"Nawaz Sharif donated Imran Khan the land of Shaukat Khanum Hospital" - Pervez Rashid

Ghzanfar

timthumb.php

tf03-1112011.gif

nf03-1112011.gif

Is this true?

What a bakwasss..... awam ko be-wakoof bananay main maahir hain ye Noora Kushti masters.... koi in ko ye bataye k Nawaz shareef ne tou government k khaatay se i.e. Awam k paisay se, zameen di thi.... Do they know that Sir.Imran Khan donates 70 Lac rupees per year to shaukat khanum from his personal income... And they never have a proof when they do blame game... like always.... 'kuch zameen apnay naam karwa li' .. ???? nonsense.... no logic...

timthumb.php

tf03-1112011.gif

nf03-1112011.gif

Is this true?

Some people never understand the difference between what is thiers and what is not theirs!
Just because NS was the PM or CM he was still the Khadim of the people of Pakistan and he did no Attiya when he gave IK the land for the Hospital, for IK made something which the government should have done!

I must say, shame on the way they are thinking and trying to pollute! This is the Entitlment sense our politicians develop overnight, and think all the land of this nation belongs to them and their children.
All the more reason to ask these corrupted leaders to declare their assets and all the maal they have amassed by swindling the people of pakistan.

madeeha62

Dear Pervez Rashid
If thats the case file a reference against Imran Khan and make sure you do it asap (at least before your senate term finishes). And if nothing comes out would you please resign with all your comrades. Many thanks in advance :jazak:

IK has admitted this so many times in the media,,,,,, if nawaz sharif would have given some money from his own pocket as donation to shukat khanam,,, then i would have appreciated,,, this was govt land,,,,,,what is his contribution

elipst

Some people never understand the difference between what is thiers and what is not theirs!
Just because NS was the PM or CM he was still the Khadim of the people of Pakistan and he did no Attiya when he gave IK the land for the Hospital, for IK made something which the government should have done!

I must say, shame on the way they are thinking and trying to pollute! This is the Entitlment sense our politicians develop overnight, and think all the land of this nation belongs to them and their children.
All the more reason to ask these corrupted leaders to declare their assets and all the maal they have amassed by swindling the people of pakistan.

They think all of Pakistan and Lahore in particular is their Jageer. Its called 'Takht-e-Lahore" for a reason

rehansawal

Re: Nawaz Sharif donated Imran Khan the land of SKH:Pervez Rashid

P.Rashid saab
that was property of the government given for a nobel cause
do not try to portray that he gave this land from his personal assets.

By the way this person p.rashid is a good pet of n.sharif...he always barks ir-respective of if he is right or wrong and with out thinking

haha. well said my friend sarbakaf. after your remarks i dont need to say any thing. paltoo k***a usi par bhonkey ga na jis per malik ishara karey ga. aur asal mian PLM N walay wakai ghabray huay hain is wakat aur saray leader aik sath hi be surey ho gey hain.