abdulmajid
They could be the friends but this not a crime. But if she did something wrong, just register the case in court to expose them?What was her relationship to IK and his wife? Any answer?
Both groups are propagandist. One group sell chooran of PTI on YouTube to earn dollars, the other sells different side of BS. Both groups have zero credibility.Wajahat Bathtub aur Adil Baja nay kabhi Qatrundi kay khilaf iss tarah key ghalazat baki hay?
They could be friend. She was IK's friend ?They could be the friends but this not a crime. But if she did something wrong, just register the case in court to expose them?
just file the case to court of her corruption and expose them in court in stead on social media?I have pictures of her with most expensive outfits and luxurious line of purses she owned. Do you like to see that again?
He didn't do nothing. He tried to explain his line of business without much convincing way. The question is who let her leave the country at the dark hours of IK regime?
Siberite u always catch these monkeys from their tails. As usual Yothia party have no answers!What was her relationship to IK and his wife? Any answer?
Rest assure that will be done. But it is funny that you trying to brush off a corrupt person by calling them friend. These friends drowned the whole country into the ocean of destruction. You were quick to blame others for corruption, yet move like a molasses when it is the PTI associates. The truth is she was close associate and mole for Bushra and used to take care of the business and deals for her.just file the case to court of her corruption and expose them in court in stead on social media?
وہ نہیں کرتی تھی جو تمہاری پیرنی مریم نے گریج میں چھکا چھکا بم بم والا وظیفہ کیا تھا اور تم اس دنیا میں تشریف لائےبشریٰ بی بی نامناسب حالت میں " جائے نماز " پر شمال کی جانب منہ کرکے کھڑے ہو کر کیا کرتی تھی ۔۔ بتاتے ہوئے زبان زیب نہیں دیتی ۔۔ سید عمران شفقت کا ہولناک انکشاف
The Reason behind Imran Khan's Political Downfall. Too much magic and superstition is bad!
https://twitter.com/x/status/1814890667107135596
Citizen X chandaa Hina Chaudhry Will_Bite arifkarim Siberite Mocha7 ChulBul Raiwind-Destroyer Digital_Pakistani chacha jani
تیرے جیسے کتے مشرقی پاکستان جانے سے پہلے بلکل اسی طرح بھونکتے تھےRest assure that will be done. But it is funny that you trying to brush off a corrupt person by calling them friend. These friends drowned the whole country into the ocean of destruction. You were quick to blame others for corruption, yet move like a molasses when it is the PTI associates. The truth is she was close associate and mole for Bushra and used to take care of the business and deals for her.
K, let me share this person's only interview on record.Can you share where the husband explained his line of business? what interview or article
What's their family business maybe they have accumulated too much illegal money. That's why they can't explain
Obviously, you cannot defend her 19th cars and 99 crores rupee income.just file the case to court of her corruption and expose them in court in stead on social media?
تیرے جیسے کتے مشرقی پاکستان جانے سے پہلے بلکل اسی طرح بھونکتے تھے
Off course, no defending, telling the right way to file case against her corruption instead wasting time here on social media?Obviously, you cannot defend her 19th cars and 99 crores rupee income.
Seems like you don't want people to know IK corruption. I can see how eager you guys are when it comes to PMLN or PPP. It's a media circus with monkeys from PTI jumping up and down all day along. They are born to blame but not born to answer and admit their corruption.Off course, no defending, telling the right way to file case against her corruption instead wasting time here on social media?
Why should I/we defend her. If she did corruption, file case against her to court. Your/PDM government has no issue to find proofs. Instead wasting time here/ social media, just do the right things timely?Rest assure that will be done. But it is funny that you trying to brush off a corrupt person by calling them friend. These friends drowned the whole country into the ocean of destruction. You were quick to blame others for corruption, yet move like a molasses when it is the PTI associates. The truth is she was close associate and mole for Bushra and used to take care of the business and deals for her.
It is not that she will get Scott free. It is the Bushara who needs to be investigated using her as a front person.Why should I/we defend her. If she did corruption, file case against her to court. Your/PDM government has no issue to find proofs. Instead wasting time here/ social media, just do the right things timely?![]()
Agree with you Munawar Khan and I share your frustration bro.Ghaleez Shareef ki ghaleez aulaad.
insay ghalazat ke ilawa koi cheez expect ki bhi nahi hai.