Nawaz Sharif : fear of having nervous break down..

silencearound

Code:

I fear keh nawaz sharif kaheen pagal na ho jaaaye....

please nawaz and shahbaz aap apnay khandaan keh saath Pakistan se chalain jaayen back to Saudia , apnay saath Zardari ko bhee le jaayen ,

humaari Jaan chor dain ... Pakistan par reham farmaain..

Bohat khuwaab dikhaaye aap logon ne hum sab ko ...

doesn't look like he is zardari supporter...But too much bloodshed is expected in the near days...and This is all the Azaab from Allah for what they did in Swat and FATA...You will see inshaAllah....Guys try to change ur destiny this time if u get a chance by voting for a leader like Imran Khan...I wish I could vote.

BlackRock

tou phir kia karain NS ko support na karain to remove zardari,,,,,,,,,,cos zardari tou sanp ban k beth gia hai iqtaidar per,,,,

sniperkhan

silencearound said:
Code:

I fear keh nawaz sharif kaheen pagal na ho jaaaye....

please nawaz and shahbaz aap apnay khandaan keh saath Pakistan se chalain jaayen back to Saudia , apnay saath Zardari ko bhee le jaayen ,

humaari Jaan chor dain ... Pakistan par reham farmaain..

Bohat khuwaab dikhaaye aap logon ne hum sab ko ...

i wouldnt want him or zardari to leave, they must not be allowed to leave this time around. they should be made to stay here and face the consequences of their doings. no escape, no mercy, no remorse.

rizkhan

I am very surprise to read this that you are asking a Pakistani citizen to leave Pakistan, Please brother we are still facing so much hassle and even being united you are asking for more trouble.

I do agree that none of these parties have done any good to Pakistan, yet still we have to make this Country progressing and developing.

As far as Nawaz or Shahbaz is concern, I think they have paid even more then they earned from Pakistan. We need to stand with the righteous ones not with the evil one. Whole world is laughing at us, people are not happy to visit our great country; more over we are not doing any thing to change these faces. Why we dont try to change these faces by voting for the right people?

Every person is bad when it comes to politics, yet still we have to choose the less harmful Politian then some one like Mr. 10% or Altaf Hussain.

Please Brothers we need to build Pakistan and serve Pakistan as Quad-i-Azam had asked us.

Pakistan Zindabad.

Aijazahmed

Brother RizKhan
Who will decide which politician is less responsible or more responsible. You said Altaf Hussain is more responsible but I said Nawaz Sharif is more responsible.
Let's talk in the logic:
Pointing fingers to anyone is very easy and to prove it is a different story. Forget Altaf Hussain, may be (as per your thoughts) he is a bigger criminal, but just mind it he has just a little influence on Pakistan's politics. He just have his party in urban sindh. But Sharif brothers are the leadres of the whole country. They should be more responsible.
Can you or some one answer these questions about Nawaz Sharif (I am asking these because I think he is the biggest responsible for any bad lucks of us as Pakistanis)
1- Why he was with a dictator General Zia?
2- Why he did the backstabbing to the elected govt. of Mr. Jonejo.
3- Why he became the IJI chief in 1988 against the PPP govt. with the help of ISI.
4- Why he started the operation against MQM in 1992 and killed thousands of Karachiittes?
5- Why he imposed a Governor Rule in Sindh in 1998.
6- Why he seized the foriegn accounts of Pakistanis.
7- Where is the money that was collected under "Qarz utaro, mulk sanwaro"?
8- Why himself and his party workers attacked Supreme court of Pakistan?
9- Why he sacked then President of Pakistan, Cheif Justice of Pakistan , and Army cheif in his govt.
10- Why he killed Hakim Saeed?
11- Why he is still supporting former Justice Iftikhar Ch.despite of the fact that he has also taken the oath under PCO, and he gave indemnity to Musharraf regime. He got a govt. job for his son?
12 Why he lost the Kargill war on Bill Clinton's breakfast table?
13- Above of all why he is doing Punjabi Siasat (refer to his recent speech in Shakhu Pura)?
14- Why he told a lie that he did not do any deal to Musharaf and I never signed an agreement to leave the country for Saudi Arabia. But after he admitted that he did an agreement for 5 years not 10 years?
These are the reasons why many Pakistanis think that Mr. Sharif is the biggest responble of our bad luck.
Altaf Hussain never committed anyone of these deeds.

I urged to every reader , please reply these questions but in a mannered and cultured way. We are all educated Pakistanis.
Allah hamara negehbaan ho.... Ameen

rizkhan

dear brother Ahmed,

I am so surprise to see that you are just getting very agressive. If you are trying to tell me that I should stop post articles or that you are the most educated person in this whole universe then I really give you one for that.

All those questions are nothing more then an argument to prove oneself not guity of any thing , fact of the matter is that we all here on this very plateform to come to a point where we leave all the differences behind.

Gn. Zia has created MQM, did you forgot that, what made Altaf to escape from this country and took assylum in UK.

Dear if we started to blame each other we will go no where. I am still requesting you to not get in to the blame game.
as this leads to no where.

People of this country is not blind, they can see who is right and who is not.

At least Nawaz and Shahbaz have the gutts to face trial in this very land, and by the way if Karachi is his Own city and his own Party is ruling there why is he not able to come back to serve Pakistan.

what stops him from Coming back to Pakistan, At least Benazir and Nawaz had that much corage to face the reality.

I really Appreciate Benazir as she was a great leader and she even didn;t care about her own life. She at least follow her fater's footsteps. She even prefered to die here but not leaving her country behind.

Please brother, calm down and understand that other people do have their rights to ask question. I have met Altaf in London at Vectone Telecommunications, and he refuses to answer my question. Is this leader is Like, have you forgotten that he himself went to india and asked them to distroy Pakistan, and this I dont even need to prove as evidence is on youtube, where he was addressing with indian prime minister.

Please brother I had no intentions to insult any politician I am still asking people to be wise and leave all the persnality politics behind as these politicians never gave us any good.

Wasalam,

Aijazahmed

Sorry about that. I did not start to single out any leader of any party. I think it was from your side that raised the issue of "Mr. 10% and Altaf Hussain".
And I think I do have a right to defend the leader I like.
I do not know from where you got the impression that I am trying to portray myself as an educated person, no my dear no, I am not, I am just graduated from Karachi University ( a typical middle classon ki university) and also I am not at all an agressive in nature, Alhamdullillah.
I am just talking logic here and as per your own words that "All those questions are nothing more then an argument to prove oneself not guity of any thing " so whats the point then? How come all the allegations are true on one person and not on the other. If you say these are false allegations on Nawaz sharif then someone can also say that every allegation on MQM are also false. That's my point. We have to admit the fact that no one is "Doodh ka Dhula Hua"
I have all the answers of Altaf, Zia relations and living him into exile but .....................!!!!?????
I think our discussion is getting heats up, so it's better to stop it right away. We do not have courage to listen to each other.
Allah aap ka or hum sub ka madad-gaar ho..........Ameen
Wassalam.

rizkhan

salam Ahmed,

Reason for my post was to ask readers to stop electing such people who's charactor is well clear in front of whole nation, truth is truth me or you cannot change it. I can defand any of these but I am not goning to loose my nerves on such people I have very clear prospective, which I believe that I have made clear to you so many times.

I never tried to involve any one like that, I just gave some examples i my post and you started to defend him like I have said some thing wrong.

I remember you have bought MQM in our talk where as I have mention so many other namee in my post not just your party.Being a Pakistani it is my right to express my views and thoughts with people openly. If you are asuming that I am here to accuse this or that so let me clear you once again that Law is there to judge them not me, and people of Pakistan have already out numbered them.

Please stop these blame game I have no intrest in giving you justifications about my experiences or politicians.

Wasalam.

Aijazahmed

Walaikum Assalam Khan
In my last post I tried to fuse the situation between us and I ended the discussion but I think I have to detail it once more. Bhai mere, it was you who started to point your finger on Altaf Hussain, Yes, off course, it is your right to express what you feel, but as a Pakistani you will give the same right to others to defend, and that's what exactly I did. I am sorry to say that this blame game was started by you not me. I was making the records straight because this forum is open to any one. If I do not clearify the allegations which I feel are false than how come I can stop the spread of hatred.
I never asked you to give me any justification. So I am not interested either.
But whenever I will see any harm on my party's noble cause of serving Pakistani nation (You have the very right to not to agree on that), me or any other supporter will come forward and clearify the situation (and this is our right, isn't it?). Think about that.
Thanks for your patience anyways.
Allah hum sub ko khush rakhey.....Ameen
Wassalam
Aijaz