Nawaz elected PML-N president "unopposed"

pak4rule

Re: Nawaz elected PML-N president unopposed

Very well said !!!! The point is why this drama now? We are criticizing PML(N) today's drama cause it was produced and directed by Nawaz Sharif. I will be the first one to criticize PTI if they follow the suit. Unopposed election of main leader is not new to politics but the whole leadership unopposed????

My dear brother , this is the main problem of Pakistani politics that even supporters also dont do justice and wont think beyond their affiliations and love for related party head and party.

You are just criticising for the sake of criticise. I observe that always supporter support the same step if taken by their party head but give harsh comments , call names when it is being taken by other party.

My dear all parties doing the same thing.

for example the most loved party on internet, PTI always have same people on major positions.

All parties , almost all keep experienced and old payers on top positions always.

Aap ki party na kaunsa teer maar liya ha ?

so be cool buddy , its their party , let them elect who ever they want, what we to worry. hmmmm :P, after all , all others are doing same.. hmm (bigsmile)

Bilal_Mushi

Re: Nawaz elected PML-N president unopposed

First of all, please immediately correct yourself ............. I do not belong to any party (though I think IK is best among the lot). Secondly I do criticize actions of PTI (if you go through my posts).

As far as this thread is concerned, I have all the right to comment on the news..... I think this is a selection drama not an election.

My dear brother , this is the main problem of Pakistani politics that even supporters also dont do justice and wont think beyond their affiliations and love for related party head and party.

You are just criticising for the sake of criticise. I observe that always supporter support the same step if taken by their party head but give harsh comments , call names when it is being taken by other party.

My dear all parties doing the same thing.

for example the most loved party on internet, PTI always have same people on major positions.

All parties , almost all keep experienced and old payers on top positions always.

Aap ki party na kaunsa teer maar liya ha ?

so be cool buddy , its their party , let them elect who ever they want, what we to worry. hmmmm :P, after all , all others are doing same.. hmm (bigsmile)

Bilal_Mushi

Totally agree................JI system by far the best (though I totally dis-agree with their politics). The logic of unopposed election of main leader is still perceivable in Pakistani politics but the whole leadership was elected unopposed in very difficult to swallow. Aur Sonay pay suhaga so much propaganda as if bohat bara marka maarliya ho?

waisay is topic pat JI k illawa kisi k bhe criticism ki koi vuqat nai hai............PTI main pata nai intakhabat hotay bhe hain k nahen............One Man Party.....