MQM's duplicitous role in destruction of Muhajirs and Karachi

XGhostX

MQM is the reason Karachi has declined. They have been hand in glove with the PPP in Sindh esp Karachi and with any Govt that comes in Power. As a Muhajir and a Karachiite i grew up being a part of A.P.M.S.O "All Pakistan Muhajir Students Organization" in college and later in MQM. They have sold the essence of Muhajir Movement. They get along with any Party that the Army points out. They are the problem not PPP ...

Munawarkhan

What a bunch of nutjobs. Do they really think that people are really that stupid?

for decades they have been supporting PPP in every forum, now they want to start from Zulfikar ali bhutto.

A.G.Uddin

MQM is the reason Karachi has declined. They have been hand in glove with the PPP in Sindh esp Karachi and with any Govt that comes in Power. As a Muhajir and a Karachiite i grew up being a part of A.P.M.S.O "All Pakistan Muhajir Students Organization" in college and later in MQM. They have sold the essence of Muhajir Movement. They get along with any Party that the Army points out. They are the problem not PPP ...

One more thing I would like to point out. People from interior/rural Sindh go in different political parties from various political spectrum (right to left). However they don't indulge in murdering each other the way Muhajirs did after formation of MQM. You must be aware of APMSO clashing with Jamiat and others....Who got killed from both sides ? Muhajirs.
Later on Altaf-Afaq rivalry in 1990s.
Lately they are messing up with ISF Karachi as well.

Muhajir Qatil and Muhajir Maqtool has been their legacy for a long time

As far as PPP is concerned, how can you explain Quota system, abandoning stranded Pakistanis (Biharis) in camps of Bangladesh, language riots in 1970s and continuously selling 'Sindh Dharti Ma' slogan despite claiming to be a federal entitiy? MQM leaders were merely selfish who acted like chameleon from time to time.

XGhostX

One more thing I would like to point out. People from interior/rural Sindh go in different political parties from various political spectrum (right to left). However they don't indulge in murdering each other the way Muhajirs did after formation of MQM. You must be aware of APMSO clashing with Jamiat and others....Who got killed from both sides ? Muhajirs.
Later on Altaf-Afaq rivalry in 1990s.
Lately they are messing up with ISF Karachi as well.

Muhajir Qatil and Muhajir Maqtool has been their legacy for a long time

As far as PPP is concerned, how can you explain Quota system, abandoning stranded Pakistanis (Biharis) in camps of Bangladesh, language riots in 1970s and continuously selling 'Sindh Dharti Ma' slogan despite claiming to be a federal entitiy? MQM leaders were merely selfish who acted like chameleon from time to time.
MQM has been in clash with Jamaat e Islami since it's inception as how Muhajirs were treated in Karachi University. But later as APMSO become MQM and had the powers in muhajir dominated areas then its was PSF, PPSF, Jamaatis and Jiyeh Sindh etc all rally against MQM this is when the shit hit the fan for Karachi. Operation clean up by PPP where thousand of Muhajirs were killed and Altaf lost his senses and had given free hand to all the Unit Incharges and Sector Incharge/Commanders to kills anyone against them.

Thats when MQM Haqiqi came into being and Altaf killed their first leaders so now it was Muhajirs against muhajirs. Whatever happened after that was a shit storm. And then MQM became the puppets of the Establishment. most of the MQM supporters turned towards PTI as the Karachi Leadersgip consisted of the same Muhajir local leaders that were once in MQM. But Still I don't support PTI as it never supported the Karachi cause and Development on any level as Karachi has expanded so much now. The last to people that did something for Karachi was Naimat ullah Khan of Jamaat e Islami and Mustafa Kamal under Musharaf. Musharaf gave him free will as Musharaf was too a Karachiite. Since then Karachi is a failed Metropolis ...

Tutiya

MQM is history now, even talking about them is worthless, in my opinion security agenencies especially rangers are ripping people off and one is there to challenge them.

It started off as a valid movement for a right cause but very soon their leaders sold out their supporters for power and money. Unfortunately it took them decades to see this. And fortunately they have come to their senses now and MQM did not even win one seat on Feb 8, what happened on Feb 9 is a different story.

XGhostX

It started off as a valid movement for a right cause but very soon their leaders sold out their supporters for power and money. Unfortunately it took them decades to see this. And fortunately they have come to their senses now and MQM did not even win one seat on Feb 8, what happened on Feb 9 is a different story.
Now they are trying their best to win the trust back of the people of Karachi but it's too little too late. even though on local council they still help out people. Atleast I have not seen anyone else do anything for Karachi accept for Jamaat e Islami and MQM. But if they keep on being lap dogs for the Establishment and beg for ministries from PPP, the people of Karachi will never trust them ...

Now they are trying their best to win the trust back of the people of Karachi but it's too little too late. even though on local council they still help out people.
Koi faida nahi, MQM wohi log hai hain jo subah target killing ker ke, sham ko miyat ko kanda dene ghar pounch jaatay hain.

XGhostX

Koi faida nahi, MQM wohi log hai hain jo subah target killing ker ke, sham ko miyat ko kanda dene ghar pounch jaatay hain.
The Days of Target killings are over. They were mostly in the 90's. After Benazir's death PPP took the Charge with Zardari house being the Headquaters and Lyari their breeding grounds and then the Muhajirs were slain. They used to take Muhajirs out of bus and kill shoot them by looking at their ID cards. MQM workers were fucked while their videos were being made and then behead them and play football with it. Right now Kidnappings, Extortion, Land Grabbing and Target killing is what the Jiyalas do not the MQM as such ...

Kidhar yaar target killings went well into the 2000s mayne even early 2010s. Bori band laashon ki khabrain rozana aati thi

XGhostX

Kidhar yaar target killings went well into the 2000s mayne even early 2010s. Bori band laashon ki khabrain rozana aati thi
Which part of Karachi? You do you Karachi is such a big City. Travelling from one part to the other takes you more than 3 hours. Different ethnicity own a different Particular area. Divided between Sindhi, Muhajir, Balochi, Pathans, Afghanis, Bengalis, Memons Pujabis etc etc. Karachi is just not one ethnic city and it is expanding even further. after PPP came into power after benazir was killed, it is mostly Zardari who controls everything in Karachi ...

XGhostX

BTW bori bandh lashain peacked in the early 90's and not in the 20's. After That Khanzeer Sharif Govt toppled, that trend ended. After that it was only Target killing. Jo har party ka ek militant wing hai, jo apna kharcha Dakaithi, Agwa bara e tawaan bhatha etc etc se nikalthe hain, and after what the Army did in 2018 even the new generation is into it. 10 hazaar ke liyeh bandha marwa do. No jobs so the yound generation just needs a bike and a pistol to make money by mobile snatching. Its so scary as kids as you as 16 will shoot you if you resist mobile and wallet snatching ...

Which part of Karachi? You do you Karachi is such a big City. Travelling from one part to the other takes you more than 3 hours. Different ethnicity own a different Particular area. Divided between Sindhi, Muhajir, Balochi, Pathans, Afghanis, Bengalis, Memons Pujabis etc etc. Karachi is just not one ethnic city and it is expanding even further. after PPP came into power after benazir was killed, it is mostly Zardari who controls everything in Karachi ...
We might be from Punjab lekin hamra sara uthna bhaita jaidad waidad sub Karachi meinhai since the late 60s. Is liye you dont need to tell me about Karachi or how it works.

XGhostX

We might be from Punjab lekin hamra sara uthna bhaita jaidad waidad sub Karachi meinhai since the late 60s. Is liye you dont need to tell me about Karachi or how it works.
Why are you getting pissed. I just wanted to know which part of Karachi you were from as I thought you live here. Well anyways not patronizing but living here since birth I can say that I have seen alot of things in my years. MQM were the downfall of Muhajirs and not Karachi. Everything Political Party is responsible in their own special ways. But it's Mostly the Urdu Speaking or the ones who are born and live here day to day chant the Slogan "I Own Karachi". Others like Chandh Iqbal said. Apnon main Eid bananay Train ya flights Pakarthay hain ...

Fawad Javed

I think Corrupt establishment is the primary reason for Pakistan's decline including Karachi

XGhostX

Agreed, every
I think Corrupt establishment is the primary reason for Pakistan's decline including Karachi
Agreed! Everything wrong that has happened to this country is because of their Greed, Corrupt mindset and Failures as they have no education or an intellectual mind to think of anything productive rather than be a Gali ka gunda. Fuck these bastard generals and everyone who stands with them ...

Fawad Javed

Agreed, every

Agreed! Everything wrong that has happened to this country is because of their Greed, Corrupt mindset and Failures as they have no education or an intellectual mind to think of anything productive rather than be a Gali ka gunda. Fuck these bastard generals and everyone who stands with them ...
Million dollar question is how can we F..k them practically?

XGhostX

Million dollar question is how can we F..k them practically?
They have fucked themselves this time. The Nation used to be proud of them, every kid wanted to join the Army. They toppled govt and people rejoiced as they never like the politicians. This time they Miscalculated and went against the people's will and wishes. So now they are dying a slow death as the Nation hates them. The other countries all our neighbours despise Pakistan already and now they have lost the trust of the masses. Everybody stands against them. Their Engines are running on fumes and they have no worth left in the peoples eyes so the reason they are confused and making mistakes upon mistakes. So to answer the question. They are fucked already and being fucked on a regular basis since around April 2022 ...

Fawad Javed

They have fucked themselves this time. The Nation used to be proud of them, every kid wanted to join the Army. They toppled govt and people rejoiced as they never like the politicians. This time they Miscalculated and went against the people's will and wishes. So now they are dying a slow death as the Nation hates them. The other countries all our neighbours despise Pakistan already and now they have lost the trust of the masses. Everybody stands against them. Their Engines are running on fumes and they have no worth left in the peoples eyes so the reason they are confused and making mistakes upon mistakes. So to answer the question. They are fucked already and being fucked on a regular basis since around April 2022 ...
I disagree with you, Muneera mistry is busy making money and as soon as he retires he will leave Pak just like Bajwa only one dying is gareeb awaam and Pak