My first video Message to Insaafian

nvra911

Re: My first video Message to Insaafian ( Please don't merge it).

Fake accent - just like the fake overconfident statements of his leader.

Be real dude.

sumisrar

Taking votes and election management are two different things

• Its was n leagues 5th and PTI's first election.
  • They were considering rigging from very first moment and we were stick to ethics and honesty and power of vote (thats is not bad but no in our election culture)
  • (Khalid Masud - Analyst) said it yesterday on Dunya News that election day management is more than 50% of election (pti failed to do this, includes polling agent management, polling stations management, boosting voters and supporters confidence and results management.
  • I dont agree that we lost badly in taking votes and attracting votes (almost every where we are second and IK took thousands of votes without any false promises and buying votes (as done by opponents)
  • Our leadership was not anywhere during election, no body was available to help the operational level volunteers.(they preferred to stay in bedroom comfort to monitor elections)
  • where ever we lost by 20000+ margin we took lesser votes but if the difference is only 10-20K that was due to rigging.
  • other areas: (as pointed out by Haroon Rasheed sb) we made mistakes in judging ppl (who were there just to defeat us and get benefits from opponents in return).
  • Pakistani culture, Jahiliat, Bradri based and same Pakistani nation who is ready to sell soul for small benefits.
  • Sold out media, created artificial hype (on the basis of 3-5% results) they starting calling noora pm. and based on this false information given them open chance to rig the election.
  • Interests of international stake holders in noora (for their own interest in this region)
  • Interests of Zardari (as mentioned by Dr shahid Masud) NRO2 that was not possible in case of Sir IK.

Whats next:

• We still love IK and Sir IK, million put trust on you, please dont loose hopes
  • Please manage KPK govt in such a way that it becomes an example for Pakistani politics
  • Use the best level of management skills to improve the life standard of people of KPK who put their trust more than anyone else.
  • We all are very well aware of vision of Noora and we know they are not capable of doing anything good for ppl of Pakistan.

I am punjabi (punjabies did vote for IK but not as much KPK). Salute to each and every voter and supporter for your help and support. We have to learn from our mistakes and this is how things work.

Pakistan Zindabad, IK Zindabad

bons

Thanks bro for such a nice video. It is indeed a golden chance for PTI to lead by example in KPK. In sha Allah it will be the starting point of Naya Pakistan. Normally tsunamis emerge from oceans but PTI tsunami will descend from the mountains of KPK and will wash away all the corrupt political mafias.

Jshah

Thanks brother for your nice efforts.

I wish if our leadership would have listen to Haroon Rasheed and awarded tickets on merit basis.

I wish if we could have kicked out Saifullah Niazi, Arif Alvi, and Shah Mamood Qureshi in the beginning. These people have severely damaged PTI.

Politcs

You burger kids just know how to abuse others. Inshallah Pakistan will not allow these burgers to come in power who even dont speak in any Pakistani language.

Ghaffar Alvi

You burger kids just know how to abuse others. Inshallah Pakistan will not allow these burgers to come in power who even dont speak in any Pakistani language.

Well i now will be proud to be associated with burgers then patwaries!

Ghaffar Alvi

Last but not least unrrr chuppo patwariaan da Pakistan.

nvra911

Very well said. I hate this 'bilawal-esque' broken Urdu language wanabes. OP's English is fake and his Urdu is a farce. What a burger joke he is.

szahid00

for those who are sad

2w69kcg.jpg

sajidM

Re: for those who are sad

Some times the struggle goes in generations so plz do not disapoint yourself.
Even when you WIN it still goes on and on.

Inshallah we will see a NAYA PAKISTAN under KAPTAN.

kingkong71

Some times the struggle goes in generations so plz do not disapoint yourself.
Even when you WIN it still goes on and on.

Inshallah we will see a NAYA PAKISTAN under KAPTAN.
Brother you are probably right, I have been in depression since yesterday, but with the help of ALLAH SWT its getting better, In Sha ALLAH, ALLAH SWT will help IK to be the hero. IK ZINDABAD.

shaani

I live in USA and may jitna disapoint howa zindagi may is election k baad, aaj tak kabhi nahi howa. manay ek saal palay bola tha k the biggest enemy of pakistan is Army, matlab itni dhaandli k baad bhi agur army aurto ki tara beti howi hai to phir ***** hai esy army pe thats all i have to say....

shaani

I live in USA and may jitna disapoint howa zindagi may is election k baad, aaj tak kabhi nahi howa. manay ek saal palay bola tha k the biggest enemy of pakistan is Army, matlab itni dhaandli k baad bhi agur army aurto ki tara beti howi hai to phir ***** hai esy army pe thats all i have to say....