Musharraf releases a Video after Today's Incident on facebook - reacts on rejection of nomination pa

Haseeb Ashfaq

Dear Use names instead of involving whole lot of generals......yes thr are few like they are in every field but u need to remember ths army has given and is giving alot more sacrifices what ths nation deserves ..including top ranks of ths army ...please :)

Haseeb Ashfaq

There is still time for all corrupt generals of fouji mafia to learn a lesson from the fate of this thug, who has caused so much destruction in our country in exchange for dollars. Don't worry you are next - it is just a matter of time.
Dear Use names instead of involving whole lot of generals......yes thr are few like they are in every field but u need to remember ths army has given and is giving alot more sacrifices what ths nation deserves ..including top ranks of ths army ...please :)

Lil'Genius

After seeing his video message and seeing CJP victimizing/targeting Musharaf. I feel sad and can repeat the same, "Pakistan ka khuda hafiz"

Khallas

Musharaf nay Pakistan ko Zardari diya Nawaz Sharif diya NRO Diya, Terrorism diya, Afghanistan say Dushmani de, Balochistan main Pakistan k khelaf agg de, Molve ko badnaam aur Aurat ko so called haqooq diya, Mulk ko load shedding ghareeb say rooti cheeni, Pakistanio ko amreekion k hathay baicha, fauj ko badnaam kiya etc etc etc... itna kuch daynay k bad bhi shikwa k mulk ki khidmat say rooka ja raha hay.. :(

Exiled-Paki

What sacrifices would that be, and for whom?

swisspak

He is a patriot and loves his country. He came back with his own will as he left his position of army chief as well with his own will to pave way for democracy.
Today everyone is focusing on him and our media and our corrupt politicians are diverting our attention from the real issues and we as always are just following the piped piper!

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

lookduck.jpg

Mushraf should get the justice required. But at the moment he is being victimized by the Chief Justice of Pakistan. This can only happen in Pakistan. I am not a supporter of Musharaf but what treatment he is getting in Pakistan is shameful.

synnyside

Musharraf kay atnay dushman waqai admi acha hougha. yai sab mazhabi janouni hai jin ko Musharraf ka aik danada zarour para hougha.

aamir_uetn

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] پاکستان کو سکیورٹی دی ، پاکستان کا دفاع بہت مضبوط کر دیا

یہ تو واقعی پاگل ہو گیا ، 50 ہزار پاکستانی بے گناہ مارے گئے ، آئے دن ڈرون میں سینکڑوں معصوم مارے جاتے ہیں اور یہ بکواس کر رہا ہے کہ پاکستان کا دفاع مضبوط کر دیا ،
اس کے ساتھ جو ہو رہا ہے صحیح ہو رہا ہے ، اس سے زیادہ ہونا ہونا چاہیے

:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:​

Fursan

acha bura baad ki baat hai , he wasnt even a leader

lolz.. he was the army chief, his core commanders did the coup after nawaz's blunder and he came to power, then he was leader of state for 8 years, and you say he was not a leader.

If this is the IQ level of PTI supporters, the only Allah will guide you.

PIND-WALA

Was article 62 & 63 just for Musharraf

Well It appears that article 62 & 63 enforced just to disqualify Musharaf and settle some personal vendettas. What do you guys think ?

Respect

Re: Was article 62 & 63 just for Musharraf

Yes It was, and to a large extent what did Musharraf think would happen, a deal most probably was struck in arabia between NS and Musharraf, that NS would stay quite, however NS may have not said anything in media, but would not have been surprised that behind close doors he was playing his cards.

Musharraf should have stayed in London, and not come back he should have realised that this would have happened. As for CJ enough said on him, we have all seen his justice in the last 5 years.

azar100

Yes indeed, see most of Pakistani Media and its anchors; how they are being against MUSHARRAF. Do you consider it unbiased. no way,I did not see any anchor being impartial-they are so selfish. This is Musharraf you are making money and enjoying this power bcz he gave you that platform.I did not see any person spoke against TALIBAN.Ok..if you have courage talk against Taliban(BUTCHER).where is fairness in Pakistan?I am observing those actors moment who are doing what.This is like -"HEAD I WIN TAIL YOU LOSE".

shaheer

pti should have challenged sharifs papers on the bases of asghar khan case,they took money from iji & their case of default is pending.if ECP asked them to clear their name 1st.its their responsibility to get clear their cases.ECP/ROs should have asked questions on article 63 as well,they only considered article 62 and made fun of some candidates,we already have enough fun,we should have stopped corrupt/defaulters/loan written off candidates.ECP has just done nothing right,it looks they are doing according to the SCRIPT or they are not capable to do that.

brilTek

YES --- any shadow of DOUBT

Don't your our CJ IFtikhar ---- he can only take suo moto against PPP, ANP etc......and now Musharraf

But won't do justice if its PMLN or its SON

If he was to be remembered in History --- he should make an example out of his SON. Remember Rauf Klasra had tweeted that based on Saddal Commission report, his son is 'tax chore'

PMLN leaders is a clear a bank default --- he can't exert pressure on lower court to release the verdict.

SHAME OF CJ --- DOWN IN GUTTER HISTORY