MQM FOR SPARING HIS LIFE.
HE UNDERSTANDS THAT HIS DEAD BODY WILL BE FOUND IN A "BORI" WHENEVER MQM WANTED.

ramses2x1

shame and sad , these MQM fascists got a flea brain , they r shouting kufr, Its only Allah who can save one's life .. i think these idiots should think , if they have anything to do with islam , well i believe they are far from the basics of islam.. well why not . earlier they supported gustakh-e-rasool jamaat and now this rubbish..

these idiots could not save their own people from naseer ullah babbar , they leaders and chief ran away .. believing that edgware road is a safe haven .. or south africa or canada or east africa ( just to name few )

grow up and talk sane or else keep ur dirty mouth shut !

Allah hafiz

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

Re: Imran Khan & Qazi Hussain (The Truth)

karachi said:

Dear MQM Supporters !!! If you have political disagreement with Imran & Qazi.. Sure this your right.. but please do not post videos by (Ahmadis (A Fitna) Like mubashir Luqman) in support of your argument. do you think they are going to be loyal to you ????????
Plitical disagreement & hostility aside. But we must boycott & stop watching programes of such satans....

wahid

we all support the aurgument of the aQAZI and IMRAN that this not our war this is the war for the dollar and the war agianst Islam and Pokhtoon . [zardari] + [altaf] are the agent of the West. if this is our war Why Activiest Of ALTAF doess not go to fight this war?????????
MQM has sold the Daughter of the nation And KArah Dr. AFFIA SADIQE " for doller to America , if not then why the MQM does not demand the release of the Afia .,,,, the obserave the black day on the on the black video of SWAT because it was for the seek of pleasure of thier western master and uncle SAAM .,,,,,,,,,,,,?
To oppose each other is the right of the of every on but we must shoult stop watch the program of mubasher luccman who a fitana.???????????????
Our demand
NO Dollarrrrrrrrrrr we need PEACE
IT is not our war leave it
why our innocent childern are killing
Eliminate the black water from islamabad , peshawar , charsada and karachi
MQM must should cutt of relation to the RAW and CID
MQM mut should support the black water in karachi in return of doller
MQM must hould stop killing of PUKHTOOOOOOON in karachi in name of talibanlization
MQM Should stop AMERICANIZATION in karachi
[altaf] hould return soon to karachi if he loves hi countery

thanks

wahid said:
we all support the aurgument of the aQAZI and IMRAN that this not our war this is the war for the dollar and the war agianst Islam and Pokhtoon . [zardari] + [altaf] are the agent of the West. if this is our war Why Activiest Of ALTAF doess not go to fight this war?????????
MQM has sold the Daughter of the nation And KArah Dr. AFFIA SADIQE " for doller to America , if not then why the MQM does not demand the release of the Afia .,,,, the obserave the black day on the on the black video of SWAT because it was for the seek of pleasure of thier western master and uncle SAAM .,,,,,,,,,,,,?
To oppose each other is the right of the of every on but we must shoult stop watch the program of mubasher luccman who a fitana.???????????????
Our demand
NO Dollarrrrrrrrrrr we need PEACE
IT is not our war leave it
why our innocent childern are killing
Eliminate the black water from islamabad , peshawar , charsada and karachi
MQM must should cutt of relation to the RAW and CID
MQM mut should support the black water in karachi in return of doller
MQM must hould stop killing of PUKHTOOOOOOON in karachi in name of talibanlization
MQM Should stop AMERICANIZATION in karachi
[altaf] hould return soon to karachi if he loves hi countery
thanks

http://www.geo.tv/8-23-2008/23356.htm

GEO Pakistan
Altaf asks US to repatriate Dr. Afia to Pakistan
Updated at: 2301 PST, Saturday, August 23, 2008

Altaf asks US to repatriate Dr. Afia to Pakistan LONDON: Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) Chief, Altaf Hussain Saturday demanded of the US to repatriate Dr. Afia Siddiqui to Pakistan.
8-23-2008_23356_l.gif

Altaf Hussain, in a statement issued from MQM Secretariat here, asserted that Dr. Afia Siddiqui is a Pakistan national therefore the government of Pakistan should investigate into the allegations against Dr. Siddiqui

1100469959-1.gif

bons

PTI supporters should be grateful.

Jury,

Why are you so desparate in posting threads against your rivals?

This is one of the worst threads on Siasat.pk. I have never seen such a meaningless thread, the title doesn't have any link with the video which itself is a crap.

Pehle apnay peer ki jaan to bacha lo phir kisi aur par ehsaan karne ki baat karna.

Aur aap ki ittalaa ke liye arz hay ke ehsaan kar ke jitana koi achi baat nahi hay. Agar jitana hi hay to behtar hay ke ehsaan hi na kiya jaye.

Jury,

Why are you so desparate in posting threads against your rivals?

This is one of the worst threads on Siasat.pk. I have never seen such a meaningless thread, the title doesn't have any link with the video which itself is a crap.

Pehle apnay peer ki jaan to bacha lo phir kisi aur par ehsaan karne ki baat karna.

Aur aap ki ittalaa ke liye arz hay ke ehsaan kar ke jitana koi achi baat nahi hay. Agar jitana hi hay to behtar hay ke ehsaan hi na kiya jaye.

Desperation?
It is just a fact which even Imran can't deny that, because, PTI's secretary general did a press conference in 2007. That's what Hyder Abbas Rizvi is quoting in this video. Just to make the record straight.

FlyHigh

Jury the difference between Imran Khan and Altaf is, are you ready: He is free as bird going around Pakistan and the world speaking his mind and AH is in prison cell in London. He could not get our before and now after the death of Dr. Farooq he is stuck inside for good.

By the way the land reform bill is been presented by people who will be least affected. This shameful party is the killing machine of Karachi, feel sorry for you guys. Like AH is stuck in London, you guys are stuck in Karachi the rest of people think of your guys killers from karachi.

Jury the difference between Imran Khan and Altaf is, are you ready: He is free as bird going around Pakistan and the world speaking his mind and AH is in prison cell in London. (1) He could not get our before and now after the death of Dr. Farooq he is stuck inside for good.

By the way the land reform bill is been presented by people who will be least affected. This shameful party is the killing machine of Karachi, feel sorry for you guys. Like AH is stuck in London,(2)you guys are stuck in Karachi the rest of people think of your guys killers from karachi.

1) Thanks for accepting, why Altaf went to UK.
Because, haters have been accusing him for luxurious life in his million$ palace.
Although, nothing they've proved. Just figment of imagination like Jinnah Pur, Hakeem Saeed Murder, Editor Salah uddin Murder, etc.

2) Wrong!
Stuck in throat of haters.
MQM took part in election first in 86, in local bodies election in September.
After facing genocides in Pakka Qila and number of murder of MQM workers, operation was started.
From 19th June 1992 to 12 October 1999. Establishment didn't get any thing, which they planned before starting operation.
From Jinnah Pur to Hakeem Saeed murder. Every thing has proved wrong. Just verbally one can't prove a thing.

Status
Not open for further replies.